Reshuffle is too late – Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

I agree...NDC IS WEAK....we don't even have to try hard.

• YSL 1 year ago

Are u referring to same NDC that has beating you severally in past elections and the very NDC which took away your sixty something seats lead in parliament?Keep on underestimating them,they will keep on surprising you.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

It's 2-2 since 1992...but you fucked around and brought dumb dramani, a loser who's running his campaign without any policies....24hr SLOGAN!
    He wants to be president, but can't tell us what he's coming to do.

• YSL 1 year ago

The man built hospitals which saved many of your ministers during covid,so because he didn't sloganeer or give it a ridiculous name like Mahama's special life saving hospitals,so it's not a policy for you right?Students are l ...

• Adondon 1 year ago

Herh, w'agyimi. Do you know what a policy is or you are that dumb. Your flag bearer list wish list and calls it policies. Go and look for a definition of policy and come again. Gyimie.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

TWEAA...YOU EVEN CALL 24 HOURS AS A POLICY..TWEAA.

• NUMB SKULL IDIOT 1 year ago

Togbe Agorkorli , your numb skull father that wasted his energy to give birth to you is even disappointed in you. idiotic foolish chicken brain like you.

• Kofi Asante 1 year ago

Eeeeiiiiii Togbe are you in Ghana or living somewhere in the fool’s paradise.
    You already know what Mahama was able to do when in government.
    You still believe in your dwarf bcos you are all thieves

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS.
    BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST

Incompetent Akufo-Addo fucked your stinking ass and left you pregnant with eternal ignorance. Instead worrying about what Mahama is coming ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ and same sex marriage.

• Eternal Life, Eternal Love 1 year ago

The incoming ministers constitute THE ANCHOR FOR THE WINNING RELAY TEAM. Expect A WORLD RECORD. POSITIVE !

• Rex 1 year ago

No he should reshuffle just to deceive the fools,but this tym around ckwasea ani te aa na agorc egu,the people are wiser than even the serpent that he is,he can reshuffle as many tyms as he want,it won't yield any profit for ...

• Osei Yaw Owusu 1 year ago

Your Party And you yourself are a big disappointment to the MAJORITY of Ghanaians;No matter what you do ,NPP IS BOUND TO LOSE THE IMPENDING ELECTION 2024!

• Joachim Amanor 1 year ago

The ugliest public figure in Ghana, a crime leader who is swindling defenceless people off their lands through his connections to a powerful political party in Ghana.
    Who else can see the bullfrog sitting on his face?

• Thinking allowed 1 year ago

Lack of vision my people suffer. Nana Addo 2:21

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Arrogant , HARD HEADED Akuffo Addo. If it is not NEPOTISM, then only he knows what it is. Sorry, he never learnt from the GENTLE GIANT. Keeping somebody like his brother, Ofori Atta and that old braggart, Agyemang Manu for 7 ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Foolish people governing us

• Nana Agyeman 1 year ago

Most Ghanaian Politicians are not honest. Why would a President allow a minister to be in the same position for 8 years.? Rawlings use to move them around.They study our weak system and exploit them.

IT'S TOO LATE, BABY, ITS TOO LATE

As Freddie Blay was unloading the bitter truth about ananse Akufo-Addo's slick but comical move, Carol King sat in a corner humming "It's too late baby, it's too late." And all the elephan ...

• No Mercy 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is a Stupid Man, He will Regret when he is in Pension.He Think Ghana belongs to him and his Family. Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta, all the State Money You People have Stolen would not be good for You and your family in ...

• Babbah 1 year ago

Nobody needs that now, Nana . It is too late and the harm has been done already. Nana, have you seen your smoothness level now? These are your own people not, the other way around. All are neglecting you already. Had l know, ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Westmao Blay is right. Too late for any meaningful impact. Wasted opportunity due to pride and arrogance. Never has a Ghanaian leaders been a victim of so many foul pronouncements and curses.

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

This is not a Reshuffle. It's just a clever bailout for those who have stolen so much from the State escape accountability by jumping out of a sinking ship.

• Esther 1 year ago

Too late. Akufo Addo don't have the balls to change anyone. This adds to his failures. The only government that never saw a reshuffle. Not even the PNDC.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Are you going to insult your former chairman too for saying that this impeding reshuffle is needless? They all know NPP is heading to opposition no matter what they will do. Because they elected a bad leader who is not market ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Show any ministerial sector under this president that has performed developmently and in the interest of the people of this country. This is just job for his people to come and chop some. Not to work. Politics and politicians ...

• Cyril 1 year ago

Akuffo addo is not as wise as we early thought though he has big head yet that head is not filled with good things rather rotten garbage with gogome.

• Kweku 1 year ago

This NPP government never listens to good advice from the good people of Ghana

• Kb 1 year ago

Nana Addo should keep his failed team. Most Ghanaians have already decided the fate of this NPP administration.
    We thank him for what he has put this country through. Posterity will determine his place in Ghana’s history.

• Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago

The intended reshuffle is not for the benefit of Ghana. It is only meant for some individuals to also come 'chop some' before they are booted out of power. The NPP knows it is not coming back to power so the reshuffle is mean ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

This idiot has been part of this government, has he ever suggested a reshuffle to Akuffo Addo? It pains to be ruled by idiots.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

You are too corrupt to suggest that reshuffle is too late Freddie Blay,weren't you with Akufo Ado for so many years and what was your contribution to Akufo Ado's failures,anyway, have you finished paying off the loans you s ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Fools and bootlickers like you as party Chairman then couldn't convince the president or put pressure on him to do so. Hypocrite, pretender, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• The Truth 1 year ago

So Akufo Addo and Mahama, who is indecisive? Common reshuffle Akufo Addo can't take bold decision to do it knowing very well that over 95% of his apponitees are not performing to satisfactory. This old man has really caused h ...

