Bawumia’s biggest baggage is Akufo-Addo’s government - Kofi Bentil

Read Comments Comments (44)

• HERBERT KWESIE 1 year ago

For the sins which he partook in.
    Nana and DMB are one.

• Kwa 1 year ago

An idiot, moròn and half- baked demented brain Kofi Bentil with his stupid deception again with his empty analysis. Which aspect of the logic do you apply in your legal profession? Stupid idiot!

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Look at the alternative says Bentil. Have you seen the alternative, I can't see far. The alternative has been blocked by so many things. Airbus, SADA ,gyeada, papano,KUMFEM,APIO. All this is covering the alternative so we ca ...

• Mary 1 year ago

You have a mental health problem . All these you are listing has no merit. Nobody have been indicted for these stupid things youvare listing. You sound stupid. What's akomfem? What gyeada? What's airbus?

Clever mary. So now you don't know Air and kumfem. How about papano? Well, surely you must have heard of Ford. No? Then surely you are aware he took Mills to a maternity unit . Don't know that too. Then maybe you are one of h ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Don't mind him Mary,only sloganeering and propaganda is their food,Serwaa Broni herself came out to confess to having an affair with Akuffo vrs papano which was a mere allegation,there is nowhere that Tracy ever claimed that ...

• Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, Timothy Mahmoud Bawumia poses the biggest threat to our survival on this planet earth. This Timothy Bawumia guy was plugged from obscurity by a criminal born kobolor Akuffo Addo to be his running mate. The ...

• Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Why is this Bentil guy so idiotic? Bawumia wasn't part of Akufo-Addo's government?

I maintain that the Immigration recruitment was ran from his office when they took more than 10000 from prospective candidates! Bawumia is ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Why have you decided to endorse mediocrity?
    This guy has no values no principles.
    So your friend who was jumping here and there claiming he has arrested the dollar, today is not part of the crime committed against us?
    I fe ...

• Bofi Kentil 1 year ago

Bawumia’s biggest ACHIEVEMENT is Akufo-Addo’s government - Bofi Kentil.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Kofi Bentil has certainly gone bonkers. You did the same packaging, whitewashing and presentation of AKUFFO ADDO. Today you are conveniently detaching your pet, Bawumia from the mess he helped to create to foist him on us. Yo ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Whitewashed tombs are still sepulchres with stench and dry bones...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change ...

• No comments 1 year ago

I know the two gentlemen of NDC and NPP are marketable. However, I would have loved if I had heard that we would improve not to scrap policies of the present government. The policies are not bad unfortunately, the inability t ...

• Parker 1 year ago

Was it not Akufo Addo who elevated Bawumia to the Veep status to help him run Ghana? If Bawumia failed to do his job he had been employed to do, how do you describe his employer as baggage? Kofi please stop thinking rubbish!

Where have you been Parker. Are you a friend or family? If not then you fool small. If you say you get sense way you dey campaign, would you use addo's record if you really want to win? Mahama too is not using his own record. ...

• U are going mental 1 year ago

A vote for Bawumia is an extension of akufo Ado’s regime. Bawumia is a key figure and integral part of akufo addo government and cannot run away from the mess they all contributed. U Kofi Bentil and Mawumia are both mentall ...

• Shit hole 1 year ago

So all these things were NPP creative ideas..from IEA to IMANI... very unfortunate... there were the same people who criticize and defame John Mahama.. please how much were you given this time

• What is fair hearing? 1 year ago

So Mr. Bentil want Ghanaians to believe that Bawumia is not part of this government no matter what? Is this man correct at all?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

This was the same way educated fools like you, Ace Ankomah, Franklin Cudjoe, Sydney Caseley-Hayford etc deceived Ghanaians and they voted for Nana Addo who came on and messed up the country and you have started again. Useless ...

• Blay 1 year ago

Is bentil serious? What do you mean by that? It was a combined ticket and he must be part of his government. Now can you tell us why it’s a baggage? Or you just want to say something?

