You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 17Article 1917406

Akufo-Addo doesn't respect Bawumia - Okatakyie Afrifa

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Donatus 2 months ago

Empty attempt. Stop dreaming.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

He is not dreaming. He got drunk and beginning to reason and talk like a crazy person.

• This trick is old fashion 2 months ago

Whatever this fool calls himself, his silly strategy to decouple Bawumia the lying King wont wash.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Is Bawumia a Ghanaian. If so is there a Ghanaian on this planet that Addo respects?

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

@ Karikari ... so this man's name is Cocroach Datchy? Another Togolese.

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Boycott evil islam. Burn all mosques and the Qur'an.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

What is this flipfloped irrelevant stomach individual talking about? Is it no more 4 more 4 Nana 2 Steal More?

• Kilogram 2 months ago

FROM TODAY UNTIL THE PRESIDENT RETURNS, BAWUMIA IS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Fati 2 months ago

Why will he listen to a nutcase like bawumia? His suggestions were useless!

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Sports

Business

Entertainment

News

Tamale Mayor allegedly slaps health officer over transfer of an acquaintance – Report
    Read Article Comments (51)

Kil ...

• NII-BI 2 months ago

Okatakyie you're nothing but a foolish boy who only cares about his stomach. Everyone's knows that Nana Addo don't respect Bawumiah. However he has never shown that in open. But you USELESS Okatakyie Afrifa, we have your vide ...

• Jason 2 months ago

No more Jandam .Mandamus is dead

• ADWOA CLITORIS 2 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO WOULD HAVE BEEN FINISHED OFF LONG AGO IF GHANAIANS WERE BRAVE, PATRIOTIC AND HAVE FELLOW-FEELING.

THESE AKAN POLITICIANS ACROSS THE POLITICAL DIVIDE DO NOT GIVE A ABOUT OTHER GHANAIANS AND THEIR STANDARDS OF L ...

• Fianyo 2 months ago

What an idiot this radio presenter Okat.Africa is. Is he privy to the relationship between the President and his Vice? Sitting behind a microphone can make some of these radio presenters simply foolish and unwise. They talk ...

• Samuel Azuga 2 months ago

This think Ghanians are not descerning !!
    Damage control or damage repairer Afrifa or what do you call Your name!! Its too late wati

• Ghana Money 2 months ago

Only idiots will take this.

• Frank 2 months ago

Hahahahaha jandam king. These guys think we are so stupid and can’t reason well. Hahahaha

• Kojois 2 months ago

Stupid who is the president. Whom are they blaming now. Sad to live in Africa. People should be open minded a little and read more. Narrow minded people are too many in ghana. Why system of govt do ghana run.

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Thieves and Lai's brigade. Akuffo Addo himself said he brought Bawulair Timothy on board to help him with the economy. Akuffo Addo said God has given Bawulair Timothy all the wisdom in the world.
    Bawulair Timothy can not di ...

• Wisdom 2 months ago

We won't even make a mistake again by voting for him. NPP has failed us

• Kom 2 months ago

So who will you vote for?

• Macron 2 months ago

He will vote mahama of course

• Abu D 2 months ago

What prevented Bawumia from resigning from the government that do not respect his opinions. This your strategy is outmoded. No Ghanaian will listen this to cock and bull story.
    Ghana is hot woo my brother. Bankers are now Ub ...

• Kom 2 months ago

What shocker? Any party can win and it won’t be a shock

• Senator 2 months ago

If you are at a work place and you make a suggestion to your Boss and he refuses to consider it, would you resign?, I fact resignation is an act of cowardice!!!, men don't run away when things don't go right, they stay to cor ...

• Tiger 2 months ago

Are you part of Bawumia's aid, Or u too have been bribed to speak for him?
    If what u are saying is true, why he didn't address that in his speech?
    U are just loud with no sense.

• Kubut3 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo doesn't respect Bawumia , but I respect the LGBTQ.

• Samson 2 months ago

Then we want to hear from the President if what you are saying is the really the case.

• Samson 2 months ago

Then we want to hear from the President if what you are saying is really the case.

