You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 18Article 1917448

NDC Youth Wing procures projectors to play Bawumia’s 'failed promises' to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Diallo 3 months ago

Hahahaha... now it is the youth who will help that Mutum Banza Bawumia to propagate his lies. He should be given an invitation to come and listen to his own voice. Walewale junkie.................

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

Unwise NDC officials, always announcing their plans way ahead for the NPP to take counter-measures. NDC learn keep your plans secret small.

• NPP: AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN 3 months ago

Why should this be a secret? That shameless idiot called Bawumia is already out there with his LIES & MADNESS trying to hoodwink some of the gullible masses again, so when do you want a counter-offensive to be launched on him ...

• Kk 3 months ago

If Bawumia is shameless, what about Mahama? Had Bawumia bought cars for Lagon girls or there any tag of papano? Please, when we talk about shame, oh my God Your Mahama, can not compare himself to Bawumia at all. If Ata Mills ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

These NDC people never cease to show their naivety and foolishness. They started with billboards and it yielded to nothing. Now they are starting again with projectors , ah well, I'm always grateful that they are making Bawu ...

• mr amin 3 months ago

It wont work most ghanaians knows about the pandamic that had made things difficult for world economy, this is new era Bawumia says flat rate import duties this will ease demand on foreign currencies that would stabilize the ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 months ago

They don’t have much to attack Bawumia on! What do they mean by lies? These people are so naive to the extent they don’t understand that Bawumia has calved a niche as the most effective Vice President Ghana has ever had. ...

• Okyere 3 months ago

You call him an idiot...because of politics...your father might not have even lived a successful life...kwasia man

• Kwami 3 months ago

Look at a stupid idiot not even fit to clean Bawumia's shoes insulting.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

NDC should rather use such Projectors to show to the public the nonexistent developmental projects that Mahama published in his fake Blue:Green Books to lie to Ghanaians. He foolishly listened to Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamf ...

• Fooools 3 months ago

Why not use the the projectors to rather tell Ghanaians your useless thief and drunkard mahatma”s policies to Ghanaians. Bawumia will be elected president come December 2024. Mahamah will never be president of ghana again. ...

• Kofi Accra 3 months ago

Idiots and a Bush Animals like you is what Kennedy agyapong was talking about. Kennedy is very right. Foolishness is your inheritance and can never be taken away from people like you till you die. No difference between you an ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Damn you soo dumb....where you from...not Ghana.

• Boss 3 months ago

U simply a big FOOL

• Jake 3 months ago

If mahama is a drunkard what about your coke and weed smoker the dwarf who together with the chronic liar destroyed Ghana

• Baaki 3 months ago

Can't we be commenting based on policies rather than this insult. Your insults can not convince floating voters

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

NDC IS JUST BRINGING THEMSELVES UP AND FUNNY IT SOUNDS. SO FAR AS MAHAMA REMAINS THE FLAGBEARER OF NDC, NPP PLAY TONS AND BUNCHES OF MAHAMA'S FAILURES, SCAMMING, EMBEZZLEMENT, PAPANOISM AND MORE.

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

NDC IS JUST BRINGING THEMSELVES UP AND FUNNY IT SOUNDS. SO FAR AS MAHAMA REMAINS THE FLAGBEARER OF NDC, NPP CAN PLAY TONS AND BUNCHES OF MAHAMA'S FAILURES, SCAMMING, EMBEZZLEMENT, PAPANOISM AND MORE.

• M.T 3 months ago

NDC at it again. They will oppose something but when it works they come back to claim credit. Digitalization is different from internet connectivity. Even the Ghana card NDC spent the money but couldn't produce a single card. ...

• ...... 3 months ago

Let us deal with NSC's one term health payment,before anything.

• KK 3 months ago

You have long way to go. Instead of propagate your policies, you are going to wait your time.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

That is exactly what i asked NDC to do, well done but don't forget we are also recording Mahama's promises which we will play when he comes to power and start behaving same like Akuffo Addo and Bawumia because we know both pa ...

• Citizen8 3 months ago

Guess Bawumia's given these NDC goons sleepless nights. You can buy all the Projectors on earth and play all Dr Bawumia's so-called failed promises, he'll still win the elections. No decent Ghanaian will vote your Mahama.

• Masinga 3 months ago

You headless donkey! You think this is 2015, abi..???? Go and bring that Bawumia, your "dancing cricket", and we shall ask him questions that will make him regret the day he accepted to lead your deceitful party!

