That’s akuffo addo’s character. Very divisive and vindictive
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Who killed Mills 1 year ago
If this is doing well then we are in trouble. He nearly killed npp until bawumia's brilliant recovery during his recent presentation. As for donkey mahasu, we should jail him.
Mavis 1 year ago
Yiou are mad! 80% of Ghanaians didn't make sense of bawumia presentation , if you care to know. Of course npp have their followers who support bawumia, but nobody trust bawumia, a failed economist.
Kofi, London 1 year ago
@Mavis... you are rather mad because 90% of Ghanaians understood what Bawumia presented. Only 10% of NDC foola didnt understand him, This 10% includes JDM, Asiedu Nketia, yourself and others like you. Do you even undersand what a economy is, and who an economist is? Thank God that am not an NDC supporter, because I find it troubling that it seems there's no sensible person in NDC. Can you come out and explain vividly what your JDM 24hr economy is? So far no one has come out to make proper clarification and explanation to the Ghanaian people what a 24hr economy is; because Ghanaians already know that the country is and its people are already doing business around the clock. Is there any difference from what failed JDM is saying (not even proposing because its being done already) when public transport, food vendor, factories, store keepers, fuel station operatives, security officers, the military, police, fire service, prison service, fishermen, farmers etc. these people and institutions are working around the clock so whats new about 24 hrs economy. So Bawumia's presentation has daized the NDC and they will remain in opposition till 'thy kingdom come'. Ghanaians cannot afford to go back to the analogue time. Every country is moving forward with digitalization. Ghanaians cannot afford once again to go back JDM who cannot even operate his own phone or computer.
Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago
Which 90%? Which Ghanaians? You think Ghanaians are fools, right? Be tickling yourself as we fast approach Dec.
Polycarp 1 year ago
100% correct
VENYO GEORGE 1 year ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiiii...
So fools like you still exist in Ghana?
Am sorry for any woman who will accept staying with you as a wife and if you do have with kids, then Ghana is doomed with another breed of fools
Eiiiiiiiiiiiii...
Am sorry for any woman who will accept staying with you as a wife and if you do have with kids, then Ghana is doomed with another breed of fools
AKUFO-ADDO KILLED JB DANQUAH-ADU 1 year ago
Stupid man Akuffo Addo has not simply divided the NPP Party - he has SUCCESSFULLY MURDERED THE PARTY! That ROYAL IMBECILE FROM KYEBI is nothing but some demonic forest deity, and there's absolutely nothing that he has ever gotten right in his fvcking life. Remember how he foolishly sold out and squandered all the monies he got from the sale of his father's properties, and remember how he was sacked from all the three different educational institutions he attended in the UK. He showed how mentally-deficient he is when scored that miserable 3rd class degree at Legon in 1968, when his other colleagues like Prof. Mills, Kwame Pianim, Obed Asamoah, Dr. Amoako-Tuffuor, and the many others were scoring brilliant first class all over. So, what do you expect to have when you pair such an empty "milk konko" with that keysoap concert animal called Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia Mutum Banza..???? You will surely & easily get a TOTALLY BANKRUPT ECONOMY..!!!!!!!!
Blue Pen 1 year ago
You are only concerned about your nation wrecking NPP. Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ofori Atta and their family and friends NPP govt have destroyed the economy of Ghana, destroyed businesses, damaged and destroyed livelihoods, divided Ghana and raped Ghana but all you think about is your NPP.
Angel Gabriel 1 year ago
To say that Akuffo Addo has done well, I would say "wo maame twe" for that. I can perceive you are a stupid person who thinks about party but not the people. I don't even know how to describe you. May the gods of Ghana deal with you.
Bediitor 1 year ago
Yes. Akuffo has done very well in developing unprecedented hardship for the people of Ghana and done marvelously well in creating monumental financial debt for Ghanaians.
He will be remembered as the worst president in the h ... read full comment
Yes. Akuffo has done very well in developing unprecedented hardship for the people of Ghana and done marvelously well in creating monumental financial debt for Ghanaians.
He will be remembered as the worst president in the history of Ghana, thus far.
SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago
NANA OKPO TSITSI ADDO MUST BE IMPEACHED IMMEDIATELY... HE HAS ALSO DIVIDED & DESTROYED BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Sometimes when I read such scripts from NPP members, I feel flabbergasted. Akuffo Addo has done well in developing Ghana? Like seriously? It appears majority of these NPP guys are suffering from serious amnesia or senility. Which part of Ghana has criminal and kobolor Akuffo Addo developed? Hello, Akuffo Addo is the worst leader Ghana has had including the military. In this NPP guy living on the planet Mars or Jupiter? This man and jihadist Timothy Bawumia have totally destroyed the country. Bloody jokers.
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
So did you believe NDC media propaganda nonsense?
Polycarp 1 year ago
The fact that the system is not working properly in terms of economic hardship, NDC is not the alternative. In sincerity, NPP has over performed than NDC's over 20 years in power. God will see ghanaians the best stupid people if we bring back NDC Mahama to rule GH the third time.
VENYO GEORGE 1 year ago
I won't be surprised you are born through the ..
Maybe your mum flatulate and suddenly you appeared..
If NDC is not the alternative, is your useless father the alternative?
They're a million times better and stop that foo ... read full comment
They're a million times better and stop that foolish jandam that they are not the alternative..
Ghana is controlled by these two political parties and if A is a failure, automatically B is the alternative..
Stop telling lies to cover your failure
AKUFFO ADDO IS SATAN. BAWUMIA SHAITAANIR RAJEEM 1 year ago
MAY ALLAH DETROY THIS EVIL OLD MAN WITH THE WORST OF DEATH. MAY HE BURN BEYOND RECOGNITION. THE WEALTH HE HAS AMASSED WILL NEVER BENEFIT HIM, MAY HE DIE SLOWLY AND ROT LIKE A FESTERING WOUND. THIS DEVIL IS THE MOST DESPICABLE HUMAN ALIVE. FILTHY, PROMISCUOUS, ARROGANT AND A PROFESSIONAL THIEF.
Gyatase 1 year ago
Akufo Addo has done a lot for Ghana; all negative. He has entrenched tribalism, nepotism, vindictiveness and STEALING. Carving 6 additional regions along tribal lines will eventually lead to the disintegration of Ghana. If another party comes in and follows his footsteps of punishing those who did not vote for him, that spells wahala for Ghana. He encourages his family and friends to steal brazenly. The list is tall.
Kofi, London 1 year ago
Return to the sender. You are not sensible at all. The president has achieved a lot for the nation; and its only you stupid lots that are ungrateful. All the curses you are devilishly pronouncing on him will come back to you and your family (whoever the writer is). These are some of the reason why some people just dont see their way forward in life. FOOL.
Nana 1 year ago
Aboa bi ba. $54m he cannot account for. have you heard anything about the cathedral?$54m has been share.Aboa, village fool. most people from remote areas are the gyimi gyimi on this platform.it would be hard for lands department to locate where your village is.ABOA
Okotor. 1 year ago
Not only your NPP, he has divided the whole country on tribal lines.
Lerato 1 year ago
nothing good comes out of kinbu. Achimota was there at the time. so was mfantsipim. why kinbu. the school you attend the education you receive during your formative years cast a slur or hope in you in your adult life. the man is just a failure.
michael boadi 1 year ago
stupid comment, the first person the president appointed was Allan was his political revel.
Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 year ago
If you don't allow your friend to cross 9th . You will not reach 10th. This is an old Ghanaian proverb. Akuffo Addo propagated to tarnish Mahama Legacies. He even blasphamed that the Danquah were better than Osagyefo Nkrumah . Dr Nyaho warning the NPP but they didn't listen. Some people will suffer more than others .
Paa 1 year ago
It is very characteristic of him and his kinsmen, very divisive and self centered. Look at Ghana now, very divided along ethnic, partisan, religious even gender. Ex President Kuffuor was spot on about this trait of a man but hmmm, some of us thought Kuffour had something against the Akyims. Here we are
Otsibo Darko 1 year ago
Kuffour warned npp about this corrupt president but npp specially the ashanti stalwart of the party would not listen, we are now suffering the consequencves, akuffo just care about the country or anybody juat himself and akyem tribe just like trump and his family vis-a-vis the maga movement which is destroying the US now!
