I’ll govern Ghana with only 30 to 40 ministers – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Thinking allowed 1 year ago

Nana Addo is not happy with some of these headlines because it makes him look unwise.

• SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago

CHEDDAR WILL GOVERN WITH 8... NKWASIASEM,, WHY IBI COMPETETION???

• BUMBEBO 1 year ago

THREE DRIVERS WERE SHOTLISTED FOR A POSITION IN A A FIRM.
    INTERVIEWER: Driving at 60mph, how closer can you drive along the gutter?

1st Driver: Erhmm, about 3 three feet, sir!

2nd Driver: Sir, at about two feet from th ...

• SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago

YOU WERE WITH NANA OKPO ADDO WHEN HE WAS USING 128 MINISTERS,, WHY DIDN'T YOU ADVICE HIM.. WE NO GREE FOR ANYONE THIS TIME OO. GHANAIANS OUR EYES ARE OPEN

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

It appears these politicians seeking our mandate take us for granted. After various calls by well-meaning Ghanaians for Akufo-Addo to prune down on his elephant size government which fell on death ears, the bunch of clueless ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Why didn't you resign to make the government leaner by one man, as a starting point??

• Francis-USA 1 year ago

Alan is the best to lead Ghana. Mahama has been the president on two occasions but he performed poorly. Ghanaian rejected him in his two subsequent attempts. Bawumia’s performance has been even worse. Alan has the plan.

• Fianyo 1 year ago

Tweaa, why not 18 ministers. Alan is only trying to prove to the world that he is a better presidential candidate than Dr Bawumia. But Alan has lost it. The butterfly has lost steam and cannot fly even one inch from the groun ...

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Alan is behaving like a used car salesman. He waits for Bawumia to set the agenda then he works around it to come up with his own. The voters would have believed you, Alan, if you had come up with your ministerial numbers bef ...

• Bikabe 1 year ago

Was he rather not waiting for Mahama who has said that he will work with 60 ministers

• Kofi 1 year ago

All these people are lunatics who think Ghanians are fools

• jiedkf 1 year ago

Masa stop the stupidity. You people think we are joking? You were in a govt of 125 ministers ands none of you was bold to speak; today you are pretending as if you are not part of the reasons why we are here. Stop fooling and ...

• Charles 1 year ago

You are the same person who advised the president & NPP to go to the IMF

• Kojois 1 year ago

Stupid old man. Your time is past.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Criminals NPP old school boys are still around fooling claim innocents. Where's the vampire Kennedy Agyapong ? His mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood. Wicked illiterates primitives elephant family.

• dashiki 1 year ago

Guys, the devil is in the detail.
    And what will the numbers be with presidential staffers and those of the vice president?
    The candidates must be able to produce a manifesto that will balance our books. Then we know they ar ...

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Alan Kyerematen will surely be punished for deciding to deliberately destroy the party that made him. His only aim is to prevent Dr. Bawumia from becoming the president

• apuuuu 1 year ago

You and Mahama should go home and sleep Bawumia is the future

• kom 1 year ago

Perfect. I agree.

• PAULO 1 year ago

Alan, why don't you try 10? Are you serious at all? You will never be President of this country of ours !!

• biggie 1 year ago

You won't even govern a local community.

• KPORMEGBE KOFI 1 year ago

THIS MAN IS NOT CORRECT

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Never Alan Kyeremateng. You think we Akans will vote for you. You are not fools. You will be shocked.

• Nii 1 year ago

Alan will never be a President! How can a coward be a President?

• Max 1 year ago

40 ministers drawn from Parliament? So what happens to the 235 MPs who will not be part of his government. The man is confused. His financiers have abandoned him. Ghana is not ready for a cry baby President

• Kofi Bediako 1 year ago

Alan Kyerematen must be specific. Tell us your long-term vision for Ghana. We don't want to hear your comments on how NPP is running its affairs. Tell us your Alan Butterfly long-term visions.

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

Greedy man, why didn't you tell the president that you can't be a minister so that it cut down the number of ministers and government expenditure. Foolish minded person,

• Mubi 1 year ago

Mr Alan is clueless when it comes to politics. He should have known that he is finished, politically.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Mshew!!. First of all, you won't get 2% of the votes. Secondly, you can govern with only your wife, nobody cares, you bitter loser.

• Fd Ghana 1 year ago

Take 16 regional ministers out of the 30 and comeback again. Finance, health,Agric, education, energy, anterior, foreign affairs, attorney general, information,, transport, defense, parliamentary affairs, communications, loca ...

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

Massa, you dey waste your time

• AGYEKUM KUFFOUR CRIMINAL 1 year ago

KWASIA CRIMINALS.U THINK WE ARE FOOLS IN THIS COUNTRY.KWASIA KWA

• Nii 1 year ago

Ei the number of ministers keep reducing from 100 plus to 50 now 30. Hmm they know what they are doing to Ghanaians is bad but they keep doing. They say things like this just to get votes. They may even pass Nana when elected ...

• Alan is a joke 1 year ago

You have been given 4years in JA Kuffour’s tenure and 6.5 years in Nana’ administration to manage trade and walk around making noise as if you have turned trade sector into heaven. Longest serving minister in one ministry ...

• Omane 1 year ago

Gread is driving this man into abyss. He has shot himself in the foot big time and is politically doomed forever.