This foolish Ken Agyapong guy wanted to be PRESIDENT of Ghana. I said it, that NPP is full of FOOOLLSSSS!!!! How did he even qualify??? Nkwasiafuo Peoples Party (NPP) ampa
Rex 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo has successfully divided their party and destroyed it,too much enmity within that party today,people have bitterness within their hearts,and was caused by the mother western coral serpent of corruption.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NPP DELEGATES MADE A GOOD CHOICE. GOD BLESS PROPHET BAWUMIA!!!!
THREE DOTS ... 1 year ago
Go and win the presidency then. Some of us are Ken for life and we will never vote for Bawumia. Allen all the way.
We are also with Bawumia 1 year ago
Then Ken will never be president.
Hasn't Ken stated categorically that he is not dying to be president? Presidency is not his priority but he only entered due the direction the country had turned. I will be surprise if Bawumia ever becomes president even though we dont like the Mahama alternate, but so be it if that is what we get. We will go to opposition to lick our wounds and learn some sense. Maybe the influence of Akufo Addo and the Akyem Mafia would have dwindled and a new candidate would have emerged. I AM FOR KEN and will never advice anyone to vote for Bawumia.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
Who cares about you loossers
KB 1 year ago
9 months is a long time in politics. Bawumia I pray will gradually win the hearts of progressive and forward thinking Ghanaians. What will Mahama do in 4 years? Someone who has already asked for honeymoon period. I hope Ghanaians realise quickly we can't keep doing the same thing over and over and think we will make progress. Bawumia is a shift from the pure politics of NPP and NDC. We need a critical thinker to move this country forward.
Soldier 1 year ago
stop boy
stop boy
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
Wo kwasia … I would take 4years over of Mahama than 16 years of corruption and warmongering by fools
Funny 1 year ago
You plus him all your Moda’s fool
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Bawumia, a critical thinker? Go and look up critical thinking and who is a critical thinker. Bawumia will certainly not feature among critical thinkers!
Wiseman 1 year ago
Enemy of the progress
Wiseman 1 year ago
Enemy can not define. Real ghanaian
Osei 1 year ago
Who cares if npp goes to opposition ken Agyapong cannot build his factory he is talking about,ofui who cares,supporters got nothing to lose ofui
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
. Your candidate will never lead the great party NPP. Allan is a waste
Wiseman 1 year ago
Kofi totobi. Enemy of the progress. Think about tourself
Funny 1 year ago
Your vote ain’t shit some of you n who get the outta of her fool Damm ass animal
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Let them fight, we watch and get entertained! Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Its your entire generation and yourself that are not fit to clean Ken's shoes that are foooolllllssssss. Where were you when your evil idol Jerry Rawlings slapped and tore the shirt of Ekow Nkensen Ackaa, his vice president's shirt? Even Bill Clinton had a fight with his strategist and aid Dick Morris at the Oval Office. You know nothing.
Gabsy 1 year ago
For the records Rawlings never assaulted HE Kow a Nkensen Ackaah,it was framed and those who were at the cabinet meeting really testified. Those who witnessed it were no longer. In the Rawlings’s circles but told the truth that it did not happen as speculated . Please spare as the misinformation
The Sage 1 year ago
Gabby, STOP THIS NONSENSE. ACKAAH HIMSELF WAS INTERVIEWED BY BBC AND HE SAID YOUR WICKED EVIL DEVIL RAWLINGS SEVERELY ASSAULTED HIM.VSO, DON'T REWRITE THE FACTS. ANYWAY, HOW COME ACKAAH WAS KILLED? WHY WAS ACKAAH KILLED?
Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago
Wo kwasia akyem aboa who killed Rawlings and never wanted his people to do the traditional rituals. We live to see.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
Main man Patrick B to the rescue.....
Ojah 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD ANYBODY TRY TO STOP TWO SERENGETI LIKE GREEDY, MAD DOGS FROM BITING ONE ANOTHER. ANYWAY, WHO KEEPS FEEDING US ALL THESE NONSENSE FROM A NO GOOD BUNCH OF JACKASSES AND BITCHES!