Kofi Noku 1 year ago
Yes Prez Akuffo Addo.has divided the NPP with a sword made in Kyebi but Veep Bawumia has been and is lubricating the fracture to make NDC victory more.likely than not
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO HAVE NEVER DIVIDED HIS PARTY NOR GHANA. IS IT AKUFFO ADDO WHO WENT WIDE AND LOOSE WITH COUPS. GHANA'S PROBLEMS STARTED ON ETHNIC LINE SINCE NKRUMAH'S INDEPENDENCE. *THE BLACKMAN WILL SHOW THE WHOLE WORLD , HE CAN MANAGE HIS OWN AFFAIR* THAT WAS OSAGYEFO. HE ENDED IN GUINEA. WITH BILLION EXTERNAL DEBT. NONE OF OUR SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENT HAVE IMPROVE THE LIVING CONDITION OF GHANAIANS..THEY ARRIVE WITH GLORIOUS MANIFESTOS , BEST ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT PROPOSALS, BUT ENDS AT THE DOORSTEP OF IMF. IT'S EITHER LOANS OR BONDS ON INTERNATIONAL STOCK EXCHANGE. THEY ALWAYS COME , LEAVING US EXHORBITANT DEBT. WHY BLAME AKUFFO TODAY FOR THE ILLS THAT STARTED SINCE INDEPENDENCE. ? GHANA NEEDS A NEW MENTALITY. A REAL CORPUS DE FACTO . THAT ELIMINATES THIS RAT RACE OF FINANCIAL MONOPOLY.THIS PRIMITIVE CAPITALISM THAT ENCOURAGE CORRUPTION. THE ESTABLISHMENT, THE POLITICAL PARTY AND OUR LOCAL AUTHORITY ARE ALL SHARE- HOLDERS OF OUR DECADENCE. THE ONLY REMEDY IS A NEW BETTER CONSTITUTION THAT REGARDS PEOPLE AS HUMANS NOT ANIMAL . BREAKING THE WALLS OF MERIT AND FOOLISH COMPETITION.
AKUFFO ADDO DID HIS BEST BUT FAILED JUST LIKE THE OTHERS WHO CAME BEFORE HIM. . AND AGAIN , A DIVISIVE AKUFFO WILL NEVER FILL HIS GOVERNMENT WITH TRIBES FROM ALL THE REGIONS. WHY BLAME PRESIDENT NANA AKUFFO ADDO DANQUAH FOR YOUR LOW Q1 ABNORMALITY THAT IS HINDERING YOUR PROGRESS SINCE INDEPENDENCE ?
Otsibo Darko 1 year ago
So, what did akuffo addo specifically achieve for Ghana if not hardship and suffering for Ghanaians and taken the country to abyss internationally in foreign debts. He came to power with the dollar at 3.5 cedis, now it's 12.00 to the dollar, he blames covid and Ukraine war for this situation, most of his failure occurred in the first four years! We sit in the midst of plenty yet hungry and poor and we rae worse off than that and before and you sit in that radio station spewing nonsense from your stomach!
Koo 1 year ago
Kuffuor warned you people about the divisive nature of Akuffo Addo and you NPP people refused to listen to wisdom. You thought he was going to divide only NDC and some others.
By the time he will line you the internal party ... read full comment
Kuffuor warned you people about the divisive nature of Akuffo Addo and you NPP people refused to listen to wisdom. You thought he was going to divide only NDC and some others.
By the time he will line you the internal party people up and start to shave your heads with broken bottles, that's where you will know his true character.
You thought the idiot was coming to do someone else. Take it and blame yourselves for electing a bad wicked leader.
Next time you people should think with your heads.
WaLL 1 year ago
Wait.what has Akuffo Addo achieved for Ghana..?
Kumi 1 year ago
Should we believe that Kuffour also brought in the Alan faction which made Akuffo Addo lose 2008 election and consequent one? How come Alan is out of the party now? Your argument is false.
Is not true that Kufffour or Na ... read full comment
Should we believe that Kuffour also brought in the Alan faction which made Akuffo Addo lose 2008 election and consequent one? How come Alan is out of the party now? Your argument is false.