• Pelicles 2 months ago

Who and what is "Okatakyie Afrifa"? This statement is below the belt because this fool is talking as if he attends meetings with the president and his vice.

How does he make such blunt and unsubstantiated statement against ...

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual, and Alqueda TERRORIST 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is a TERRORIST member of Alquedas, and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

Report Bastie to Interpol, FBI, BNI, and National Security

Bastie is a dangerous Enemy of United States for b ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Woo maame tw3 Kankan S3 Odawna gutter mu

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual, and Bastie’s Prostitute mother Vagina smells too bad 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual, and Bastie’s mother is a notorious Prostitute whose Vagina smells too bad, according to many people from Bastie’s village

Bastie is a TERRORIST member of Alquedas, and ISIS TERRORIST Or ...

• Bastie’s Prostitute mother Vagina smells too bad 2 months ago

Bastie’s Prostitute mother is a SATANIC Lesbian whose Vagina smells too bad, according to many people in Bastie’s village

And Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner Feaces, Shit, Toilet ...

• Bastie’s Prostitute mother Vagina smells too bad 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual, and Bastie’s Prostitute mother Vagina smells too bad

Bastie’s prostitute mother is SATANIC Lesbian and Bi-Sexual, and the only so-called woman whose Vagina smells very bad, according to ...

• Tintempa 2 months ago

This guy paa so you want us to listen and respect this guy his akyem npp does not respect and listen to
    Honestly they were fed up with his empty talk the set him up to play the clown

• Kwam 2 months ago

Na woeso aye asem!!! Na this to be matter for Ghanains to be worried about?

• Ohya 2 months ago

May be he wasn't bringing much to the table

• Jkmee 2 months ago

It is a lie. This statement even confirmed my view that the vice is poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia. Why didn't he resign. The guy is weak and can't be a president. Governance is very serious business it is not about sweet p ...

• Joe Alaa 2 months ago

Another stupid and clueless individual parading himself as a journalist. When did you attend governmental meetings to be able to speak such nonsense with the intent to Shame Akuffo Addo

• Balman 2 months ago

Masa u are talking too much

• Nana Afrifa 2 months ago

Liar

• Kojo 2 months ago

Nonsense. You can only deceive the foolish ones

• Kk 2 months ago

masa masa dis ur propaganda abt the veep will nt fly oooo...the veep as been part of dis failed govt and u guys are trying very hard to excuse him fr dis mess bt okatakyie dis ur defense abt the veep will nt go anywhere so 4g ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Bawumiah is Asantehene’s lap dog. Don’t vote for him

• Vinnie 2 months ago

Okatakyie is telling the truth, this is because Nana Addo saw that Bawumia is a LIAR and must not be listened to. Am sorry for HIM.

• Joy 2 months ago

How can a driver respect his mate? Hahahaha. Nana addo is the one who has showed bawumia how to steal million dollars. Look npp nana addo team and mahama ndc team has nothing for ghanaians.

• King 2 months ago

Another insane person talking.

• Ahiatsadu Ernest 2 months ago

Agenda association they start their nonsense which is not going to work

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Every knucklehead has something to say

• OFFIE P33. 2 months ago

I thought as much, Bawumia is a liar and must not be listened to. Nana Addo you are perfect. Okatakyie , this your okro mouth will cause problem for Bawu. Hmmmmmmmmm

• Fati 2 months ago

Bawumia is empty, so why would the president listen to him? Managing an economy isseriously business, its not for the gullible, the faint hearted and the cowards like bawumia.

• Mr Manu 2 months ago

You and l were not there. Don't bring yourself this time around. You think it is a joke

• Anim 2 months ago

I have serious problems with this Okatakyi guy. He does not make any convincing analysis at all. He has to continue - when Prof. Mills didn't go with JJ, JJ 'joined' Nana and sabotaged the Mills government. Do you think, base ...

• The Spear 2 months ago

Nonsense! Mills failed before he even got started because of that single act of disobedience and the decision not to listen to JJR! In the end, who did he contact to talk about his decision to renounce the leadership because ...