Osei Tutu I 1 year ago
Say that again
Like he go slam am oo 1 year ago
Afenyo try but moving the guy..like this go be the end
Donatus 1 year ago
money palava show down
Ekow 1 year ago
Politics is driving Ken into the muds. He should quit and focus on his business. After all he’s seen it all. Ghanaians simply hate the truth
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Quit politics to focus on what business? Which of his so-called businesses can make him that wealthy? He's made his money from government contracts and dealings
Kofi 1 year ago
Reality bro. He is not better than everybody. He should be humble. Ahantan will cause him to loose televance in the party
Ekow 1 year ago
If he has made the money what again is he waiting for. He should just quit and move on . Or you think he can make it without politics at this time of his life?
Osei 1 year ago
You said it all my brother (what business indeed)
ASUBROFO 1 year ago
Cocain addict be lawmaker? Not possible.
Nkwaseafuo People's Party 1 year ago
NPP is damned
Sunday Oliseh 1 year ago
Crocodiles are eating their own eggs. Next time exchange gun fire
Akwasi 1 year ago
NDC MP by name Tanko slapped Bodi Mp Sampson Ahi on the floor of parliament. Kennedy Agyapong is a confused dude.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong can't hide his stupidity even for once? Such an idiot still harbors presidential ambition!
Yetisikaso 1 year ago
Nana addo the mother serpent of corruption this is your legacy. Breaking the party
Grandpa 1 year ago
This is just the beginning nana addo and bawumia will start their physical fight sooo lol lol
Asamoah Gyan 1 year ago
They should have allowed Ken to beat Sylvester Tetteh mercilessly. Like how Fulani beat Ningo Prampram Cows in the Bush at Tuba
Nana 1 year ago
KEN CANNOT STAND TT FOR 5 MINUTES.BUT HE TT WILL PAY THE PRICE WITH HIS LIFE.
dashiki 1 year ago
eei this man, you won't go anywhere with this money that has made you larger than life ooo.yooo!
I hope you heard about the death of the access bank manager, atleast for him he was humble from what I hear
eei this man, you won't go anywhere with this money that has made you larger than life ooo.yooo!
I hope you heard about the death of the access bank manager, atleast for him he was humble from what I hear
with all due respect 1 year ago
this Ken guy is really becoming unruly,why the hell is NPP still doing with this dude.he is indeed a frustrated loooooser.never an MP material and certainly not a presidential neither.loose in grace 'sir'
catee93 1 year ago
He insulted and disrepected him during the primaries and now you want to come chichat as if nothing happened?
Ken doesn't understand politics then 1 year ago
If he fumed because of the primaries, then he doesn't understand politics. Primaries are over, get together and save the party.
Anane 1 year ago
He didn't insult him biaaa! Mommfa mo nkwaseasem nko no hoaa! Ah, ad3n. JH Mensah called Kufuor rotten cassava rejected in the market that must not be taken back. JH Mensah still became senior minister in Kufuor's government. If Ken had won, imagine what NDC folks would have said about him, right or wrong. Does Ken have what it takes to withstand criticism as President? Massa, commot for there
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Village boy will always be a village boy. Nobody has respect for him again because he doesn't respect himself in the first place. People should leave this big mouth ugly Kennedy alone because he has now seen he's useless and nobody pays him no mind. Let him continue to bark like a mad dog wherever he goes and eventually he will come to realize that he is Mr Nobody, and the little money he has cannot buy our beloved country. Shameless man.
Osei 1 year ago
NPP NKWASIAFUO NNKOA.Kennedy Agyapong said NPP members are fools including himself.This man is ready to fight Akuffo Addo because he need power to steal more from Ghanaians.
Kofi 1 year ago
Humility is part of leadership. I don’t john mahama but he conducts himself very well. You don’t hate people who didn’t support u. Is he a human being than everybody. They should ignore him koraaa. Useless stuffs
Leaven’s Mensah 1 year ago
How can a person like Kennedy Agyapong be a president in Ghana looking at the way he can’t control his temper.Fact is a fact and he needs to stop all these because Ghanaians are watching him all the time. Anyway,is up to his supporters to decide.
Ken is falling 1 year ago
Somebody close to him should save him. Too much "Pride and Bitterness" is destroying the good man. ken should know his enemies are waiting for NPP to go opposition to destroy him.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
Sore loser! Then you will fight every single person in Ghana! Who told you Ghanaians will vote for such extra temperamental candidates to rule this country? Sylvester Tetteh did well to avoid the aggressive vendetta of a sore loser!
