You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 17Article 1917354

8 years of suffering is enough, no rest till Mahama wins 2024 polls - Pablo declares

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Samba 3 months ago

Has majama been able to tell us one policy? Except trying to repair a policy by the NPP government, mahama is not the alternative period

• Samba 3 months ago

Correction; ex prez Mahama

• Nii 3 months ago

NDC can never come back to power with John Dramani Mahama as their leader.They have to stay in opposition a bit longer to restructure their party.Followers like Pablo shd know that no free monies is coming back to them in the ...

• Kramai 3 months ago

Haha we have won the election completely how the hell does Npp think they can break the 8 with this disgusting performance borrowing more than all governments put together with more oil fields but can’t account for that it ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

@Kramai. What was the lending rate before Mahama left office? Now, before your stupid Mahama became president, Ghana's debt was $14billion. He increased it to $39billion that is an addition of $25billion within 4years. NPP ad ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

NII, l very much support you. Ghanaians suffered more under Mahama than now. We still remember DUMSOR, people working for many months and even years without pay. Yes his attempt at selling Ghana’s Bauxite to his brother, aw ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Pablo is just sounding infantile. The period of Mahama is gone for good. Who wants any more long period of DUMSOR? Does he think that people were happy when they worked for months or years without pay? Yes, when he wanted to ...

• No way 3 months ago

Mahatma is a thief a drunkard and a womanizer. Mahatma will never be president again in ghana. No more Dumsor. Ghanaians are not foolish to bring such a fool to govern us again. Mahatma will be retired for life come December ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Ghana shall be rescued and liberated from the snare of the fowler. Ghana shall be liberated and rescued from the shackles and tentacles of tyranny, nepotism, tribalism, corruption, arrogance, pomposity and the like. The 2024 ...

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

Togolese leech go to your country and support eyadema.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

If you can write this then how would Ghanaians who lost family members,friends,properties,businesses etc describe the P/NDC under the 17year rule ?I would advise the NDC followers like Pablo to look for some profitable work t ...

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools with short memories, loot and share background would wish mahama comeback

• No 3 months ago

This your president that you are campaigning for was on the seat before. More than 1 million citizens said that they didn't want him and voted against him. So what can he bring new? I could see that opposition is very hungry ...

• AIR BUS ,FORD EXPEDITION 3 months ago

Between 2009 and 2012, John Dramani Mahama was the Vice President of Ghana. After President John Atta Mills died in July 2012, Mahama took over the Presidency and the leadership of the National Democratic Congress, then won t ...

Ghana: John Mahama splashed by Airbus corruption affair

Yet the Airbus affair is a real thorn in the side of this candidate who made the fight against corruption the cornerstone of his programme and his record when he was in power. “Corruption amounts to mass murder because it d ...

• Dadebo 3 months ago

MAHAMA again? We are doomed.

JOHN MAHAMA HAVE YOU TAKEN BRIBE BEFORE?DO YOU MEAN AS PRESIDENT,OR AS A DEAD GOAT?OH JOHN SIMPLE ❓❓❓❓❓ IIIII

• Ohene 3 months ago

If Ghanaians want someone to lead us again, it's not Mahama because we know him already. The unforgettable damaga he caused to the economy. He went to Senkye with his economic giants, it didn't work. What has Mahama to offer ...

• Charlie 3 months ago

All because they are hungry and they want to come to power so they can loot the country not just the government is doing good or bad

• M.T 3 months ago

Regardless of the current hardship, it doesn't make sense for Ghanaians to think John Dramani is the right person to improve our situation when he has no record to prove it after rising through assembly man, MP, deputy minist ...

• M.T 3 months ago

Before the ignorant people say he should have resigned, would his resignation solve the problem or worsen it? The few ideas he stayed and managed to pass to governance are very transformationational to our economy in the long ...

• Solomon London 3 months ago

Everywhere no cool, you are the one suffer for 8 years because you are not getting the free money again

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Dumb dramani has made NDC, non palatable. Mahama destroyed NDC.

• Opuni 3 months ago

8 years of suffering, that's your opinion. JDM the worse performing president. JDM never again

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

This government is better than John Mahama

• Saku 3 months ago

Are you comparing Mahama to nana Addo and Bawumia? Sorry don’t try it

• VA 3 months ago

Why NDC people can't see the picture that Mahama per say can never become Ghana president again.
    This is real, so simple. NDC party should have bring different person as their flagberear.

• Kan na wu. 3 months ago

Weyi ara ns3m hunu Nkwasiafo Nkooooa na egu Ndc mu. Mahama for what Ghana again with tiwuy3 Mahama no way. Na 3ba ne sen.

• Batuta 3 months ago

John Mahama is simply a con artist and we will not fall for his deception. He was retired in 2017 and he and his wife are enjoying their retirement benefits and should be content with that. You people think you own Ghana to p ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Pablo, you should understand that no free money is going into nobody's pocket anymore as Mahama was doing while in office. Pablo, under Mahama, what was the lending rate in Ghana? It was around 42%, and currently, the lending ...

• MARTIN GHEY 3 months ago

The problem is that NDC does not have any real quality leaders because of intellectual bankruptcy. All that they have to present is John Mahama.

• Ato 3 months ago

For Mahama, forget it

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Sleep without wake. You go taya. DMB is coming like kakai

• Kojois 3 months ago

Concert and joker

• Bompata Krukuro 3 months ago

Four years of Mahama dumsor destroyed Ghana progress and industrial development and his nkonfem was jokes rendered Ghanaians jobless and squandered roads money and provided artistic drawings of roads as roads down inn his gre ...

• Nana Yao 3 months ago

Fullish boy, say NDCs are suffering because they can't steal and enjoy. You're just thinking of winning to steal as you both NDC n NPP do.

• 24hrDUMSORNOMICS 3 months ago

Is this Dumsor Dead Goat not on Record to been investigated by his own Ndc Prez Mills for Aircraft purchase corruption ? Is this returned-pensioneer Mahama again not on record to have sent Ghana to the IMF even with Kufuor ...