Is not true that Kufffour or Nana are not unifiers, is just the nature of human being. You can’t please everyone. Look at the division in Republicans party now in USA.
Nana Addo is destroying Npp, and Ghana 1 year ago
Nana Addo has disappointed us, he has deceived us , he is destroying Npp. Npp problem is nana Addo, Ghana problem is nana Addo, “yeti sika so nanso 3kum de yen “ Oman yi enter ohia man” deceiver , corruption, vindictive, lies, family and friends.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Nonsense, so if he had supported Alan or Agyapong would have meant he has united the party right??? This Korang guy is not serious!!! Akuffo Addo has done nothing wrong so put the blame squarely on the door step of those who saw themselves as the only ones who should have become flag bearers by any means which if they fail then it's Akuffo Addo's fault!!!! Cut the crap man!!!!!
Mac Awuye 1 year ago
Just a tip of the iceberg.
Babbah 1 year ago
It is too late. The elders of NPP party and Ghanains were too quiet and allowed Nana Addo to divide and destroyed the country. All of a sudden, nobody sees or hears no evil anymore. Let's hope for the best in the future. Never, never, never again should we be given such a divisive leader.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Akyem Mafia's. Nation wreckers.
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 1 year ago
It is never easy to be a leader of a political Party-especially when the notion of belonging to a Party is based on what Party members stand to gain---Why cannot we focus on what the President is doing for the benefit of all GHANAIANS across board.--The big picture should be what are you doing to help build GHANA and not what you are getting from Ghana ,CIVIC RESPONSIBILITY is missing in our Culture hence these charges of nepotism and tribalism and the dissatisfaction all around .Are you sure the right MINDSET is common among us ?--I ask myself -most of the precious minerals -[GOLD -etc]. illegally mined [acquired ]why and how is the gold smuggled out of the country,--so who is draining the wealth of the Country.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is head of galamsayers in Ghana, he turned blind eye to all the galamseyers bcos it is their monies that is keeping the NPP afloat. Look how they, headed by Wontumi are riding ‘roughshod through town (the country) without any check. They are above the laws of the country. Ghana has lost its way!
Lord 1 year ago
God for giving you you don't.no.what.you are saying All.lie.be.lie.what.u.are.saying.is.not
True.Nana.Addo.is.blessing.to.Ghanaians.and.Npp.so.shut.up.and.stop.what.u.are.saying
God.punish.u.and..All.u.family.Nana.Addo.The. ... read full comment
God for giving you you don't.no.what.you are saying All.lie.be.lie.what.u.are.saying.is.not
True.Nana.Addo.is.blessing.to.Ghanaians.and.Npp.so.shut.up.and.stop.what.u.are.saying
God.punish.u.and..All.u.family.Nana.Addo.The.president.Good.lord.bless.u.long.life
Ghanaian 1 year ago
I take it that you are being sarcastic or have you just arrived from mars and have not yet been acquainted with the reality of life in Ghana?
Mane 1 year ago
His incompetence is evident in anything he touches.
K Baffuor 1 year ago
He has failed in all spheres. The economy is weak and no amount of twisting the facts can sway some of us. My pocket is my testimony. Pocket dry. Everything is taxed out but salary remains the same. I can’t see any development as justification of use of tax.
Bfk 1 year ago
That is true.Honourable men of the party like Boakye Agyarko and Prof Kwabena Frimpong Boateng have been sidelined.Alan Kyeremanten has broken away.Many are peeved.Maintaining the same ministers for a long time created a problem.
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 1 year ago
When shall it end ---If it is not Voltarian [NYE-BRO] Party --IT is AKAN --or it is AKYEM -or Asante ---always labelling to cause confusion and dissatisfaction---when shall it end ----We have come a long WAY since INDEPENDENCE TO SEE ourselves as one GHANA ---JUST LOOK at our NATIONAL TEAMS ----a blend but not all the tribes are in the make up.
Kwes 1 year ago
Which schools and hospitals has he built Which are better than Mahama's you just an ignorant poop name them a tribal bigot like you.
