You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 16Article 1917116

2024 Polls: Bawumia’s claim about Keta fish landing site false – Volta NDC

Read Comments Comments (23)

• YSL 2 months ago

What has he claimed that isn't false before?The man sleeps,eats and breath lies.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

DR TONY AIDOO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ———
    - Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's
    problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Ba ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO
    SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBL ...

• Larbi 2 months ago

Ooh are you surprised that Bawumia is telling lies? That is the game of politics. Volta NDC, Have you forgotten so soon? Your leader Mahama said in politics you mix lies with truth and move on; so let's move on.

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

Everyone knows whatever he says is a lie so why bother yourselves to respond... We don't have to know the details, once Bawumia says it p3 then it's a lie. Even his name I don't know whether it's Timothy or Bawumia

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 2 months ago

DR. BAWUMIAH HAS SPOKEN, NDC GO EXPLAIN TAYA!

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@Nana Addo, please speak for yourself. It isn't everyone who thinks like you that Dr Bawumia is a liar. Some of us know that Dr Bawumia speaks the truth. It's only those delusional folks who hate the truth that call Dr Bawumi ...

• Aba 2 months ago

hmmmmmm

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

YES, THERE'S A KETA FISH LANDING SITE

I drove by that Keta fish landing site built by incompetent Aplanke Bawumia's Julor House galamsey government. It was a sight to behold. The fish kept landing and taking off, to the de ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

When will this low mind people will stop insult. Can insult win election. Dead goat and Bawumia who is lair. Small lies small truth. I rest my case

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Can't you see the lie detector strapped to puppet Bawumia's neck?

• Kk 2 months ago

NDC s propaganda and hypocrisy is nauseating, the lies in your green book uncovers your lies yet u got the gust calling others lairs.

• Blue 2 months ago

Yoi people are all mad,as if I are toys being controlled with a remote control and battery inserted in u,greenbook lies,green book lies,stupid you whoever,i throw u a challenge to mention one project in the greenbook that doe ...

• K’jei 2 months ago

NDC has become useful idiots! They can’t think far due to lack of vision.

• YSL 2 months ago

And a fool like u thinks u think far?Kwasia if u should ask u what did Bawumia and Akuffo Addo use the 500 billion they borrowed for,can u answer?But don't u still follow them?Odwan,daabi abrokyire m33 like u,If u are not a f ...

• K’jei 2 months ago

I guess someone does not understand the phrase “useful idiot” so the person has gone bonkers. Google is for free. You don’t need a hard cover dictionary.

• YSL 2 months ago

You are foolish,infact a certified one to be precise,you rather can't read to comprehend,or maybe u don't understand your can't think far that u stupidly used for NDC members,your braggadocio wouldn't and should not be used t ...

• BOYZIIMEN 2 months ago

What has he claimed that isn't false before?The man sleeps,eats and breath lies, why is Dr Bawumia doing this to himself?, is because of power or he wants wants Nana akufo addo to look good before Ghanaians? Can't you see the ...

• AAA+ 2 months ago

What better thing can NDC Volta come out with.

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever

Only backward fools with short memories would wish his comeback

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

He has PhD in lying, everything coming out of his mouth is a lie written for him to propagate by his controllers who’ll continue their hold on the presidency. He is tickled pink at Ofori Atta’s elevation to continue the c ...

• FRANKLIN 2 months ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE, YOU HAVE NEVER SPOKEN ANYTHING SENSIBLE B4,SO SO TRASH AND TRIBAL ISSUES.YOU PRETEND NOT SUFFERING,POLITICS WILL FINISH YOU.

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Forget this pathological liar Bawumia even the rest may be false. This is the work of journalist to check and report because the lies is too much spew by Bawuliar himself.

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Nothing from Bawuliar surprises us again. The one who once claimed they are building an airport and harbor in Cape Coast, when no single piece of rock had been moved to sight? Is this one too a credible vice president? The ea ...