• Akotia Kosi 1 year ago

Listen to yourself, if he will not include any Akuffo Addo team member,the n who is going to support and campaign for him? Ken Adjepong?

• NiiAyi 1 year ago

NOKOFIO Kofi Bentil if Ghana is your business and the CEO and deputy fails to perform would you had it over to the same people. NOKOFIOoooooo nti Ghana Ghanians should suffer for the few. Kofi please THINK BIG

• Samuel 1 year ago

Ghanaians must be careful with Ex prez Mahama, And the NDC look, Dumbo takes Ghanaians jobs, the stressful Ghanaians companies and individuals went through infact, If Ghanaians makes a mistake and vote for Ex prez Mahama, it ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Look at this.jaundice lawyer

• ABC 1 year ago

Ghana's biggest baggage is Nana Addo and Bawumia. So who's taking responsibility for what is happening to our economy?????

• Alhassan square 1 year ago

There is nothing good to offer a fool who taught lies is the only solution to his problems. Why didnt he speak up when things were not going on well with him. He should have being bold enough to speak up even if it will cause ...

• Sugaray 1 year ago

Bentil forgets that it is the same current administration that made him popular and put him in the political limelight

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Kofi please point out the corruption with evidence. Don’t do any pedestrian analysis considering your intellectual background.

• Ohya 1 year ago

So the only saint amongst them has to get the backing and endorsement of the sinners and corrupt in government to become the flag bearer? Shaking my head.

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

The Bawumia who was a trailblazer economist in the that government now sees that same government as a baggage? Only fools will propagate this and only fools will believe it!!

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

This man is Akufo Addo hand pick, so can he be different from his master? A bird does not gives birth to monkey. So sad criminals like this ones rules the country. Even the so call men of God are criminals, how can someone ca ...

• Jkmee 1 year ago

But by the way is this guy staying in Ghana. How can I you separate bawumia from Nanaborrowmia government. NPP followers shine your eyes you are too gullible that why your leaders can sit down and plan this evil agenda. Inste ...

• Redd 1 year ago

Bawumia’s biggest burden is himself.He kept promising and promising and running his mouth even more than the presidential candidate at the time.Now he’s being judged by the same standards he created for others.This is a l ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Kofi, you have no idea what you are getting yourself into. You are in essence, on collision course with NEBUCHADNEZZAR whose government you are demonizing just so your good friend will look squeaky clean. My brother, it comes ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Kofi, are you not sure you are contradicting Bawuliar's campaign? This issue of baggage and failure and wrong policies have been rejected by the NPP government, of which you and your lying failed Economist are part. So you do ...

• Fianyo 1 year ago

Kofi Bentil you are being disingenuous and trying to pretend that you are an objective analyst but you are not. Your hatred and venom for President Akufo Addo is beyond thinking. Bawumia must be careful of you. You are not ...

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Excuse me, is Bawumia not part of this corrupt government? Why does Bentil think Bawumia can be separated from the evils yet can espouse the good for his campaign and benefit ?
    I mean what warped logic.
    Does Bentil think ...

• J Perry 1 year ago

I know you’re expressing your opinion but your line of reasoning betrays your academic intelligence and logic. You’re a complete disgrace to yourself and the institution you represent. Just imagine the corruption allegati ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

But Dr. Bawumia had a choice to Refuse to take part in the contest as the new Flagg bearer for the NPP. Nobody is forcing him. He is a grown man. He has admitted being part of the outgoing useless, hopeless and incomp ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

....and Akufo Addo's government includes Bawumia. Bentil, Ghanaians are discerning wai?

APLANKE BAWUMIA CARRIES HIS OWN BAGGAGE: SERIAL LIAR AND FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.

Bentil, if you don't know by now that this NPP useless three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia is a failed fake guru economist, then don' ...

• Ikma 1 year ago

If you know this, why shipishly root for him, are you prepared to loose your hard earned reputaion build all these years, if not lost already,
    Now you are explaining English to us again like we are illiterates Kofi, why?