Law & order 1 year ago
Let us pray that the stupid old man hands over power peacefully. I fear for Ghana in the next election!
Nana Joe 1 year ago
Kofi Coomson was right some more than 20 years ago!
Spio 1 year ago
Ndc station
Ndc station
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
If the entire party hierarchy have played the ostrich all this while, refusing to speak up when some of us started raising the red flag long ago, they should SHUT UP and forever hold their peace. 3baa na 3y). When it's coming, it's doing...
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo has not divided the party in any way. He appointed several ministers from Kuffour’s regime and continued with completing projects from Kuffour’s era. Please get something else doing than going round with such unfounded allegations.
Mavis 1 year ago
Stupid comment. Kuffour was presided by ndc, so hpwvdidvakuffo addo complete his projects? Idiot
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Which hospitals and schools?please further and better particulars
King 1 year ago
Toilet cleaner in UK Shut up, what have you contributed to the economy, always criticizing foolishly, illiterate Toilet paper
Abdul 1 year ago
Name the hospitals, roads and schools the government has built and then compare to loans and taxes contracted and levied respectively.
Kwaku 1 year ago
In governance, he has performed poorly the unity you are talking about. The country is more divided than ever before.
Ohene 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo has destroyed NPP with nepotism, hatred, arrogance and wickness. Actually he has no clue in good governance.
King 1 year ago
NDC propaganda
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Akufo Addo did not just divide the NPP, he shattered it (along with the country) into several pieces. Putting the pieces back together again is going to be a mammoth task for the not so faint hearted. Akufo Addo spat venom onto everything he touched as President of Ghana, a very vindictive man!
Prince 1 year ago
What hospital has he build.look at the economy and situation in Ghana.He has failed in everything thing including even his education.
Okumaning 1 year ago
Why npp members are more concerned about their party and not Ghana? Listening to this NPP-MAN AKUFFO ADDO has decided the party is more than necessary mentioned here but not a single word about the ECONOMY MESS NPP AKUFFO ADDO has led Ghana into , but rather PRAISING AKUFFO ADDO. Ohh my GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago
GOD BLESS THE PRESIDENT AND GIVES HIM LONG LIVE. HE HAS PUT GHANA ON THE RIGHT PATH OF DEVELOPMENT. NANA. I SAY AYIKOOOOOO!
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Anyone who says Akuffo Addo has done well,may the gods of Volta,Bia,Tano,Ankobra,Pra,Densu punish that person well well.
Lukors NY 1 year ago
Stop this crap. What good has Akufo-Addo done for Ghana other than grabbing for himself and family here and there. Shut up stomach politician if you have nothing better to write about.
NART 1 year ago
PLEASE WHAT SCHOOLS AND ROADS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? ( DO YOU LIVE IN JUPITER OR MOON) ? CHANGING OF NAMES IS NOT BUILDING.
PLEASE BE HONEST.
AKUFFO ADDO IS A LIAR AND SCAMMER VERY FAKE PERSON.
PLEASE WHAT SCHOOLS AND ROADS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? ( DO YOU LIVE IN JUPITER OR MOON) ? CHANGING OF NAMES IS NOT BUILDING.
PLEASE BE HONEST.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Don’t blame Nana Addo for the cracks in NPP. Almost all the appointees he appointed had their own political agenda. They started with their own political plans right from the word go and clandestinely undermined the president. The moment these characters started amassing wealth for their future presidential Ambitions, corruption and other scandalous acts started and then the divisions began to emerge and grow. Don’t Blame The President.
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t believe anything coming from NDC propaganda sponsored media misinformation and misleading Ghanaians.It is imbecile who will believe such nonsense
Tygar 1 year ago
You think he doesn't know what he's doing??? He has achieved his agenda. NPP is not for Ashantifour is for Akyemfour, Simplicitar
Tygar 1 year ago
Where were the Ashantes when the Akyems were fighting for Ghanaian's independence?
