You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 20Article 1917763

Joyce Aryee, Frema, Hawa, others: Meet the 7 women on Bawumia's 2024 campaign team

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Sinkhala 2 months ago

Wei nyinaaa 3nko si huuutey...!!!!!!! NPP = you are already in opposition

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Joyce Aryee, the infamous trustee of the national cathedral of gays and demons and principalities have also been co-opted! Shitty inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

These are the hypocritic members of now defunct Aglow prayer warriors who prayed ceaselessly during Mahama's years in government but threw away their bibles the very moment NPP won power. I'm religiously sure the wrath and an ...

• Caprocorn 2 months ago

All the names mentioned above are women of straw. none of the has credibility. they all chase after money. No wonder none of them ever had husband. The least said about Mad Joyce Aryee, the better. As for Elizabeth Ohene, nee ...

• Jason 2 months ago

Why bawumia neglect Cecilia Darpah

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

I didn't know Joyce Aryee could be so useless

• NII-BI 2 months ago

I can only sympathize with Joyce Aryee. I admonish her to TREND cautiously. If not NDC youth will hug her PREMATURELY. I know what I'm saying

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Trend cautiously ?????

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

NPP.....Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's inve ...

• Samus 2 months ago

Then why you NDC fools don't want the elections to be held earlier?

• Turoyeni. 2 months ago

God will make a way that the problem of Ghana will come to an end by removing Ndc from managing this nation. They speak evil and practically they do nothing. Mahama's name will be forgotten with his childish mind.

• Athena-USA 2 months ago

Go for your medication Turoyeni

• Turoyeni 2 months ago

Go to check up

• Asmara 2 months ago

Take your mumu father and your self to see doctor asare for your tramol medication

• Bawumia 2 months ago

Turoyeni, too much of apio is driving you mad. Kwasia boy go find a better job and stop taking Gh20 to come and spew nonsense. Aboa bi ba

• Best 2 months ago

NPP is a straight road to opposition. They have deceived Ghanaians for far too long. Liers party

• Anonymity 2 months ago

The Dr. Joyce Ayee woman, why? She was a minister under NDC government. Some people always want to be part of every ruling government. She has forgotten that this government will not be able to win this election.

• Koo 2 months ago

Joyce Aryee was Secretary for information and later education under PNDC but not ndc. Rawlings chose to use the designation name secretary instead of minister.

• Syndicate 2 months ago

You missed the game, what of UP tradition and the Npp? those who formed the U.P aren't Npp today?

• Asiamah 2 months ago

So it is now clear and must be accepted that the NDC destroyed great businessmen who were all Akans, Siaw of Tata brewery, Appiah Menka, Mensah of International tobacco and many others. The same P-Ndc abducted judges includin ...

• 9924 2 months ago

You see your small brain? Your mother wasted her time carrying you in her womb for nine months

• Brempong 2 months ago

She was never a minister under ndc, she was a secretary of Information under the pndc, she resigned

• Pee 2 months ago

She is not a Dr, point of correction

• Esi 2 months ago

This old useless cargo want to loots into their grave . They're campaigning for Bawumia because they don't buy sanitri pad.We the youth are suffering to buy it This old fools have nothing good to offer Ghana than to steal for ...

• Ako 2 months ago

Eeii Esi you call yourself youth. You're over 65; have you forgot your age?

• Brempong 2 months ago

Antoinette, solid mind

• Yetisikaso 2 months ago

Joice aryee have lost all respect i have for her. Nana addo the mother serpent has destroyed this woman

• Che Andrew 2 months ago

No the Mother-Serpent-of-Corruption has not "destroyed" this Sodomite Woman of Immorality! She destroyed her soul long ago before joining the League of Vampires in government.

• Subin 2 months ago

Victor Ahiagbah is finished.

• Bawuliar 2 months ago

Campaign team k3k3 41 and this one says he will reduce ministers. Bawuliar

• Joyce Aryee is evil 2 months ago

This woman has been successfully intoxicated by Akufo Addo because of nokofio. We will greet her accordingly

• SURVIVAL 2 months ago

Hawa Koomson too is among the campaign team?Who will listen to this idiot Rambo lady?Because Joyce Aryee and Hawa Koomson the team can't work effectively.

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

They need security wherever they go so Hawa will be very useful

• Economies Of Scale. 2 months ago

GHANA’S NEXT CHAPTER: SELFLESS LEADERSHIP AND

BOLD SOLUTIONS FOR THE FUTURE

By DR. MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA

___

NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN

158. I believe we can find broad contours of a national
    development pla ...

• Only 7 women? 2 months ago

7 women out of 41 members. What percentage of the voting population is made up of women?????

• Long John Silver 2 months ago

Did I see Rev Joyce Aryee name on the list?Oh I see.That explains it!!!

• Ohya 2 months ago

Is it the same Rev Joyce Aryee, formerly Mrs Wereko Brobbey of Salt and light ministry and former minister under rawlings? Shaking my head.....

