Although not a member of NPP not even a sympathizer of the party, l feel, and many other Ghanaians do and believe that Kwabena Agyepong was unfairly treated by the party he belongs to.
He is a politician I admire very much f ... read full comment
Although not a member of NPP not even a sympathizer of the party, l feel, and many other Ghanaians do and believe that Kwabena Agyepong was unfairly treated by the party he belongs to.
He is a politician I admire very much for his open mindedness and will say it as it is without mincing words. He calls spade a spade not spoon. He is one of very few NPP politicians who can come out boldly and openly to criticize the party when they are wrong.
Unlike the biased majority leader Kyei Mensah who sees sin as right.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
No one supported us when Akufo Addo orchestrated chairman Afoko, Kwabena and the former 1st vice chairman sacking dubbed suspension for speaking against he and his family's unrelated stealing of party funds. In fact most of you same idiots were the ones singing praises and spreading false and unsubstantiated allegations about them. This gave him the unlimited power to dictate to the party including who he can or cannot work with including MPS. The very situation that divided our party to date leading most of us withdraw but not resigned. Some of us will continuously criticise his evilness even after he is no longer president or dead. 2025 is year of repossession and rebuilding our party from these Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Mafia vindictive evildoers
Czar 1 year ago
Kwabena Agyapong deserve it,he keeps coming back praising and campaigning for them.he deserve it
Major 1 year ago
Nobody cares
Water Yam 1 year ago
That long time you still harbors ill feeling about this issue. It shows he cannot forget, forgive and move on. A political party is not your private business.
YAW ADEDEJI 1 year ago
ARE YOU HIS SPOKESMAN? SOME OF YOU ARE SIMPLY TROUBLE SHOOTERS BUT YOU WILL NOT SUCCEED. NPP WILL REMAIN INTACT.
Rev Boateng 1 year ago
Kwabena is a very good material
Ocoo 1 year ago
KAA is his own problem for allowing himself to used and dumped and yet he has not learnt lesson from it,I'm really disappointed in him I thought he was so smart enough for that.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Massa shut up its over. He is doing well. Stop this thrash
Koo 1 year ago
Why bring up this old news at this time? What kind of mischief is this? Kwabena Agyepong is back in the fold for some time now. He is doing well in the party and has been seen with Dr. Bawumia on the campaign trail.
Malik 1 year ago
Chicken brain, and low IQ.
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
Does he need the party to breathe?
Nipa atanfo 1 year ago
Heiiii, stop the unfounded allegations. Go and ask him what he did.
Don't defend what you are not privy to. Let him defend himself. He fully grown and matured enough to understand it.
Kwaku 1 year ago
This case has settled for good.plesse.do not open old wuomds
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Who will pity sellout Kwabena Agyapong? Afoko stood on his principles and convictions. Today he is at peace with God and man. But Kwabena is a hypocrite. He wished it on himself. How can you take chances with vindictive Jack Toronto and play sycophancy to be accepted?
NiiAyi 1 year ago
Kwabena Agyapong is not a man of principle He is easily swayed. Not man enough. Nana and Co easily sweet talk him to do follow follow
He is a politician I admire very much f ...
No one supported us when Akufo Addo orchestrated chairman Afoko, Kwabena and the former 1st vice chairman sacking dubbed suspension for speaking against he and his family's unrelated stealing of party funds. In fact most of y ...
Nobody cares
Who will pity sellout Kwabena Agyapong? Afoko stood on his principles and convictions. Today he is at peace with God and man. But Kwabena is a hypocrite. He wished it on himself. How can you take chances with vindictive Jack ...