King 1 year ago
They were sleeping lazy assholes
King 1 year ago
The NPP party is not divided, you idiots wanted the party to fail, but what is written by the almighty Allah cannot be destroyed by a mere human being. Nana Addo has achieved more than any NPP government, Ghanaians knows you are doing the work for NDC and shame on you piece of shit. Didn't Nana Addo beat Alan Cash twice loser, even he can't beat Kennedy Ohene Agyapong and you want him to be flagbearer,NPP is bigger than any individual and is not a tribal party, any Tom, Dick,and Harry in the party can be a flagbearer, if s/he is qualified. When Kuffour factions was sabotaging Nana Addo where were you, when Kwabena Agyapong throwing Nana Addo pictures from the headquarters at Asylum Down, after those foolish fool's sack from the party Nana Addo has achieved its two terms, and Ghanaians will judge both Nana Addo and John Kuffour Agyekum in the near future. Dr Alhaji Bawumia will win 2 terms, come what may he is the(CHOICE AND THE CHOSEN ONE)INSHA ALLAH 2025
William Ejisu... 1 year ago
You can't take back what has already been done.
Correct me if I am wrong...The last election,the NPP fell in by the smallest of Margins and had a one seat majority, held by an Indipendant ,who wasn't sure if he was a Canadian or Ghanaian.....not sure how that finished up.
But what pissess off ,in almost eight years,this Government led by Akufò Adda .....Has NOT ADDMITTED TO THE DESTRUCTION OF A ONCE DEVELOPING COUNTRY ,TO A LIFE OF FUCKING MISERY AND DISPARE.WITH A TOTAL DEBT THAT CANNOT BE PAID EVER....AS THE COUNTRIES GDP DOESN'T LOOK LIKE EVER LIKE BRINGING THE DEBT DOWN. YOU HAVE THE LIKES OF SOME ECOMONIST SAYING GROWTH IS GONNA BE THIS AND THAT......THAT'S FINE....THE ECONOMY WILL GROW, IF THE INCENTIVES ARE THERE ,AND BUSINESS HAS CONFIDENCE IN THE GOVERNMENT OF THE DAY.......BUT AS THINGS STAND AS OF NOW.....THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD LOCK UP THE CHEQUE BOOK (CUT SPENDING)..AND INTRODUCE REFORMS TO FOSTER BUSINESS CONFIDENCE.....OPPRESSIVE TAXATION IS HURTING THE COUNTRIES RESURGENCE.......
Mark Asante 1 year ago
This man's name should be erased from the list of Ghana presidents
Jim 1 year ago
He has destroyed the party, not divided it with his incompetence and lack of foresight and the NPP will never be a respected party again. Right now, majority of Ghanaians see the party as the most corrupt and the most nepotistic in the history of Ghana. It is a shame and irresponsible that the party members have allowed this to doom the party. What is a person like Osafo Marfo still doing in government if not for his own personal gains.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO IS A NATION-WRECKER
Akufo-Addo has not only left the NPP divided, he also has left Ghana seriously damaged. Akufo-Addo is a useless and vision-less driver with an incompetent aplanke by his side. No wonder Ghanaians want this corrupt and incompetent Julor House galamsey government gone.
Well Akufo-Addo will be a thing of the past in a few months time ,so I wouldn't worry too much about the party being divided.
That's politics, in ANY country in the world ,you would rarely see a party 100 % committed to the ... read full comment
Well Akufo-Addo will be a thing of the past in a few months time ,so I wouldn't worry too much about the party being divided.
That's politics, in ANY country in the world ,you would rarely see a party 100 % committed to the same philosophy.....just let it slide Mate.The President of this Country,has too much power,way too much, NO one can seem to pull him into line .
The Country will be better off without him ,and the party will re engage again along party lines.
The majority of the population have copped it in the neck,for a long time,and even the most loyal NPP supporters have had enough. This President has been a huge disappointment for everyone.
Changing Minister portfolios,might sound great, but as we live in the real world and Aukfo Addo lives in another world nothing much will change ......only the deck chairs.
This PARLIAMENT is running on empty....
Mean ,the ... read full comment
Changing Minister portfolios,might sound great, but as we live in the real world and Aukfo Addo lives in another world nothing much will change ......only the deck chairs.
Mean ,there is no money to do anything ,other than make 100 soccer grounds,......now that's something the country really needs....NOT. This should have done two years ago or even longer,then an in
Coming Minister, could do something meaningful.