• AB 2 months ago

Are these people not the same ones who projected Akufo Addo to the higher heavens in the previous elections and today we have found ourselves in a bottomless pit

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Rev Joyce Aryee what advice do you give to Dr Bawumia on LCBTQ because we have never heard Bawumia speak on this issue in all his statements that he has made. JM has spoken about it and we want to hear Bawumia too. Rev Joyc ...

• Ato 2 months ago

Ghanaians should go ahead to retain NPP. They should suffer in hardship. Foolish people are complaining yet they don’t want to change this poor performing party. What can Bawumia do that he can’t do that now?

• Hey 2 months ago

May they stumble and fall and break their front teeth for looting Ghana

• Athena-USA 2 months ago

WHAT A SOLID TEAM. BAWULIAR can get Michelle Obama, Oprah, Beyonce etc, Ghanaians know his miserable self and performance.
    He's going with Akuffo Addo

• NDC LOOSING STALWARTS TO NPP! 2 months ago

If NDC does not change tact they are heading towards tve graveyard wgere CPP is buried. NDC needs a new generation to revive its fortunes. Both old and young deserting NDC!

• NDC LOOSING STALWARTS TO NPP! 2 months ago

NDC is a dying Party but dont realise it.
    Mahama who continues to plant his face on the NDC flag shows a Party that is stuck in the past, incapable of reforming itself with the times, lack of innovation nor motivation. NP ...

• Nii 2 months ago

The NDC needs a drastic change unfortunately John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia have hijacked the party.Their main aim is to just get 4yrs to complete their looting.They care less about the party and its followers as for G ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

@Nii,it amazes how you don’t see the mess Bawumia/Akuffo Addo created for Ghana..Are you too blind or just politicking!!

• Joe 2 months ago

These are all dead Goats. We know them as thieves. Straight to opposition.

• 24 HOURS SADA ECONOMY 2 months ago

24 HOURS DUMSOR
    ECONOMY

24 HOURS SADA ECONOMY

24 HOURS GIDA
    ECONOMY

24 HOURS SUBA
    ECONOMY

24 HOURS ISOFOTON
    ECONOMY

24 HOURS CREATE
    LOOT AND SHARE
    ECONOMY

24 HOURS AK ...

• Eddie 2 months ago

would have been so fair if you list that of NPP to….

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

You clowns will never understand 24-hour economy because you’re nothing but circus animals under training. Ask Dr. Bawumia the name of the type of economy that gave him the opportunity to work after classes when he was at g ...

• Abusua 2 months ago

Joyce Aryee was the former secretary to Kwame piano, so how did she become a secretary in the Pndc regime? and now she is back to NPP, nipa y3 cobrra ampa.

• Charles 2 months ago

You have almost 50 people for your campaign team alone and want to rule the whole nation with 50 Ministers? what a joke.

The failed driver is now advisor to his failed mate. re-cycling of old dead brains to continue the lo ...

• AsMa 2 months ago

Go bring who ever u want to bring u going home sharp

• Mahama now Aponkye nkrankran! 2 months ago

Tank u. Mahama the dead goat is noe going to be souped. Aponkye krakra!

• GG 2 months ago

it is so difficult to distinguish who meant well
    for this country instead of their parochial family members and self serving…..benefits….

• 41 campaign team members? 2 months ago

Eish, campaign Team mponie. Then government will be 2000 ministers.

Bawumia is not serious with all these conflicting roles. I can't wait to see the massive internal conflict and role conflicts

• Danso 2 months ago

Aglow for christ is back in politics

• SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 2 months ago

Your so called mighty Kuffour was a full member of PNDC. Right or wrong.

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

How this noble woman, Joice aryee joined these gang of thieves

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Joyce Aryee, the political sunflower.

• Pee 2 months ago

Truth be said, nobody respects these women. They are there only to enrich themselves, family and friends

• Charles 2 months ago

The same old dead brains ready to continue looting our scares resources. NPP never again.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 2 months ago

These people have messed us up big time. I am not referring to just the NPP but also their twin brothers and sisters in crime, NDC. Plundered everything we have and looted all our resources just for themselves. Our prayers fo ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

Joyce aryee? Oh God! That's why the so-called men of God ate quiet in Ghana. They're all NPP members. God help this country.

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 2 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Won ne NPP abayifo maa!

• Jay 2 months ago

What a formidable team hahaha!

• Nana 2 months ago

S33 y3 hw3!!!! A very big mess and political gluttons.

Apologies to H.E. Kuffour, but this will not work koraaaaa. I'm not highly disappointed. Tweaaaa

• Nana 2 months ago

S33 y3 hw3!!!! A very big mess and political gluttons.

Apologies to H.E. Kuffour, but this will not work koraaaaa. I'm highly disappointed. Tweaaaa

• konkonsanii 2 months ago

But where is Ghana's favorite money keeper CECILIA DAPAAH?
    Without Ante CECI, Bawumiah is dead.......

How can you exclude someone who is smart enough to make so much money from BORLA?

Alhaji Dr. Bawumiah this is a no ...