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Why aren't they aloud other man to teach this toothless illiterate arrogant Bushmam called Kennedy Agyapong a common sense by turning his back and kick his dirty ugly face.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong wanted to be President of Ghana. Right, Is this how he was going to behave in an international meetings? Oh poor Ghana
Santo 1 year ago
Is Ken a presidential material? This uncouth person with fiery temper who uses profane language on television, wanted to be president?????
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
The guy Ken is too low to be a member of parliament . Am sorry to say that why can’t he control himself as a honorable
Nelson 1 year ago
Yes Ken our future president
Afriyie 1 year ago
Ken always has an issue with everyone, if you disagree with him, you become his enemy, if you get a contract without his knowledge, he feels you have bypassed him, and you become his enemy, he feels on top of the world, and l blame the NPP for making him that powerful and his creations too much problems for them.
Kofi GA 1 year ago
This uncivilized and emotionally incompetent man want to be President? Oh my dear country Ghana
Dr. 1 year ago
Why should Sylvester even greet a mad man like Ken.
Oprege 1 year ago
This is the MOSTER the NPP and the NDC propaganda created !!
Abass 1 year ago
Oprege of NPP, we are smart to know who you are. Think and find a lasting solution to your failed and collapsed NPP and leave NDC alone.
Johnson Wells 1 year ago
This is a man who is a leader, no wonder the country is like this. God save Ghana
Joy 1 year ago
Kennedy agyapong must learn peace. Now he is out from political fame. All those he supported couldn't win the primaries. Hahahaha
Umofia 1 year ago
Stupid parliamentarians..you are sitting on imported chairs..aren’t you ashamed of yourselves..bibibi and gyimi..you have trees scattered all over ..come to China and Japan here to see if you will find any big or trees as we have..the Blackman is so stupid that he can’t even reason..
Abusua 1 year ago
You haven't seen anything yet.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Ken Agyapong can’t be president of Ghana with this attitude. This guy is a bully and full of it. He believes he can do anything because of his money and that is a very bad attribute that so called rich people should try to avoid doing. This asshole can help the country by helping others with jobs and advice instead of bullying and fighting with others. He should grow up.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Ken Agyapong is a bully.
Damba from Tamale 1 year ago
The driver's mate verses Mr show down
I just dey observed ooooee!!!
Ghrehed 1 year ago
I want Kennedy Agyapong to show pepper to any riff-raff that disrespect him. After all our party is broken down beyond any repairs. It is an open secret. Those little little foolish things who try to mock ken must be put where they belong. Kennedy is never their co equal or size. Stupid comrades.
Bob P. 1 year ago
So Kennedy Agyapong want to be president with this character???? Insulting a colleague in parliament??? Chaiiiiiiiiii. He can Only belong to the useless NPP. Shameless dishonest idiots in power.
Captain Ben 1 year ago
So a member of parliament recorded this?
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
No comments 1 year ago
You guyscan insult Ken, just bcos none of you know what ensued. All of you got it very wrong.
Ken Show some humility 1 year ago
See the guy who want to be President.
Always bragging
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
It reflects the party character. Five years after Joe Short committee discussion about Ayawaso West Wuogong terror left victims alone with some serious problems, but without compensation. That's how some of them are. 275 MP'S is too much, cause they can't make any decisions for the good people.
Gh man 1 year ago
Compensate who? And for what?? When an irresponsible party such as the ndc will provoke, stir up, and rally your philistine- uncouth supporters to run amok, and try to cause mayhem for no apparent reason, what do you expect after that? Compensation indeed. Let's call bygones as such because of your stupidity which in fact deserves some slaps by the way SMH
Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with this Ken Agyapong idiot? And this buffoon too wanted to be president? Aah, even my illiterate
watchman can be a better leader than him. Ken barks at every fucking tree. He thinks he's better than ... read full comment
What at all is wrong with this Ken Agyapong idiot? And this buffoon too wanted to be president? Aah, even my illiterate
watchman can be a better leader than him. Ken barks at every fucking tree. He thinks he's better than everyone else In Ghana. After the NPP made him rich by awarding him with cheap inflated government contracts, this thief has grown horns. He should leave the parliament. Enough of his stupidity. Ghanaians are tired of his infantile gimmicks. Gyimifuor k3k3.
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
AND HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT
Nii 1 year ago
Why is Ken so very bitter about his Presidential ambition loss?
