You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 13Article 1916570

John Mahama's desperation to be president must not be tolerated – Kwaku Gyasi

Read Comments Comments (47)

• AHIMADU 3 months ago

Who in Ghana's history is was so desperate than Nana Addo? He and Bawumia lied and the results are what we're seeing now.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Next NPP idiot please!

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

MAHAMA IS A KNOWN THIEF AND NO LOYAL GHANAIAN WILL ALLOW HIM TO GET CLOSE TO THE NATIONAL PURSE. WE ARE NOT FOOLS TO ALLOW MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OR ROBBERS TO COME RUIN GHANA AGAIN.

• uncle Joe 3 months ago

THIEF LIKE YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Mahama is too desperate to come back and steal more Airbus money. No matter how desperate he has become, he can not be the President of Ghana again. We have got enough of him. He should help us find what and who killed Mills. ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 months ago

While you look for the killers of J B Danquah and Ahmed Suale

• uncle Joe 3 months ago

TELL BAWUMIA TO HELP US FIND WHAT AND WHO KILLED
    KWABENA BOADU.

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Ken Agyapong said if you want to know who killed Ahmed Suale, we should go ask Alhaji Bawuliar. Bamm!!! The debate is settled.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 months ago

Prez. Mahama's desperation to be president again should not be tolerated but Akuffo Addo/Bawumia's thievery should be entertainment? Bloody buffoon.

• Marquis 3 months ago

Better working conditions for government workers? Really young man?

• Ananse System 3 months ago

Just as NPP's desperation to hold on to power must not be tolerated.

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools with short memory would wish mahama comeback

• SHINDDY 3 months ago

Only two left legged humans with hollow brains like you will wish to see a clown and unrepentant liar like bawumia to sit as president. Bloody fool like you. Aboafunu

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Bawumiah is not a liar. Only those who doesn't know who he's say so. What people must think twice about Mahama what's he going to do for Ghana for just four years? He has been President for six years before, what can he do fo ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

And your useless liar bawuliar has been in office for 8 years so ask bawuliar what at all does he want again kwasia ba Ofui your stupidity will never leave you as you’re born stupid who is bawuliar that even google say he i ...

• Henry 3 months ago

@Kofi Adu bad English.

No wonder you are stupidly supporting liars and thieves.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Look at this idiot. we will not allow your stupid government to continue to loot and share. Thieves

• Pablo 3 months ago

CAN'T THESE NPP FOOLS STOP EMBARRASSING THEMSELVES??

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Should Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia's lying and hollow position be tolerated? Foolish boy!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Nana 3 months ago

Look at this nation wrecker nation destroyers the youths this kind of person should be stone to death anywhere anybody see him so the way the Npp are looting the nation you love it did you have kids that have futures all the ...

• Osei 3 months ago

Who is this monkey kweku gyasi?So there's no one sensible person in the NPP.Look at this idiot talking about John Mahama.NPP have made politics in Ghana so cheap that idiot like kwaku gyasi . Lunatic like this will be lieing ...

• King Kong 3 months ago

I guess and believe you are now coming to Ghana. Where were you when Bawumiah filed 170 questions to Vice President Amissah Arthur and not to the President to answer?

• The level of mediocrity 3 months ago

Who has been more separate for in Ghana than Bawumia and Akuffo Addo? The level of mediocrity, incompetence, dishonesty, and hypocrisy. Tell the people what you have done. Because you have no message this is all you could ...

• The level of mediocrity 3 months ago

Who has been more separate for in Ghana than Bawumia and Akuffo Addo? The level of mediocrity, incompetence, dishonesty, and hypocrisy. Tell the people what you have done. Because you have no message this is all you could ...

• Fuudian lomotey 3 months ago

NDC people are shallow minded people. John Ford mahama kromfoo techiamoah is the Head. Nkwasiafoo nkoaa.

• Francis 3 months ago

Has this young man ever heard Akuffo Addo speak about the reasons he selected Bawumia as running mate? Has he ever heard Bawumia touting his solid economic management team? We want to hear plans and solutions to the state of ...

• Shame on npp 3 months ago

Gyasi wants drivers mate bawumia who do not know how to drive to be given the drivers seat, npp never again.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 months ago

But your unbridled greed be tolerated.

• Uncle Cee 3 months ago

Are you referring to Mahama the truthful, but not Bawumia the google man of lies.

• Ato 3 months ago

NPP desperation to hold onto power must not be tolerable. Naniama. Evil NPP.

• NTOW 3 months ago

But Bawumia’s desperation must be tolerated, what a foolish talk. It’s obvious people from NPP simply spew rubbish from their stomachs not their brains as there are simply no indication of brains when they spew their rubb ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

NPP is better than John Mahama NDC

• K’jei 3 months ago

The Donald Trump of Ghana! Chop all positions for Ghana but wants more. Oliver Twist, never gets satisfied and will always want more! He is going to get kwashiorkor soon.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Foolishly ignorant

• Kiki 3 months ago

Look at this foolish boy too. Total disrespect

• Akwadaa Nyame 3 months ago

Another foolish Ashanti looking for a short cut to join the stealing brigade. What is most needed in Ghana is a Social revolution to weed out lots of miscreants like this. Kwaku Gyasi

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Wicked enemies of Ghana the vampires blood suckers. No matter what you evils are doing to Ghanaians God will still save his children, John Mahama will come back.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Another shameless idiot.

• Ikma 3 months ago

Kwasia to of Ghana was your company in the hands of your appointed MD, would you advocate for his continuation or sack him
    Let's do away with tribal. Politics and think good for the country for the benefit of all not just a ...

• jiedkf 3 months ago

You are sick. NPP has ruled this country for 16 years right? Show us one hospital , university, airport you have built. You people think we are fools. Your VP is the one trather desperate to cover up his crimes and that of hi ...

• Erik 3 months ago

Kwaku, is it JDM or Bawulair who is desperate to become the president of Ghana? Is it the one who is claiming credit for all the good policies of this government but disassociating himself from the bad ones . Is the one who r ...

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

Just leave that for us to decide on December 7th . No point shouting or arguing. Thank you

• Sul 3 months ago

KWASIA....WHO WAS MORE DESPERATE THAN YOUR AKUFO ADDO YET YOU TOLERATED HIM AND YOU ARE STILL TOLERATING BAWUMIA DESPERATION

• Lordma 3 months ago

Ghanaian should ignore John Maahama for Coming back am worning you Ghana like myself hmmm

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

DESPERATE NPP BREAK THE 8 HALLUCINATING NATION-WRECKERS AND LIARS

Heck no, Mahama isn't desperate to become President. Rather, it's your NPP galamsey party of thieving liars and nation-wreckers that's desperately trying to ...

• King 3 months ago

Mahama will win the upcoming elections by all means so prepare for his second coming.

• GOOD CITIZEN 3 months ago

NPP's desperation to break the eight must not be tolerated-Good Citizen. Another befitting headline