You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 17Article 1917408

Bawumia hasn't made any intellectual impact on Ghanaians – Amon Kotei

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kwado 2 months ago

Issaka should show us just 1 or 2 of his intellectual publications and we will diagnose him being an expert in Local governance.

Saa NDC branded fools like Amon Kotei just spit shit.

• Kojo 2 months ago

Kwado another NPP fool soldier.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Right..Amon kotey is not smart not enough to get it.... those dummies who don't get it will be left behind...we can't wait for slow mo'fuckers.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Just like his boss AKUFFO ADDO, Bawumia is as useless and clueless and as fake as a $3 bill. He was well branded, packaged and presented to fellow Ghanaians as an economic whizkid, an economic messiah, an alpha geek and an ec ...

• Opoku 2 months ago

Stupid and ayigbe trokosi Frankie at it again.Who will listen such a trbal bigot like you?Continue with your stupidity while intelligent Ghanaians laugh at you scumbag

• INSULTS IS HALLMARK OF EVERY NDC MEMBER 2 months ago

INSULTS IS HALLMARK OF EVERY NDC MEMBER

• Obournana 2 months ago

Is Opoku an NDC to insult NDC or NPP fool insulting NDC? Most of us here sometimes insult others. I usually insult whoever verbally attack anybody. It's only unfortunate that, one branded NDC or NPP depending on where the abu ...

• Macron 2 months ago

Look at this fool. You are just as useless and foolish like the vice president. No brains

• EFO KOKU 2 months ago

24 HOUR INSULT
    All ndc followers do is insults. No policy till date. Your 24 hour insults can’t redeem Ghana. Come with policies and solutions. We’ve not heard even one. Your Mahama has no policy. The only policy I’ve ...

• Maha 2 months ago

You steal stupid to think most people criticising this useless government are only ndc members. Many of the comments about the failures of this government is from neutrals like myself. We are very disappointed with akuffo add ...

• INSULTS IS IN THE GENES OF EVERY NDC MEMBER 2 months ago

INSULTS IS IN THE GENES OF EVERY NDC MEMBER

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP GALAMSEY THIEVING LIARS AND BULLIES

Rubbish. For years, your NPP unleashed demented bullies like Kwame Okoamapa-Ahoofe, Ken Agyapong, Nana B, Wontumi and many others to unload insults on the NDC. Your NPP is not only a ...

• Joe 2 months ago

NPP useless fools

• NDC when WILL U STOP THE INSULTS 2 months ago

NDC WHEN WILL U STOP THE INSULTS

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

THE DAY YOUR NPP GALAMSEY THIEVING BULLIES STOP INSULTING THE NDC

Those insults will stop the day when your NP thieving bullies stop the NDC. Mada faka, what makes you think your corrupt NPP can bully and insult the NDC a ...

• ComObjective 2 months ago

Mr Issaka Amon Nikoi, please explain “Bawumia has not made any intellectual impact on Ghanaians” the statement in my opinion, lack intellectual substance integrity.

• Kk 2 months ago

You are correct

• New Sheriff in Town 2 months ago

But who told this Amon Kotei guy drvers select their mates at random? Is this the "inellectual impact" he wants to make on Ghanaians? SMany trotro mates are actually picked on recommendations their demonstrated ability and in ...

• Nii 2 months ago

So is this so-called expert correct upstairs? What impact has he made on Ghanaians with his bogus so-called expertise??

• Akaba Daniel Methuselah from bawku 2 months ago

Gullible followers can't comprehend what Amon kotei said but quick to comment.gyemiii saaaa

• Anku 2 months ago

You are rather the gullible follower. After four years Ghanaians will realize their folly. How can I vote for Mahama again?

• Akaba Daniel Methuselah from bawku 2 months ago

Gullible followers can't comprehend what Amon kotei said but quick to comment.gyemiii saaaa

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Amon Kotei, is intellectually dumb that's why he doesn't understand what Bawumiah said.

• Bibini 2 months ago

To be, Bawumiah should be appointed Business and Economics Vice chancellor of university of Ghana because he has being good in lecturing but very dangerous by practicing it in reality.Case. Close

• Subin 2 months ago

Bahumia style of leadership is full of critical liars, cooking figures to look good, tagging. He's a scammer and a betrayal, we trusted him with our vote but he's ungrateful. This character of a person must be voted out of le ...

• Scorpion 2 months ago

Government official one and ford bribe is intellectual impact right, this nonsense you guys are spewing around will not wash. Confused gang failures

• King 2 months ago

And you? A stupid man with a stupid talk.

• Pelicles 2 months ago

Amon Kotei, what impact intellectual impact did your Mahama make on Ghanaians?

Bawumia's intellect was the drone services we have in Ghana, and it has a profound impact on Ghanaians. I am challenging this "amane Kotei" to ...

• Cici 2 months ago

Whose brain was behind his brothers getting millions of cedis on cocoa Road Contrat three times inflated ,sole sourced, read the Auditor General's report. He is a crook like Akufool Addo. Thought we were in a frying pan now ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Bawumia is a comedian trained by the Akyems led by the chief chimpanzee.
    He is simply useless when it comes to economics. He should answer the 170 questions he asked the late Amisah Arthur.
    He is good for nothing.

• Joy 2 months ago

Nana addo brought him to steal politically

• No comments 2 months ago

A driver's mate knows how to drive. They mostly drive the trotros on Sundays. Amon Kotei must understand that the driver's mate assume leadership when the driver gives him.thw opportunity. The driver's mate is the leader coll ...

• Kee 2 months ago

So who is this one, may he just want to make a name out of Alhaji Dr Bawumiah’s intelligent, well thought out presentation. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Is this Amo Kotei correct in the head? I don't believe so. So is this Amon Kotei man saying is saying Mahama is is the alternative. The man is dead from the neck up

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Agya abodamfuo wo Ghanaha ooo. Everybody is an expert. Eeiii hmmmm

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Nonsense! Does the constitution talk about any’ Economic Management Team’ ? What does this moron mean by intellectual impact?

• Amon kotei is always showing his NDC colours 2 months ago

Amon kotei is always showing his NDC colours

• Kojois 2 months ago

Jokers. So stupid did you have ghana card bush man.

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Ghanaweb and fools they are like butter and bread.they can’t be separated.Ghanaweb loves fools.

• Kk 2 months ago

Amon kotei, are you correct?

• Eric 2 months ago

Ghanaweb this news should not come up here this man kotei is making no sense at all he name what impact past vice presidents has done in this country including Mahama

• Sampson 2 months ago

When the likes of Issaka speak then you begin to wonder how they got their certificates. Everything he said is childish and pedestrian

• King 2 months ago

Shut up an idiot piece of shit,another nursery graduate want to be heard. You can't compare yourself to Dr Alhaji Bawumia period.

• General Afrifa 2 months ago

Oooh this country,people are invited in to radio and tv stations to share ideas as interlactuals by at the end of the day you listing to them and you do not see the interlect If what Bawumia is saying is not true tell us what ...

• William HK Sorkpor --- USA 2 months ago

Amon Kotei is laughable. The phrase "I'll be in the driver's seat"; figuratively speaking does not imply that I'm a driver's mate. To the contrary, it simply means, I'm not fully in charge -- in the chain of command. Literall ...

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

But nkuko nketenkete and nkonfem did make impact for you.

• Rans 2 months ago

Are you sure? because i didn't understand our electorial process until I watched him during the 2012 election petition

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

BORLA is better than bahumia