Check out full list of staffers at Bawumia's office as at 2021

Read Comments Comments (138)

• KAKO 3 months ago

And what about it?

• Gyasi 3 months ago

Ghana money being wasted by moslems!!!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Bawumia has started his typical sugar-coated votes baiting promises thinking all Ghanaians are as foolish as NPP FoolSoldiers. Not this time round. Idiotically lying idiots

• Abednego 3 months ago

3years ago propaganda. NDCweb propaganda... Only dead and useless news ...just like John Mahamah...useless and dead goat...

• NANA AMPEM 3 months ago

HUH, WHY MOST OF ABEDNEGO NAMES ARE FOOLS WITH THEIR COOMENTS!!!!!!!!!

• Turning the Corner 3 months ago

A useless so-called driver's mate Bawumia who had at least 24 staffers doing what?????
    If Bawumia claims he was only advising but had this huge number us staffers, just imagine the humongous number of staffers he will appoi ...

• Rex 3 months ago

KAKO,u are asking that what about it?You think it's normal right?Anyway most of u following them are mentally retarded and so I don't begrudge you.

• Macron 3 months ago

Say it again Rex I always say 90% npp supporters are fools . They lack common sense la

Kofi Bentil is trying hard to foist lying Bawumia on us so Nana Addo, Ken ofori Atta, Grabby Otchere Darko, the rest of the Achimp mafia can go and enjoy the loot but na lie. They will all face investigations and so must it b ...

• Ok 3 months ago

But NDC pple are better right? Be measured in your comments

• XYZ 3 months ago

Macron are you normal. You are supporting a former president who took bribe from Airbus when asked to lead in purchasing aircraft for Ghana, and you think that thief is better than Dr Bawumia. My guy wise up.

• Nattuusha 3 months ago

Nantwie muuuuu... tell your stupid Akuffo Addo to arrest Mahama if you believe he is a normal human being. When you finish, tell Akuffo Addo I need some of the gold that he's been smuggling with Alistair Mathias. Thankfully, ...

• WH 3 months ago

Abednego or whatever,you are very stupid ,tell me what you have benefited from this government ever since you started supporting them, because of 20 cedis thrown at you occasionally listen to yourself.An idiot you will remain ...

• XYZ 3 months ago

Free SHS, No dumsor, have just mentioned 2 you can add the rest.

• Xx 3 months ago

Lil now you can't even compare data and records any more...what about the infrastructure development..you guys are shame for following bawulair

• Africa youth wise up 3 months ago

It's no wonder we can't develop our beloved country. We see everything through the lenses of religion and/or ethnicity.
    Very sad. We only appoint people based on religion, they use the name of God to come to power and they e ...

• J. A. Kronfuor 3 months ago

Their salaries will be paid by you and I. mumu

• NPP: WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 3 months ago

These are the GLORIOUS NINCOMPOOPS who have teamed up to render our dear nation TOTALLY BANKRUPT! You see them pompously wearing the whiteman's coat and tie, but they don't know A-N-Y-T-H-I-N-G ...!!!!!!!! The least person am ...

• Bawumia now knows how it feels 3 months ago

For someone who says he will have 50 ministers, he has 24 staffs as a vice president. When he becomes a president he will have 500 ministers and deputy, advisors. This guy is just a liar. He can't be trusted. He has changed ...

• Ghana says YES to LGBT+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ and same sex marriage.

• Easy 3 months ago

Technical Economics advisors are up to 5 in the vice president's office alone. Yet the economy is in tatters.

• Prince Ternnison 3 months ago

I just like your submission, including the economic messiah, Bawumia

• Liliput. 3 months ago

Ewe people you see the list is full of Ewe names! You see how Dr Bawumia likes you people. All Ewe people should vote for him!

• Justice 3 months ago

Exactly my observation. Notably he didn’t have a choice. It was a package dumped on him. That how come he was not in control of the economy because his aids were planted. Even Gas and other regions who must definitely h ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Your brain must leaking. We are talking about economic performance and you talking from Elubo! If the economy is performing all those people would have jobs, not be stashed in the presidency like sardine. Gbemelae nenye sia!

• BLK 3 months ago

Are you sure of your submission? Is only 2 names that has Ewe intonation yet I doubt if they are Ewes. All the same, they are Ghanaians. DMB has already promised appointing 2 party person from each constituency in the countr ...

• Ghanaboy 3 months ago

You are very observant

• The Spear 3 months ago

There's no Ewe name there!

• Ojah 3 months ago

People who lie so much often don't remember the lies they told the day before so they build up upon them. Fortunately for them, they have gullibles and dimwits like you who don't care whether they are being lied to or not. Th ...