John mahama s ex-girlfriend died of AIDS.

• Kom 3 months ago

What questions do you have for Bawumia? Go and ask Mahama first.

• Kg2 3 months ago

Am looking forward to the day Mahama will bring even one policy. Am interested in what you can do and not what your opponent couldn't do. So we should vote for you because Bawumia had failed

promise.
    You are joking

• Tokyo Joe 3 months ago

You are truly a DEAD BRAIN ANIMAL and such A MASSIVE FOOL, so you haven't even heard about any "24-hour" economy. By the way, what have you done for our dear nation with all your your fanciful policies..???? TOTAL BANKRUPTCY ...

• Gascoigne 3 months ago

Hahahaaaa 24 hour economy? What's it about? I am yet to hear Mahama the drunkard himself explain it. All the attempted explanations given by the NDC fool soldiers didn't make sense. Just waiting for the day Apio Drunkard Maha ...

• NDC and Propaganda 3 months ago

So did Mahama and his NDC also fulfill all their promises when they were in power?

Half of the projects in the green book are fake....in this social media....we need a GREEN VIDEO, not green book.

• Eric 3 months ago

Instead of policies, you going to talk about failures of the competent DMV, yooo your dead goat has a lot of failed promises useless ndc.

• Kofi NDC 3 months ago

Oh oh oh oh,, so we still have fools in the my beloved NDC party? We also have plenty failed promises under the greedy JDM,, why don't you show that one's too, so the electorates can compare & decide on who to vote for.

• Bukyi 3 months ago

NDC members are JOKERS.
    Ghanaians are interested in their vision and not this.

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

You can satellites, I will still vote for DMB. If we start bringing out Mahama’s statements and videos of his relationships with Tracy Boakye, Mzbel and Co, you can’t stand the heat

• Kofi Seaman. 3 months ago

Ghana's political space is full of concert. You went to buy a projector to air his failed promises but did your party fulfilled it's promises to Ghanaians before being kicked out?
    Use the projectors to air your policies to ...

• Alhaj Baakome 3 months ago

Well, it is payback time. Ghanaians should be prepared for projectors to highlight JM's Ford Expedition, the Embyro aircraft procure t investigation for which reason President Mills had to die prematurely and other stuff.

• Kai 3 months ago

NDC always start things n later run away from d heat.

Do u rem d bill boards things…NPP started mounting Mahama’s own u cried like toddlers.

Start n it ll over u again

• Daniel Mintah 3 months ago

They are about to step on a lion’s tail.

• Akwasi 3 months ago

They started with billboards in Accra but later boycotted when Npp counter them. Your flag bearer and the chairman can not explain the 24 hour economy.

• mr amin 3 months ago

24hr economy is demand driven the purchasing power of the cedi is weak for one to run a 24hr economy where js the market for goods to be produced ah infact the ndc lacks brain dont listen to them Vote Bawumia for new ideas

• Mike Oss 3 months ago

Then Mahama has a thousand lies

• NDC and Mahamma the lies and propaganda is not help the NDC 3 months ago

Mahamma and NDC the lies and propaganda is not help the NDC and Mahamma to win 2024 elections.

• Akwetey 3 months ago

Hmmmm instead of projecting your candidate and selling his vision, if he has one, this is what you plan to do. It looks like there's no sensible person in the NDC.

• Joe 3 months ago

Bawuliar is a con man

• Kk 3 months ago

Wasteful venture, bcos Ghanaians know Dr. Bawumia had never been a president. The NPP will equally secure projectors to show out Mr. Mahama failed promises as a president and guess who loses?!

• Bob P. 3 months ago

If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions in Ghana, according to Martin Amidu.
    Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???????
    Hihihihihihih

• Kom 3 months ago

Go and ask your failed, sorry and miserable father.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Confused youth and their paymasters

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

This campaign strategy was suggested by MP Sly Tetteh, formerly of Alan Kyeremanteng's team. You see how they have weaponized the NDC against their own? But for me, Bawuliar should be allowed to die his natural death. Who in ...

• NII 3 months ago

THIS USELESS N D C. PEOPLE WILL FOLLOW "BAWUMIA IS A LIAR" AND BEFORE THEY WILL REALISE IT IS TOO LATE. INSTEAD OF CAMPAIGNING ON THEIR POLICIES "BAWUMIA IS ALIAR" HAS BLINDFOLDED THEM AND COME 7TH JANUARY 2025 DR BAWUMIA IS ...