• The Truth 1 year ago

Since independence, Ghana as a country had never under any president default repayment of her debt. Yet, some fools who have access to the little state fund left still praise this super incompetent government headed by the sl ...

• Loyalist 1 year ago

NPP is the most confused party right now, most party members and executives supported E-levy(Adwoa Sarfo was placed at the center stage and has eventually lost because of E-levy, one other particular MP, Hon Ebenezer Kojo Kum ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Look at this South Africa scandal and GNPC crook, where he stole a lot of money belonging to the State. You think you've left the scene two years early so you are free.Wait till power changes and you'll see. Your name is alre ...

• COSBY 1 year ago

Today reshuffle, tomorrow reshuffle. My notebook is full of reshuffles.

• Saforo 1 year ago

too little too late. Akufo Addo is a spent force. The whole nation did not feel his impact that much. The talk has been much more than the walk.

• Kobby 1 year ago

SHAME TO YOU BLAY. YOU COULD NOT TELL YOUR FRIEND AS NPP CHAIRMAN TO DO THE CHANGES TWO YEARS AGO BECAUSE HE COOKED THE CHAIRMANSHIP FOR YOU. FOLD YOUR BIG MOUTH UP

• Godslove 1 year ago

The man is having some mental problem which he must immediately go for check up after he come out from the presidentcy.

• JR 1 year ago

Many continue to read JDM wrong! The mudslinging the NPP did against JDM and the gullible Ghanaian who swallowed the fabrications … The sure word of God says “there’s NOTHING maliciously hidden that that shall not be ex ...

• Godslove 1 year ago

The man is having some mental problem which he must immediately go for check up after he come out from the presidentcy.

Togbe Agorkorli, you are just following the original wicked man from Volta region and as Ak ...

• Human One 1 year ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

NOTE is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, pretending to be Bono

NOTATION. Bastie’s occupation is Armed Robbery

Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings ...

• Omanhene 1 year ago

@human one Stop fooling shameless idiot..don't forget to Take your BP medication. Are we disccusing any tribal nonsense here.

• Ayariga 1 year ago

you switched to NPP from CPP and it was not too late?

• Adviser 1 year ago

Truly, the reshaful is late and is no more expected. NANA is only playing with our intelligence. He wants to say that Ghanaians are fools.

• Bee 1 year ago

What did you told him?
    Why now mr hypocrite

• Francis 1 year ago

Mr Freddie Blay, your concern is also too late. Be bold and voice your concerns at the right time to save the nation and not your stomach always. The lives over 30 million people should be Paramount to your political engageme ...

• Dickson 1 year ago

Foolish leaders. You have spent over Good years WA STED and you thing 10 months and you think changing members of your team can change anything

• Jah Alone 1 year ago

If you have a president who does not respect anyone and not adhering to anyone ,this how his gorvernment performs.
    Since the inception of tge 4th Republic,Nana Addo led goverment is the most worst ever and can't compare t ...

• ray Adoteye 1 year ago

Big deal. Nana is so naive to say the least. Who does he think he is fooling. The train has already left the station, Nana. What at all can these new guys do in 6 months.

• Sul 1 year ago

TELL THE INCOMPETENT AGAIN

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

It's Akufo-Addo's lame attempt to rebrand incompetence. With barely 10 months to exit government, will this set from the substitution bench yield any positive result in the dying minutes of the game? In any case, is he now am ...

• PAULO 1 year ago

Some politicians in this country make politics look so cheap. Freddie Blay was the NPP National Chairman during Prez Akufo-Addo's first term. He never advised the President to reshuffle his Cabinet. Now he is out of the scene ...

• Joy 1 year ago

The harm has already been done by these useless old fools. My thanks goes to the IMF board for not simply given this old fools 3 billion dollars to share. But rather put a strict measures on it to help the management of our b ...

• Better late than never. 1 year ago

Ten months to the election is a long time to make a difference. The president has done his job.It's up to the nominees to prove their worth. By the way the government is not doing bad at all. The vice president is the one to ...

• NPP is going to lose unless the EC is corrupt 1 year ago

Hon. Kennedy Agyepong says the NPP lost the elections two years ago.

• Koo 1 year ago

Too late, yes, but at least it has been done. What the heck is the NDC doing by recycling presidents? Wasn't Mahama a president who was voted out? Is the NDC short of sensible leaders? God save Ghana.

• Linda 1 year ago

HE MADE THE CHANGES, SO THIS ONES WILL ALSO COME AND GET THEIR CHOP CHOP BEFORE THE END OF NPP

• Linda 1 year ago

HE MADE THE CHANGES, SO THESE ONES WILL ALSO COME AND GET THEIR CHOP CHOP BEFORE THE END OF NPP GOVERNMENT

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 1 year ago

Look at his face wait till tomorrow he will come out and say he didn't say so

• Eric 1 year ago

Why not use the opportunity to cut down the number of ministers to save us some coins?

• 5646 1 year ago

Why are you now taking about it, When Ghanaians were complaining you didn't come out to say that, shameless people

• Asem 1 year ago

Just shut up it's never too late betrayal.