• Queen 3 months ago

KAKO your comment smells like your name. Simple answer for u. 24 for office. 50 ministers for the whole Ghana. Can this be true? He only need votes from people like KAKO.

• Mary 3 months ago

And the idiot says he's a Technical advisor to akuffo addo?

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

EVEN SOMEBODY LIKE SAMMY GYAMFI HAS GOT SOME STAFFS AT HIS OFFICE...TWEAA.

• Joe 3 months ago

Castrated Illiterate who doesn’t know the difference between apples and oranges. Is Sammy Gyamfi’s staff paid by government or has he promised to have only 50 ministers? People like you should not even be allowed to vote ...

• Kobina.hanson 3 months ago

You're a big fool and idiot

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Kako, you're a FOOL more than the Bawumia himself Kwasia,

• Clifford 3 months ago

With this number, then he is saying he will work with 50 Ministers. Apuuuuuuu.

• Mustapha 3 months ago

Waisting Ghana money for Isis leader

• Chekno 3 months ago

His head like clay pot he should go to Sudan and contest there

• Jimbo 3 months ago

If not out of mischief would a Police Officer who draws his salary from the Ghana Police Service be named among the staffers at the office of the Vice President? And what is wrong if he even has 30 staffers? His office is a w ...

• GH233 3 months ago

Yoooooo, say that again..... these people are simply murderers.....

• Ojah 3 months ago

WHEN YOU ARE ON SECONDMENT FROM ANOTHER GOVT AGENCY, IS YOUR ORIGINAL AGENCY NOT REIMBURSED BY THE AGENCY YOU ARE SECONDED TO? THINK BEFORE YOU CRITICIZE!

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

For someone who is just a driver's mate to the president, how many technical Economic advisors must he have? He even has more advisors than Akufo-Addo who he was supposed to advice. And you trust this empty head as an astute ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

a total empty, coconut headed, dude he is

• How many Economic advisors? 3 months ago

Exactly my thoughts.

Yet he says we should not blame him for the economic mess, but praise him for the good things the government has chalked

• Kwam 3 months ago

Waaoooo, being a Veep mponii ohhhh!! Ehhhi GH???

• Eddie Jack 3 months ago

He don loose even b4 Dec 7 catch.. So so lie lie.. just talking without looking over da shoulders..

• Kaakyire Kwasi 3 months ago

If BAWUMIAH was not responsible for anything that went wrong then what are all these staffers in Bawumia’s office doing
    Lease give us a break because BAWUMIA Gideon Boako are all useless and should shut up

• AK 3 months ago

Mahama when he was given the chance to be president used over 80 ministers and you believe that he can work with 60. Bawumia who hasn't ever had the power of appointing ministers before promises to use 50 but you are disputin ...

AK, you're a FOOL more than Bawumia himself Kwasia

• Joe 3 months ago

Deceitful characters galore

• Cash cow 3 months ago

The list not all what about the numerous drivers?

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.

• Joe 3 months ago

His wife has more including the night ones

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia promised about five years ago that TROTROS IN GHANA WILL GO DIGITAL IN 2020. We are still waiting for that year to come for us to see and experience the operationalization of that policy.

• Jkmee 3 months ago

This poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia always thinks that Ghanaians are fools and gullible. A mate who can't talk but mumu is very dangerous to the passengers himself and the driver

• Peter 3 months ago

Bawumia talks too much. And because he enjoys mocking others which I think it is late in his life to change, he never thinks of what tomorrow holds for him. I wonder how he feels when he looks back to mamj of the things he s ...

• Pablo 3 months ago

HOW CAN BAWUMIA CONTINUE TO LIE TO GHANAIANS? NOW I KNOW WHY KENNEDY AGYAPONG SAYS THERE ARE A LOT OF FOOLS IN THE NPP PARTY, KNOW WONDER ADWOA SARFO BOUGHT YOGHURT FOR THEM TO BE VOTED FOR

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

nadaa nkoaa. Azaa no ooooo. Bawuliar for you

• LAIR BAWUMIA 3 months ago

This Bawumia guy is a FAT LIAR. Shame....you have 25 staffers in your office but stupidly promising to have 50 ministers because John Mahama has promised 60 ministers.

• Osunoba 3 months ago

To be fair in our comparism, how many staffers did Mahama had?

• Siasia 3 months ago

Go wey you there, you smelly pig. Why are you always comparing when you say Mahama was not good?? Are you people mad or what?

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

CIA criminals organization homosexuals party in Ghana, nasty peoples party.

• Osunoba 3 months ago

So, are this ministers of state, in any case how many people were in mahamas office so that we can compare.

