Dan Botwe named chairman of Bawumia's campaign team

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Wisdom 3 months ago

NPP is opposition bound. No reasonable person will vote for them

• Nppigs day dreaming 3 months ago

Dan Botwe will rather end up breaking himself. Lol

• Kom 3 months ago

No sensible person will vote for NDC either. You think we are stupid? Mahama could have done all he said he wants to do now, who will trust him? Is he the only sensible person in NDC?

• Dan Botwe or no Dan Botwe You will lose 3 months ago

Whether you bring in Dan Botwe or Not, you will lose. Dan, why do you have to put your reputation at stake? You should leave the political scene with your respect intact.

• KAB-UK 3 months ago

Can't you guys make a comment devoid of indecent words? It appears you're trained to insult anyone who doesn't think like you.FYI insults do not win elections.

• Faafancoolu 3 months ago

KAB-UK, stupid leaders deserve insults all day long. Are you that stupid not to comprehend this simple analogy?

• Him 3 months ago

Insult yourself first because you cannot even cater for your family

• Abc law 3 months ago

Lol

• Kk 3 months ago

But you parents don't deserve insults? Tell me the contributions your parents have made in this country? Nonsense

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

THIEVING LIARS AND BULLIES DESERVE TO BE INSULTED

Idiot, neither can thievery, lies and recycled broken promises win an election. These thieving nation-wreckers are being insulted because for years now they've looted Ghana ...

• NKONTOPO 3 months ago

@Kom, that is your opinion and so keep it to yourself. Ghanaians are not stupid, ofui

• Yaw 3 months ago

At least, JM is not a liar like Bawumia who had a world record in lying. Nothing can save the criminal gang from going to opposition.

• Francis-USA 3 months ago

The value is the same. Dan is extremely limited by the visible failures of Bawumia.

• Capricorn 3 months ago

Only to look like the surface of the water is clean. Dive further deep.

• Kojois 3 months ago

Great my mp

• Toronto 3 months ago

What is great about this

• Odjame 3 months ago

I like this man but it is too late , nothing can safe the sinking boat , npp is going to opposition

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

But not with Mahama as the candidate for NDC.

• NPP is scared of John Mahama. JM all the way 3 months ago

NPP are scared of John Mahama. Nothing can save NPP again, not even the rigging or support from the witch EC Boss.

• Athena 3 months ago

Do you know, Mahama beat Akuffo Addo in 2012?

• Yaw 3 months ago

Athena, it was not itonly in 2012. JM beat the chimpanzee also in 2008. To avert 3rd beaten in 2016, they sat down and cooked lies such as coming to solve unemployment by establishing a factory in every district in Ghana. Alm ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Karikari, you have at least admitted the NPP going to opposition but not by Mahama. Who then could it be?
    Is it your poor father?

• Moha@30 3 months ago

So far the only good minister of akuffo addo and bawumia administration,anyway he is going to use his face for the coming defeat

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Nothing will change. Dada naaa

• Donatus 3 months ago

Spent force.

• Kom 3 months ago

Wait till they declare the winner of the elections. Ghanaians are going to make the right decision.

• AB 3 months ago

If only you knew the number of sympathesis that you have lost

• SON OF GOD 3 months ago

Dan Botchway wants to damage his reputation by joining the lying team

• Kali 3 months ago

Dan Botwe has no reputation. This is the same Dan Botwe who used all our money to create regions. Kwasia stealer

• Kojois 3 months ago

Stupid ndc think they can win this election with their dead goat. What is going currently in 21st century we don't need a communicator never. Expired person to rule and steal poor tax payers money meant for dev. Take or pay

• Athena 3 months ago

Mahama has an enviable record as compared to that of Akuffo Addo and BAWULIAR.
    THE 21ST CENTURY YOUTH AND DISCERNING GHANAIANS WOULD NEVER DO TRIAL AND ERROR AGAIN. THEY TRIED AKUFFO ADDO & BAWULIAR, AND WE ALL KNOW THE STAT ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Which records? The dumsor or what? Tell me. What legacies did he leave as a president. I won't even talk about the Vic president. That one he even had no records there. Nonsense

• Stone Age Africans 3 months ago

Good move by Bawumiah! Mahama and his useless NDC will rot in opposition. We want a decent gentleman like Bawumiah to be our President and not visionless and incompetent Mahama.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Stone age indeed. The vision this criminal NPP gang has is the looting going on. The vision is the stealing and packing Ghana cedis and dollars in rooms of ministers.
    It is only stupid Ghanaians who will vote for the NPP cur ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Tweeaaaa, I feel sorry for this man.

• No Nine No Ten 3 months ago

Please, know very well that Ghanaians have already made up their minds. No strategy can ever change their minds

• Sul 3 months ago

TO DO WHAT?...... NONSENSE

• Justice 3 months ago

Dan botwe papa!
    How can you stoop so low?
    Highly disappointed in you!

• Little Joe 3 months ago

Dan Botwe's new assignment is hundred percent perfect. He has what it takes for that task. Dan, go all out fur God is with u. The breaking of the '8' is very possible.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

Dan is going to disgrace himself because of Bawumia, master the little respect Ghanaians have for you please maintain it

• Nazi 3 months ago

Wise decision

• Jkmee 3 months ago

You people de funny me. Which energy. Ghanaians are suffering and they are patiently waiting to vote out this dirty corrupt NPP Nanaborrowmia government led by the mother serpent of corruption and poodle and stooge of Akyem ...

• Kali 3 months ago

A very corrupt man. He milked the nation very dry in his bid to create new regions. He's filthy rich through the stealing of our money. Kwasia man like Dan Botwe

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

Dan why do u want to tarnish your image with this good for nothing azaa person who keeps bubbling his rusty head like an agama lizard when taking

• Treasure 3 months ago

Pathway for the Greatest Man. Dr Brilliant Bawumia
    God sent to Ghana.

Forget about the 8 and all those rubbish. And write about tomorrow not yesterday.

The world is not going to face yesterday. We don't need DEAD GOAT. ...

• Boldsteven to 3 months ago

The ice is already cast and no miracle can save Npp not even Akufo Addo not to talk of Dan Botwe. Ghanaians are just fed up with Npp. We need not any more hair cuts and taxes. Now the inflation Npp communicators boastmis comi ...

• Nana Afrifa 3 months ago

Jokers

• Kojois 3 months ago

Great man. The winner. My hardworking mp.

• Nii Joromi 3 months ago

Stop wasting your time and stolen state funds because E-Bawumia will never be president! He's also responsible for the sorry state of Ghana today.

• Obiba 3 months ago

You will still be kicked out, there is nothing attractive about your party, Dan Botwe.

• Araba 3 months ago

The same level of energy after 24 years? Then he is indeed energetic!

• Athena 3 months ago

Comparing 2000 youth to 2024 youth of Ghana?
    The npp is opposition BOUND.
    TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• Amankwah 3 months ago

You have a huge task ahead of you. I wish you well paaaaa

• Kk 3 months ago

Good news. Please, come and show Mahama and his NDC fools pepper. Make sure you retire Mahama. He had nothing for this country. Anybody who is not NDC member and can read and write knows that this 24hr economy is nonsense the ...