Moha@30 1 year ago
Hypocrites,the NPP party have be hijacked and some of you people have refused to say it bcos the president is mafia and will mafia dem,
Ken might be bitter bt talk and resist the imposement of failure candidates on the party ... read full comment
Hypocrites,the NPP party have be hijacked and some of you people have refused to say it bcos the president is mafia and will mafia dem,
Ken might be bitter bt talk and resist the imposement of failure candidates on the party,if what dis che.pazem is doing to NPP today were the very things that JAF did can he today become president?
Kwabena 1 year ago
Ken why, u have disappointed a lot of people who previously admired u. Very bad behaviour
Gee 1 year ago
Look at all these people elected to parliament. No wonder Trump calls us "Shit hole Country". Just getting paid for doing nothing there.
Jimbo 1 year ago
What is wrong with this Kennedy Agyapong man at all? He likes quarrelling too much. If the two of you were to be allowed to fight, nothing shows you can beat that young man. I am at lost here. What is going on? What is wrong with Kennedy Agyapong? Has he forgotten that six feet at last? I wish he amends his ways.
Asikan 1 year ago
Kennedy is a NARCISSISTIC person.
Ghana Republic 1 year ago
How sad it should have resulted in death. NPP please do it again and die...Amen
Ked 1 year ago
Kaiiiii Kennedy Agyepong!!!!! This one too wants to be president of ghana?
Asem 1 year ago
Ken why did you forget the blow I trained you for? Remember it's a knockout blow.
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Presidential Material !!!
NEWS ACROSS GHANA 1 year ago
Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual
NOTE: Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it ... read full comment
NOTE: Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) hate
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
So all your problem is Bastie ? Hahahaha, Bastie is going to leave you monkeys to misbehave in our peaceful Ghana. Idiots.
Kpesikpe dzegerege 1 year ago
Swines
Swines
Yebopwer 1 year ago
And this man want to become the president? Politics is cheap in GH
Paapa 1 year ago
Ken: Don’t fall in the trap of your enemies. You have always kept your cool on the floor, why now! You do your things outside the house.
The mafia tactics by leadership is causing this 1 year ago
Npp the mafia work is too much and is the cause of all these fighting. When the referee becomes the 13th player of the other team peace will not prevail. All this point to the mafia work of one person . If you don’t vote for Vice President you will be sacked from your position. People became scared , afraid to say no. The by force voting with mafia intimidation by one person is causing Npp to be destroyed
Koppong 1 year ago
Too much of Ken.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Presidential Candidate? This uncouth and uncivilised person also wants to become a president in Ghana? The Nigerians will have more power in their arsenal to troll us basabasa if this were to become a reality. What a jackass and a joke of a politician
Kow 1 year ago
Ken has destroyed himself. Let him go else where. Nobody wants such an uncouth person
Mohamed Awudu 1 year ago
You called these stupid fools honorables.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Without Ken parliament will be boring.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ken Agyapong typical bush man dracula his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood. NPP is evils and illiterates criminals shoeshine boys party. Nasty Peoples Party.
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual
Bastie’s Homosexual partners are P. Djambe, and Sam the Fante Warrior
Bastie’s Bi-Sexual, and Lesbian mother is a notorious Prostitute, and the only so-called woman in Ghana, and the entire World, whose Vagina smells too bad
No wonder the Satanic Prostitute gave birth to Bestie, the ugliest Sub-Human on Earth
Bastie is NOT Bono
Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings it hates
The Truth 1 year ago
The two ofuis in NPP.
FOOLS, you are matured enough to know that even KG1 pupils no more quarrel in class.
The two ofuis in NPP.
FOOLS, you are matured enough to know that even KG1 pupils no more quarrel in class.
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie’s Bi-Sexual, and Lesbian mother is a notorious Prostitute, and the only so-called woman on Earth, whose Vagina smells too bad
No wonder the Satanic Prostitute gave birth to Bestie, the ugliest Sub-Human on Earth
Bastie’s Bi-Sexual, and Lesbian mother is a notorious Prostitute, and the only so-called woman on Earth, whose Vagina smells too bad
Son of sons 1 year ago
Kuraseni
Kuraseni
KK 1 year ago
We need this action man to straighten up Ghana politicians paaa.