• Nomvete 3 months ago

You are very stupid to be asking for a comparison. Why do you want to be compared to somebody you said you are far better than?? Are you that stupid......

• AKUFFO DANKWA 3 months ago

BAWUMIA IS A LIAR AND A THIEF

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Mischief paa nie

• Sere 3 months ago

No Nii, No Nene, No Togbe. Tribal bigots.

• That's not all.... 3 months ago

There are 2 Issahaku's as well , one called Binga and the other Issahaku Dramani , all Technical Advisors

• quophie 3 months ago

Ghanaweb, remember we are in 2024, NOT 2021.
    What is the essence of this publication?
    At any rate, what has Presidential staffers got to do with Ministers of state?
    Stop being mischievous.

• LOKOMOTIV 3 months ago

Your question alone shows the gargantuan level of your incurable madness. Get out of here... you dirty bastard!!

• Bossu 3 months ago

Ghana

• King 3 months ago

Who cares. Mahama still have staffers who get paid. Propaganda NDC. Bawumia's vision has made you all insane.

• Nana 3 months ago

VISION? WASTED VISION FOR ALMOST 8YEARS. DO YOU HAVE MENTAL PROBLEM? POOR YOU.

• Capt. Adabuga 3 months ago

Why don't you NDC folks put out the staff list of John Drossmani as vice president and let citizens compare themselves. If you think this would win you the 2024 instead of policies you will run to the Supreme Court again to s ...

You are being SUPER-STUPID in asking for that! You were the ones who told the whole world that Mahama's government was overloaded, and that, you were coming into government to protect the public purse, so why are you now talk ...

• Kwame Ofori Amissah 3 months ago

So many "Technical Economic Advisors" yet so little to show for economic growth and development. Waste of Ghana's money k3k3!!!

• Samy USA 3 months ago

It’s a fool who doesn’t change ,and keeps on doing the same wrong thing ,so if Bawumia has realized that change is Inevtable and therefore promises a change ,please keep quite and let him change for the better

Gyimifuor kromfuor ba @Sammy kwasia! Has your bulubulu Bawumia told you that he has now "realized" and therefore has regretted? Your stupid mother wae... we are not doing any more "sorry me hw3" anywhere!

• Kom 3 months ago

It means your Mahama hasn’t changed. He was president and didn’t implement 24 hour economy but yet you believe he can do it. He used about 80 ministers, now he said he will use 60 yet you believe him. He paid and received ...

• KING ZULU 3 months ago

And so what is the point here? Politics as usual.

• Divine 3 months ago

This is what he will continue to do when elected, duplication of positions, mother Ghana is completely finished, then they rather want the ordinary worker to keep on suffering for them, never again.

A useless so-called driver's mate Bawumia who had at least 24 staffers doing what?????
    If Bawumia claims he was only advising but had this huge number as staffers, just imagine the humongous number of staffers he will appoin ...

• Jay 3 months ago

Bawulair is the name of vice president who is the perfect candidate of lies in all aspects, Ignorant thief who think sucking human blood is will give him human mind to control

• Kwasi 3 months ago

This common liar, with his nonsensical bullshit

• Doe 3 months ago

Does Dawumia think that Ghanaians don’t know what they are doing or what? He will be shocked on what is going to happen next.

• Kwaku Ananse 3 months ago

24 sycophantic crooks.

• The Truth 3 months ago

The staffers are even more than this. If Akufo Addo as the driver is looking after the whole country with 126 ministers and Bawumia's small office has 24 staffers, then Akufo Addo is far better than him. Then when Bawumia bec ...

• The Truth 3 months ago

Hmmmmm, mate mpo ene? Then the driver had done well by appontinting only 126. If the mate becomes a driver, just imagine the number he will appoint. Bawumia Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Bawuliar Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Eh Ghana.Dr. Amoako Tuffour is still working from his grave?

• Abusua 3 months ago

This is the Bawumia who is promising to work with only and only 50 ministers. Who would believe a liar like Bawumia?

• Akua 3 months ago

All these staffers have drivers special assistants

• Gustavo 3 months ago

No wonder they call him Bawulair. He thinks we are idiots and don't read. Never ever trust this man. He will make u suliyaa through your lags.

• How many Economic advisors? 3 months ago

The economic maestro has more technical economic advisors than one can shudder to think.

And yet we are in the doldrums and economic quagmire

• Fuego 3 months ago

Eh, i shock sef to know that the celebrated economist has 5 economic advisors to advise him.This is super "competence" indeed!!!! And all these advisors draw fat salaries and thick allawas from poor Ghana yet the economy is a ...