This President has been asleep at the wheel, for a very long time......and the population are delusional
About their future......there's not light at the end of the tunnel, and the Country is drowning in debt.
SO THE QUESTION ON EVERYONE'S LIPS IS...
HOW IS THIS SITUATION GOING TO CHANGE????
Changing Governments, will do little ,to ease the pain,until the balance of payments take a big swing to positive territory.for at least 2 years and stay there.....debt will come down....confidence will be noticeable....but only if the correct policies are in place to stimulate growth.High taxes on business
Would be unhelpful, for an ecomony to grow ,and Government should cut spending to the bone.Any economy will grow,given the right tools to allow business to perform and increase employment.
@Mavis... you are rather mad because 90% of Ghanaians understood what Bawumia presented. Only 10% of NDC foola didnt understand him, This 10% includes JDM, Asiedu Nketia, yourself and others like you. Do you even undersand w ...
100% correct
Eiiiiiiiiiiiii...
Stupid man Akuffo Addo has not simply divided the NPP Party - he has SUCCESSFULLY MURDERED THE PARTY! That ROYAL IMBECILE FROM KYEBI is nothing but some demonic forest deity, and there's absolutely nothing that he has ever go ...
You are only concerned about your nation wrecking NPP. Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ofori Atta and their family and friends NPP govt have destroyed the economy of Ghana, destroyed businesses, damaged and destroyed livelihoods, divide ...
To say that Akuffo Addo has done well, I would say "wo maame twe" for that. I can perceive you are a stupid person who thinks about party but not the people. I don't even know how to describe you. May the gods of Ghana deal w ...
He will be remembered as the worst president in the h ...
Sometimes when I read such scripts from NPP members, I feel flabbergasted. Akuffo Addo has done well in developing Ghana? Like seriously? It appears majority of these NPP guys are suffering from serious amnesia or senility. W ...
The fact that the system is not working properly in terms of economic hardship, NDC is not the alternative. In sincerity, NPP has over performed than NDC's over 20 years in power. God will see ghanaians the best stupid people ...
They're a million times better and stop that foo ...
MAY ALLAH DETROY THIS EVIL OLD MAN WITH THE WORST OF DEATH. MAY HE BURN BEYOND RECOGNITION. THE WEALTH HE HAS AMASSED WILL NEVER BENEFIT HIM, MAY HE DIE SLOWLY AND ROT LIKE A FESTERING WOUND. THIS DEVIL IS THE MOST DESPICABLE ...
Akufo Addo has done a lot for Ghana; all negative. He has entrenched tribalism, nepotism, vindictiveness and STEALING. Carving 6 additional regions along tribal lines will eventually lead to the disintegration of Ghana. If ...
Return to the sender. You are not sensible at all. The president has achieved a lot for the nation; and its only you stupid lots that are ungrateful. All the curses you are devilishly pronouncing on him will come back to yo ...
Aboa bi ba. $54m he cannot account for. have you heard anything about the cathedral?$54m has been share.Aboa, village fool. most people from remote areas are the gyimi gyimi on this platform.it would be hard for lands depart ...
nothing good comes out of kinbu. Achimota was there at the time. so was mfantsipim. why kinbu. the school you attend the education you receive during your formative years cast a slur or hope in you in your adult life. the man ...
If you don't allow your friend to cross 9th . You will not reach 10th. This is an old Ghanaian proverb. Akuffo Addo propagated to tarnish Mahama Legacies. He even blasphamed that the Danquah were better than Osagyefo Nkrumah ...
It is very characteristic of him and his kinsmen, very divisive and self centered. Look at Ghana now, very divided along ethnic, partisan, religious even gender. Ex President Kuffuor was spot on about this trait of a man but ...
Kuffour warned npp about this corrupt president but npp specially the ashanti stalwart of the party would not listen, we are now suffering the consequencves, akuffo just care about the country or anybody juat himself and akye ...
AKUFFO ADDO HAVE NEVER DIVIDED HIS PARTY NOR GHANA. IS IT AKUFFO ADDO WHO WENT WIDE AND LOOSE WITH COUPS. GHANA'S PROBLEMS STARTED ON ETHNIC LINE SINCE NKRUMAH'S INDEPENDENCE. *THE BLACKMAN WILL SHOW THE WHOLE WORLD , H ...