• OB 3 months ago

It is rather going to make him more popular.
    I believe you remember Nana Kalypo issue?

• Kojois 3 months ago

They should even naked he will still win. Empty head Mahama will loose. Thief man. Take or pay.

• AMOAH 3 months ago

Waaaw !!! Good step to reveal and stop all the lies by npp communicators.

• Bompata Krukuro 3 months ago

Why not Mahama achievements and failures after all Mahama borrowed 25$ billion dollars while Bawumia and his boss borrowed 13 billion dollars so who is the failure?25 billion dollars 2 interchange and 13 billion dollars 8 int ...

• mr amin 3 months ago

Bawumia is not the president but dead goat mahama was the president so pls don't compare

• Kk 3 months ago

Even you in opposition can projectors for this purpose then you must stand well NPP will march you people well in this regard. Your green book will be shown to Ghanaians to know how you deceived them with your green book

• Asem beba dabi 3 months ago

You should have brought an entirely new person as presidential candidate to win hands down. As for Mahama, you will surely suffer a loss

• Fuudian lomotey 3 months ago

NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa led by odwanfunu mahama

• Yvonne nelson 3 months ago

...they acting as if they never told lies themselves

• Kwabuaa Gyampoh 3 months ago

Why don't they procure satellites and send the message into space. We will still vote NPP and Bawumia

• Tom 3 months ago

H333 ndc, is this your policy, kai.

• Kwame 3 months ago

lol this guys always display their level of follies? They should go back to both 2008/2012 manifestos to discover numerous of their failed promises.

• Wataala 3 months ago

@ Kwame, my advice to NDC party is that as saying goes if you live in glass house don't throw stones and NDC party is going to step on lion's tail. They are moving toward dangerous ground. This approach is not good for the N ...

• Kojo Osei 3 months ago

My gush the hardship is everywhere even USA the economic giant of the world is experiencing economic hardships and worst inflation since 40 years To be honest Mahama shouldn't have been the presidential candidate for NDC W ...

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 3 months ago

Going to play tapes of his failure doesn't matter too much than your vigilance matters. No room for ballot box snatchers, no room for collaborators to twist the peoples mandate should be something of a priority and a necessit ...

• Boss 3 months ago

U can acquire Helicopters and jet fighters, nothing can change,u are desperate for power to chop Ghana money

• Tony Osei 3 months ago

You are rather going to make Bawumia more popular.
    Why not tout what Mahama can offer Ghanaians if given the nod

• Fuudian lomotey 3 months ago

Only shallow minded people will follow this stupid mahama and his gyimiifoo kwasia foo NDC.

• Think Africans 3 months ago

When schools need these for teaching and learning. Oh Obibini....crazy set of humans

• Okyere 3 months ago

Gyimie saaa

• Yd 3 months ago

Ghanaweb is the most useless ndc websites in the world people should ignore it and stop reading their shits

• Isaac 3 months ago

Ndc has set themselves up for failure again. They have forgotten that Mahama was a President and he said a lot that he couldn't do. The npp too is going to erect billboards on the streets of Ghana to remind Ghanaians that the ...

• Nana yaw 3 months ago

Waaa look, instead of concentrating on Mahama's achievements you are protecting failed promises of Bawumia. You do this and you lose then you start blaming EC. NDC set your priorities right

• Eric 3 months ago

Time wasting why not they preach the policies of their flag bearer to Ghanaians instead?

• Kwami 3 months ago

What about your one time insurance premium that you promised Ghanaians,were you able to deliver.

• Emoch 3 months ago

Pls can ndc stand this heat they want to generate?

• Chuchu 3 months ago

Bawumiya is the most exposed person due to plenty theoretical talk since 2007...
    He gets power and the situation is worse...

• AK 3 months ago

Bawumia phobia will kill you people in the NDC. Instead of channelling your resources to project the vision of your flag bearer and party you have raised money to buy projectors for Bawumia. Mediocre men indeed. You are far a ...

• Yaw Mensah 3 months ago

I'll 100% support one who promises but fails because of some circumstances rather than one who steals

• Kweku 2 months ago

Instead of educating the electorate on your vision, you’re ready affording your contender more eyeball time. Jokers!

• TOUCHLINE PLAYER 2 months ago

How many people have time to watch projectors. Plans fuuuu nkuaaaa.