You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 17Article 1917411

'We will win Damongo for the NPP' - Abu Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kk 3 months ago

Asem beba debi ooooo.....hmmm...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Be reminded that, you are occupying a borrowed seat. Come 2025 January 7th, you wouldn't be in Parliament.

• Awuro 3 months ago

Please kindly check your facts well before you mis-educate Ghanaians. Alex Seidu Sofo Was the first NPP Candidate to win the Damongo seat. He won the seat in 2000 and 2004 under the J.A Koffour administration. He was appointe ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Massa u lie bad ur NPP party will lose

• Tana 3 months ago

You can afford to boast cause of the stolen money you have but this time you will see Canan but........

• Boldsteven to 3 months ago

With your stolen money in containers. This time they will take the money which is their tax money and vote against you a shock which will send you to mortuary.

• the Villager 3 months ago

Hahahaa, money in polytanks

• Wisdom 3 months ago

NDC is likely to win this seat

• Kk 3 months ago

If the MP can work for his people to water, he will be MP for long paaaaa

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

It will not be as easy as the Achimota Forest lands thievery that you guys carried out.

• Best 3 months ago

Check the number that voted for JM against Nana in 2020. It will help you to be humble and prayerful that you don't lose of which I know for sure that you will lose

• Kofi Bedu 3 months ago

Useless Minister collecting bribes from foreign investors check the mess at FGR Bogoso Prestea the hand of Minister inLivol