You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 17Article 1917337

Ex-minister blasts NPP leadership; attributes economic woes to lack of competence

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Gyatase 3 months ago

Akufo Addo came to steal, he and his family and friends. Bawumia is not there yet, but he has started stealing with his brother and sister. Bawumia's family got a juicy single source contract os GhS87 million. Auditor gene ...

• Social Moral 3 months ago

Ghanaweb and fools.It’s like Ghanaweb has seen their saviour.Ghanaweb loves fools paa.

• ADWOA CLITORIS 3 months ago

BOOK KNOWLEDGE DOES NOT EQUATE HIGH IQ AND SIMPLE COMMON SENSE..

THE NEXT GENERAL ELECTIONS WILL BE WON BY THE POLITICIANS WHO CAN CHURN OUT THE MOST LIES TO HOODWINK NINCOMPOOP GHANAIANS WELL.

MY CONCLUSION IS BASED ON ...

• Kwaku Ananse 3 months ago

A LIAR CANNOT GENUINELY LOVE HIS PEOPLE
    Now we’re seeing how Nana Addo’s 2016 lies have brought misery to Ghanaians. He knew he was deceiving us for our votes. And the manufacturer of the lies was Alhaji Timothy Mahamud ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 months ago

BETWEEN A LIAR AND AN ARMED ROBBER:

A lier is better than a violent robber! Between Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia as compared to John Cribo Mahama— at least every Ghanaian can tell who among them is the real criminal or the ...

• Rudeboy Dee 3 months ago

And the real criminal is......... Akuffo Addo.
    And the real liar is............Bawumia the liar
    And the real incompetent liars are Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.
    I still don't understand why people still follow these lying crim ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS AN ARMED ROBBER, APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A SERIAL LIAR. NPP LOVES TO STEAL AND KILL FOLKS

You must be the only one who doesn't understand that Ghanaians already know that corrupt Akufo-Addo is an armed robber and ...

• Weak leadership 3 months ago

But one professor who lectures in economics @ the UG thinks otherwise

• Ye de owuo ka 3 months ago

Where is Sir John? Where is JJ Rawlings? Where are the other unfortunate victims of the Covid-19 pandemic. Indeed, ex-minister Oppong Fosu must rather be grateful that he's still alive today to be able to castigate the NPP go ...

• Billrocky 3 months ago

JJ's death was strange, mysterious n looks diabolical still burning the hearts of some of us so stop mensioning something you don't know.
    If you don't know the true ewes then keep cool we are searching so stop wild aligatio ...

• Nii 3 months ago

Yes, Ghanaweb likes reporting foolish and stupid stories with any basis.

• Abass 3 months ago

Nii, stop attacking and insulting Ghanaweb and those who criticize your failed NPP. Your insults are worsening NPP issues. About 50% of NPP members are openly against the party. 20% of members are against NPP secretly.50 + 2 ...

• ZUZA 3 months ago

A lot of builcrap. Where’s he been.

• YEYE 3 months ago

SAY IT AGAIN! WOULD HE HAVE SAID THIS WHEN HE WAS A MINISTER LOOTING? AND THE OPPOSITION? WHAT A LAME OPPOSITION! THEY BETTER SHUT UP TOO.THE RULING PARTY HAD THE WEAKEST MAJORITY THAT ONE HAS EVER SEEN AND ON TOP THE OPPOSIT ...

• Ritewing 3 months ago

I like a failed economy that has provisioned free SHS education for one million plus youth in seven years. That has put the country on the path to industrialization. Seven and more companies that manufacture vehicles of inter ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

They're extremely competent at looting and nation-wrecking, but woefully incompetent at managing the affairs of Ghana.