You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 13Article 1916541

60 of the Agenda 111 Hospitals will be completed this year - Nana B

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Gyatase 3 months ago

A territory does not constitute a country. We want hospitals that are viable and not hen coops.

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

NPP IS A SCAM... HERRHHH... NPP IS PARTY FOR SCAMMERS... THEY ALWAYS THINK GHANAIANS ARE ZOMBIES... ELECTION YEAR YOU WILL COMMISSION AGENDA 111,, YOU ARE BRINGING SKY AND LAND TRAINS.... WE WONT FALL FOR YOUR TRICKS AGAIN T ...

• Rex 3 months ago

If u dogs had brains,u would stop the promises and work.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Dumb dramani Mr $300 million...
    Circle overpass $300 million
    Just 200 beds added to Ridge Hospital..$300 million....just adding one concourse, terminal 3
    $300 million....JOHN IBRAHIM MAHAMA is the DEVIL.

• Mary 3 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Yeboah 3 months ago

You have shown your stupidity alot gyimii is following you all the days of your life. Let npp also inflate the prices of the projects and finish it, ofui

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 3 months ago

foolish boy, it took u 8yrs to complete a common clinuc tagged hospital??? you guys are just too funny in 2024 u think we are still in 1999 to deceive who?? your illiterates???

• Molla 3 months ago

Liars

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

WHY?. WHAT TIME DID AKUFFO ADDO PROMISED GHANAIANS TO COMPLETE ALL?

• KUMASI BORGA 3 months ago

FAT PIG, GO AND CHECK UR HEALTH STATUS FIRST. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, CRIMINALS

• Gyatase 3 months ago

HAHAHAHAHAA- EEEII GHANA-SO NPP THAT DISTROYED MAHAMA IMAGE FOR BUILDING 256 OUT OF 300 E-BLOCKS ARE ALSO CRATING A CARRY FORWARD PROMISES???

• Akyem Kraman. 3 months ago

Idiots. You just came to lie, cheat, steal and deceive the people. Can't wait for the day when saboteurs like this buffoon, will be severely punished for stealing from the people of Ghana. It shall definitely happen. Ghana ...

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Massa these toy houses, 88 of them where supposed to have been commissioned within 18 months upon announcement. More than 4 years down the line, you are still promising. You must have been affected by Bawuliar's virus huh? Co ...

• Ken 3 months ago

Thieves, liars in power

• Anrantie 3 months ago

Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals

• Subin 3 months ago

People are paid by the government to send comment here in their favor but must realize that, those days that we listen to radio politics and vote based on mere party arguments are far dead and gone, we are in era of reasoning ...

• Yeboah 3 months ago

See one of the fools,

• Yaw 3 months ago

If the government is able to build to completion even fifty of the agenda 111 hospitals then they mount a very loaded campaign and win the elections