You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 18Article 1917486

The NDC couldn't provide 12-hour economy, how can they provide 24-hour economy? - Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Donatus 3 months ago

You see now? A ceremony that is supposed to be done by constituency executives, you carry all your national executives there, at what cost?

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Idiocy competition in NPP that started from 2008 when Akufo Addo took over the party has gained disproportionate dimension but there is hope. The rescue of the party starts after 2024 election.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The corrupt and incompetent one has been duped to come up with this sorry mantra of '24hr economy'. The Russia-trained pseudo socialist is confused by economics. He thinks one could pluck round the clock economic activity fro ...

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Osabarima, apio is not good for you so stop taking it. Odwan ba

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 months ago

Look at the face of a bloody thief. He was collecting $25,000 from visitors to Jubilee House before they see the mother serpent. By the way, which economy did Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia have? A corrupt and criminal econo ...

• K Opoku Sarfo 3 months ago

Bawumia ne gyimi gyimii. Concert man.
    What have you yourself provided 7 yrs in power.
    Comedian and liar Bawumia

• Asantewaa 3 months ago

You jinapor you are a special kind of stupid.Aren’t you and your nppigs ashamed of yourselves.After all the promises what have you done for Ghanaians.We prefer mahama any and his NDC day than your useless government.Mahama ...

• Duka daya 3 months ago

Driver mates

• Jkmee 3 months ago

But NDC, Mahama never collapsed the economy they never cut anybody hair never taking pensioners money never used State power to steal Ghanaians money in the name of e levy that irresponsible driver's mate is promising to canc ...

• Sul 3 months ago

BECAUSE YOU LACK COMMON SENSE

• Tiara Konadu 3 months ago

Oh l respect this Jinapor brothers so much but how can this one stop so low in refusal to use his common sense? You got it wrong Samuel.

• Dorothy 3 months ago

This Abu Jinapor is a complete goat. NPP cannot even produce chocolate again. Cocoa is finished. The fools are importing cocoa beans from Nigeria. PBC is now like a bushy Papa Kwesi Nduom Bank by the roadside. And yet these a ...

• Belinda 3 months ago

Hee! Massa, stop this foolish talk.

• Tenanye 3 months ago

Abu Jinapor, you are a big fool. Dumsor was there before Mahama.It intensified under him and he took pragmatic measures to solve it. Even now, we still experience dumsor from time to time. Abu Jinapor, for your information, u ...

• Ato 3 months ago

Who is this one too? Tweaaaaa. Nobody respects NPP any more. People like Wontumi are the leaders the NPP has paraded.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Shameless dishonest idiot.

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

JOHN 'DUMSOR' MAHAMA CANNOT OPERATE A 24-HOUR ECONOMY

• Hey 3 months ago

Idiot! That was the.

• Me - Me 3 months ago

Can't some older members of the party tell this babies to stop speaking childishly and show some maturity. Sorry for this coconut head minister.

• Open mind 3 months ago

Abu Jinapor must have been in pampers in Kufour's era and therefore doesn't know the genesis of dumsor; that instead of investing in energy production Kufour marched pastors to go and pray at the Akosombo dam for rain to fall ...

• Nkwantabisa 3 months ago

NPP has lost it all, how can someone who says he has been in class one before ask such a question? Infact Akkufo Addo and Bawumia has turned NPP members into fools.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP 24-HOUR LOOTERS

But what do Achimota Forest land thieving looters understand about a 24-hour economy? Your NPP incompetent 24-hour liar Aplanke Bawumia the fake guru economist is still trying to figure out what a 24-ho ...

• You 3 months ago

Hmmmmmmmm ghana everyone is taking yalk sweet anyway its just at the corner lets see what heaping 7dec