• Akpaloo the Bebewu lawyer 2 months ago

Big fool. Just keep exposing them .gyimigyimi and buluu combined. That your big empty skull can never and ever have any sense in it. 100 percent asshole, what a good riddance.

• Obrempong 2 months ago

What are these nonsense and back-
    biting coming from? This is not
    proper nation building. Okatakyie
    Afrifa how many times have you
    attended those meeting? Hey, that
    name Afrifa is A CURSE NAME IN
    GHANA!! Afrifa took blo ...

• Tj 2 months ago

Nonsense rubbish talks for this fool Afrifa , who' thinks he's making sense but too me he's just big stupid person I have see in my life, he always talk silly

• Yebopwer 2 months ago

Not an excuse. He is part of the team for better or worse

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Let us see how this year's Bawumia campaign will work? Will it be a free campaign for doctor Bawumia, or has Bawumia contribut his own money, like free campaign is like costly free SHS. At all times I thought that Bawumia can ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Nonsensical bullshit. He should have simply resigned. These cheap lies won't work. Lies upon lies from Bawuliar and his type.

• Capt. Adabuga 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo doesn't respect not only Bawumia but anybody. And that is typical of Akyem folks trust me: very arrogant and self centered

• Sul 2 months ago

WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSE DON'T KNOW THAT THEY USED HIM.

• Sarfo Bedoako 2 months ago

Akufool Addo is a terrorist human being!

• Asikan 2 months ago

But what's new, Ghanaians also don't respect the president. Ha!

• K’jei 2 months ago

Who is this one too?

• Sa 2 months ago

They have started again. They are bathing him with soklin, but enfa. Stop this gyingyam thing.

• Gosh 2 months ago

Master how can a driver respect its mate?

• Joe 2 months ago

Bawuliar talks too much

• Ben 2 months ago

King of JANDAM. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA KWASIAAA KWA you think we're kids

• Kubut3 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo doesn't respect anybody. That's his nature. Short men like Akkufo Addo with influence or power tends to be arrogant , wicked and disrespectful. If you just noticed that about Akuffo Addo , then you're not ...

• Bastie’s Prostitute mother’s Vagina smells too bad 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual, and Bastie’s Prostitute mother is a SATANIC Lesbian, and SATANIC Bi-Sexual, whose Vagina smells too bad, according to many people in Bastie’s village

Bastie is indeed a SATANIC Homosexu ...

• PKK 2 months ago

If Bawumia was no listened to bt Akuffo Addo as you claim, why did he resign or why was he endorsed by President and all his Ministers during their party Primaries? Is it not same Bawumia who is boosting of digitizing Ghana a ...

• Me - Me 2 months ago

Please you guys should stop this kind of narrative. Bawumia is his own nemesis. Why?
    1. He failed to build the internal alliances to support push his solutions
    2. His lack of leadership showed how he could not manage the t ...

• Mabiya 2 months ago

This is bullshit. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Attah forced Bawumiah on all of us. How can he say he wouldn't listen to them? He was a stooge yesterday. He is a stooge today and he will be a stooge tomorrow. Stop deceiving us. I ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Foolish village boy this is your campaign tactic propaganda for that useless fake dollar police officer, idiot go and suck your mother once again we are not babies.

• George Accra 2 months ago

It's extremely strange that a 15years old friend's predictions about the economy and the npp politics is just unfolding to me like a dream. First the boy said Ghana's borrowed dollars were sent to be invested in some Island ...

• Agyei Agyeman 2 months ago

You go explain Taya
    Stomach journalist

• Captain 2 months ago

Ir so, why he didn't resign by principle? The statement is either a lie or he is an opportunist.

Therefore can never be trusted as a president with strong character and principle liveth.

Ghanaians are descending and wi ...

• The Truth 2 months ago

Okatakyie woy3 ODWAN. Why are you blaming Akufo Addo alone for the economic mess all of you put Ghanaians in? By principle, if your so called chew and pour economist, Bawuliar felt he is not given the chance to fulfill his e ...