So, what did akuffo addo specifically achieve for Ghana if not hardship and suffering for Ghanaians and taken the country to abyss internationally in foreign debts. He came to power with the dollar at 3.5 cedis, now it's 12.0 ...
By the time he will line you the internal party ...
Is not true that Kufffour or Na ...
Nana Addo has disappointed us, he has deceived us , he is destroying Npp. Npp problem is nana Addo, Ghana problem is nana Addo, “yeti sika so nanso 3kum de yen “ Oman yi enter ohia man” deceiver , corruption, vindictive ...
Nonsense, so if he had supported Alan or Agyapong would have meant he has united the party right??? This Korang guy is not serious!!! Akuffo Addo has done nothing wrong so put the blame squarely on the door step of those who ...
It is too late. The elders of NPP party and Ghanains were too quiet and allowed Nana Addo to divide and destroyed the country. All of a sudden, nobody sees or hears no evil anymore. Let's hope for the best in the future. Neve ...
It is never easy to be a leader of a political Party-especially when the notion of belonging to a Party is based on what Party members stand to gain---Why cannot we focus on what the President is doing for the benefit of all ...
Akufo Addo is head of galamsayers in Ghana, he turned blind eye to all the galamseyers bcos it is their monies that is keeping the NPP afloat. Look how they, headed by Wontumi are riding ‘roughshod through town (the country ...
God.punish.u.and..All.u.family.Nana.Addo.The. ...
He has failed in all spheres. The economy is weak and no amount of twisting the facts can sway some of us. My pocket is my testimony. Pocket dry. Everything is taxed out but salary remains the same. I can’t see any develop ...
That is true.Honourable men of the party like Boakye Agyarko and Prof Kwabena Frimpong Boateng have been sidelined.Alan Kyeremanten has broken away.Many are peeved.Maintaining the same ministers for a long time created a prob ...
When shall it end ---If it is not Voltarian [NYE-BRO] Party --IT is AKAN --or it is AKYEM -or Asante ---always labelling to cause confusion and dissatisfaction---when shall it end ----We have come a long WAY since INDEPENDEN ...
Ndc station
If the entire party hierarchy have played the ostrich all this while, refusing to speak up when some of us started raising the red flag long ago, they should SHUT UP and forever hold their peace. 3baa na 3y). When it's coming ...
Akufo-Addo has not divided the party in any way. He appointed several ministers from Kuffour’s regime and continued with completing projects from Kuffour’s era. Please get something else doing than going round with such u ...
NDC propaganda
Akufo Addo did not just divide the NPP, he shattered it (along with the country) into several pieces. Putting the pieces back together again is going to be a mammoth task for the not so faint hearted. Akufo Addo spat venom on ...
Why npp members are more concerned about their party and not Ghana? Listening to this NPP-MAN AKUFFO ADDO has decided the party is more than necessary mentioned here but not a single word about the ECONOMY MESS NPP AKUFFO AD ...
PLEASE BE HONEST.
Don’t blame Nana Addo for the cracks in NPP. Almost all the appointees he appointed had their own political agenda. They started with their own political plans right from the word go and clandestinely undermined the presi ...
The NPP party is not divided, you idiots wanted the party to fail, but what is written by the almighty Allah cannot be destroyed by a mere human being. Nana Addo has achieved more than any NPP government, Ghanaians knows you ...
Correct me if I am wrong...The last election,the NPP fell in by the smallest of Margins and had a one seat majority, held by an Indipendant ,who wasn't sure if he was a Cana ...
He has destroyed the party, not divided it with his incompetence and lack of foresight and the NPP will never be a respected party again. Right now, majority of Ghanaians see the party as the most corrupt and the most nepotis ...
Akufo-Addo has not only left the NPP divided, he also has left Ghana seriously damaged. Akufo-Addo is a useless and vision-less driver with an incompetent aplanke by his side. No wonder Ghana ...
That's politics, in ANY country in the world ,you would rarely see a party 100 % committed to the ...
Mean ,the ...