This is the no nonsense guy we need. ASAP
Ajoa 1 year ago
Look at Ken Agyapong who wants to be president at the full glare of CAMERAS
Linda 1 year ago
HOW CAN THIS MAN BECOMES PRESIDENT OF GHANA? HE IS INSANE AND PARANOIA TO BECOME PRESIDENT.
Honeykiss 1 year ago
Write your comment Agyapong, you are famous for your serial killings, just do to Tetteh as you did to J .B. Danquah.
Hasn't Ken stated categorically that he is not dying to be president? Presidency is not his priority but he only entered due the direction the country had turned. I will be surprise if Bawumia ever becomes president even thou ...
9 months is a long time in politics. Bawumia I pray will gradually win the hearts of progressive and forward thinking Ghanaians. What will Mahama do in 4 years? Someone who has already asked for honeymoon period. I hope Ghana ...
stop boy
Enemy of the progress
Let them fight, we watch and get entertained! Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change ...
Its your entire generation and yourself that are not fit to clean Ken's shoes that are foooolllllssssss. Where were you when your evil idol Jerry Rawlings slapped and tore the shirt of Ekow Nkensen Ackaa, his vice president' ...
For the records Rawlings never assaulted HE Kow a Nkensen Ackaah,it was framed and those who were at the cabinet meeting really testified. Those who witnessed it were no longer. In the Rawlings’s circles but told the truth ...
Say that again
money palava show down
NPP is damned
He didn't insult him biaaa! Mommfa mo nkwaseasem nko no hoaa! Ah, ad3n. JH Mensah called Kufuor rotten cassava rejected in the market that must not be taken back. JH Mensah still became senior minister in Kufuor's government. ...
Village boy will always be a village boy. Nobody has respect for him again because he doesn't respect himself in the first place. People should leave this big mouth ugly Kennedy alone because he has now seen he's useless an ...
How can a person like Kennedy Agyapong be a president in Ghana looking at the way he can’t control his temper.Fact is a fact and he needs to stop all these because Ghanaians are watching him all the time. Anyway,is up to hi ...
Sore loser! Then you will fight every single person in Ghana! Who told you Ghanaians will vote for such extra temperamental candidates to rule this country? Sylvester Tetteh did well to avoid the aggressive vendetta of a sore ...
Ken always has an issue with everyone, if you disagree with him, you become his enemy, if you get a contract without his knowledge, he feels you have bypassed him, and you become his enemy, he feels on top of the world, and l ...
Stupid parliamentarians..you are sitting on imported chairs..aren’t you ashamed of yourselves..bibibi and gyimi..you have trees scattered all over ..come to China and Japan here to see if you will find any big or trees as w ...
Ken Agyapong can’t be president of Ghana with this attitude. This guy is a bully and full of it. He believes he can do anything because of his money and that is a very bad attribute that so called rich people should try to ...
Ken Agyapong is a bully.
I want Kennedy Agyapong to show pepper to any riff-raff that disrespect him. After all our party is broken down beyond any repairs. It is an open secret. Those little little foolish things who try to mock ken must be put wh ...
Hmmmm
Always bragging
It reflects the party character. Five years after Joe Short committee discussion about Ayawaso West Wuogong terror left victims alone with some serious problems, but without compensation. That's how some of them are. 275 MP'S ...
Compensate who? And for what?? When an irresponsible party such as the ndc will provoke, stir up, and rally your philistine- uncouth supporters to run amok, and try to cause mayhem for no apparent reason, what do you expect ...
watchman can be a better leader than him. Ken barks at every fucking tree. He thinks he's better than ...
Ken might be bitter bt talk and resist the imposement of failure candidates on the party ...
What is wrong with this Kennedy Agyapong man at all? He likes quarrelling too much. If the two of you were to be allowed to fight, nothing shows you can beat that young man. I am at lost here. What is going on? What is wrong ...
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it ...
Swines
Npp the mafia work is too much and is the cause of all these fighting. When the referee becomes the 13th player of the other team peace will not prevail. All this point to the mafia work of one person . If you don’t vote fo ...
Too much of Ken.
Presidential Candidate? This uncouth and uncivilised person also wants to become a president in Ghana? The Nigerians will have more power in their arsenal to troll us basabasa if this were to become a reality. What a jackass ...
Bastie’s Bi-Sexual, and Lesbian mother is a notorious Prostitute, and the only so-called woman in Ghana, and the ...
The two ofuis in NPP.
Kuraseni
Uncultured village rich man.