• Pablo 2 months ago

COCK AND BULL STORY, ANANSE FAIRY TALES

• Miagy Soft 2 months ago

According tp Akatakyie Afrufa you get 1 vote p3... Jeep it to yours3lf and vote for him stomach comentator

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

A hypocrite Okatakyei who could not work in Radio XYZ because Npp blood was still flowing in him and always a pretender. This same hypocrite went and poured libation cursing Akufo Addo Bawumia and Ofori Atta of having fun and ...

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

BUT WHO RESPECTS A LIAR?
    Nana Addo’s reaction is just normal. I would have done exactly the same.

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

JANDAM no a starti.

• Seeking A Position In Bawumia... 2 months ago

In the unlikely event (God forbid) NPP wins, you want a portfolio so you are singing Bawumia praises. It won't happen

• Nana 2 months ago

Foolish boy. Unprincipled goat. Yo think we are as stupid as you are. Give the number of policies that Bawumia advice or opposed that he wasn’t listen to. Stop fooling. You have outlived your usefulness and no one takes you ...

• The Truth 2 months ago

This boy is liar like Bawumia he is defending. What shows that Akufo Addo doesn't respect Bawumia? Is Bawumia himself dumb? Why can't he talk? Why are you fools running away from the economic problems all of you created toget ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE TIED AT THE RIB, AND THEY BOTH ARE NATION-WRECKERS WHO HAVE EACH OTHER'S EAR.

This stooge and puppet turned NPP three=legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia has for the past seven years been an active ...

• Frontom 2 months ago

Any idiot, after visiting the blue kiosk, goes to sit in front of a microphone and opens his mouth and nothing sensible comes out, only noise and garbage, because of freedom of speech. Journalism in this country has been turn ...

• ELL JAY 2 months ago

Afrifa has finally become the spokesperson of Bawumia,very funny.how smart does he really think he is?it's laughable to hear this stomach direction journalist speak.

• Don 2 months ago

Shut up nation wrecker. You were part of the team who used lies and propaganda to bring this useless government to power to destroy our beautiful nation.

Bawuliar is as useless as his boss. He has no shame at all to contes ...

• Ama 2 months ago

Jandan Journalist what has changed now… your face like small pikin shit

• Then he’s not a president material 2 months ago

If he wasn’t listen to and he still sit down then he’s not a president material but rather a comedian. We want a man of principle who would resign if he’s not listened too as the vice president whilst Akofo addo is coll ...

• Xyz 2 months ago

Stop painting the BLACK horse with WHITE paint. Ghanaians are wiser than you little boy

• Nsiaba 2 months ago

Another idiot trying hard to sell incompetence to us. If your claim is right what stopped him from making these public and resign from the government? After all he was brought on to assist and if they made nonsense of his adv ...

• Nsiaba 2 months ago

Another idiot trying hard to sell incompetence to us. If your claim is right what stopped him from making these public and resign from the government? After all he was brought on to assist and if they made nonsense of his adv ...

• Bushiri 2 months ago

Write your comment
    this means vice prez. Has lost the ellecjion in advance. Why coming out to speak at this crucial moment?

• Allow me 2 months ago

Manhyia Jandam chief gellout

• GOOD CITIZEN 2 months ago

Afrifa-the liar. Doing damage control. The die is already cast and no amount of lies, prayers, witchery, sorcery, incantations and damage controlling will stop Bawumia from losing the poll. So, man reserve your energy fo ...

• Abdul Aziz 2 months ago

And so what ? Who among the 2 respect Ghanaian, this are the two leeches who are killing Ghanaian.
    Fire burn them

• Adade 2 months ago

Liars,can they tell us the specific things Bawumia said he will to revive the economy? He said nothing.

• Tygar 2 months ago

What should we do? Tell him to respect Bawumia. Gbemalah

• Tosh 2 months ago

Why can't the man speak for himself. He didn't support this, he didn't support that . He has been sidelined, he is not listened to. Would a man of principle, and character, keep quiet all this while. These spin doctors, are ...