• Sly 3 months ago

But the authors of this are really trying to be objective but it is such a pathetic attempt. I mean 3 years ago? Im sure if the numbers were higher the authors would have been in such a haste to post it but i mean c'mkn, are ...

• Richard 3 months ago

I mean of all the years the government was in power they took "as at 2021", as if governance ended there. And they conveniently forgot to add the former President as at 2016 as part of their "fact checking". Pathetic journali ...

• Sandra 3 months ago

Bawumia is a pathological lier ooo.See how he is waisting our money on his useless. Ghana is not poor but our leaders make us poor so that they can loots from us.Bawumia is very dangerous guy and have no one truth in his mout ...

• THIEVES 3 months ago

WASTED YEARS. GOOD FOR NOTHING
    SUCH A USELESS GOVERNMENT.

• THIEVES 3 months ago

BAWUMIA COULDN'T USE ANYTHING BETTER THING FOR HIS EXAMPLE THAN TROTRO MATE? WHAT A USELESS CHAP. THE COUNTRY IS A TROTRO RIGHT? YOU SEE HOW STUPID THESE IDIOTS ARE? GHANA IS A TROTRO, DRIVEN BY NANA ADDO, AND BAWUMIA IS THE ...

• King Deed 3 months ago

With 5 technical economic advisors, yet nothing to show for it..

• Nancy 3 months ago

Do we need this document, to believe that, this man is born a liar and will die as a liar. Apuuuu

• Kk 3 months ago

Print out how many there were in the NDC time Ghanaweb. Why re u one-sided. Even Mahama in opposition how many staffers does he have? Sammy Gyamfi should tell us how many staffers are in Mahamas office. Destroyers and imposs ...

• @kk 3 months ago

No doubt, but unlike DM, JM has not lied reducing ministers to 50. We are concerned about the lies..

• Akosua 3 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians, the faster we run from these liars and thieves, the better for us oooh

• Emily 3 months ago

We are tired

• Kwame 3 months ago

All of them have duplication of duties. So many portfolios are duplicated with the taxpayers' monies. This year you shall leave the office. Gbemela!

• Kay 3 months ago

Borla web nie gyimiee

• Me - Me 3 months ago

With all these resources, how can you say that you are a mate? Lack of leadership.

• Suame Ba 3 months ago

So all these pi take salaries,ooo mother Ghana iam sorry for you but it is shall be be well.

• Kojo 3 months ago

And so what Ghanaweb , think

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Is only idiots that'll believe politricians. They are the only beings who see white to be black and make their followers believe the colour. Will not go waste my precious time to vote for these bunch of highly incompetent clu ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Bawuliar, unrepentant liar

• Alex Tuffour 3 months ago

Ghanaweb is always leading NDC propaganda machinery. How many Ministers were under the Presidency of John Mahama ? Why didn't you published that when he said that he is going to appoint 60 Ministers ? It's only some Ghanaians ...

• The Legend 3 months ago

Kwaseato tintintoh @XYZ... do you see how you have polluted the whole page with your massive stupidity? Your bulubulu Mutum Banza Bawumia is keeping as many as 25 people in his small office as Vice President, yet he is LYING ...

• The Legend 3 months ago

Above comment actually for @Alex Tuffuor... not @XYZ.

• LONGJOHN 3 months ago

THEN YOU COME AND TELL US YOUR GOVERNMENT WOULDN'T BE MORE THAN 50 MINISTERS..HOW MANY STAFFS HAVE YOU GOT AT YOUR OFFICE ALONE?

• Vandal 3 months ago

Nice one..I guess the Utuka is the child of General Utuka whom her father was murdered by Rawlings..I love NPP.. Bawumia you've done well by employing northern descent..I'm Ashanti and Dagomba

• Ayirebi 3 months ago

That is already half of fifty. Scammer

• Joe 3 months ago

FIVE TECHNICAL ECONOMIC ADVISORS for one person who is acclaimed as economic messiah. And you are going to have fifty ministers for the whole country

With these useless and fools staffers in Bawumia's office, Bawumia is telling us he did not know anything about the Threellions of dollars his useless NPP Akufo Addo borrowed, and put debts on Ghanaians with heavy tax on us.t ...

• KJ 3 months ago

Plenty of Technical advisors, but nothing better to show and other unnecessary positions.

• Joy 3 months ago

The same is what mahama is going to do. Npp and ndc are all gangs of thieves

• Nattuusha 3 months ago

Wo boá paaaaa! You are simply disappointed in your kleptomaniac NPP bandits in government

• Ama Koranteng 3 months ago

Most of the people are inept. Just throwing money away

• Kee 3 months ago

I sincerely pity NDC goro boys and footsoldiers commenting and insulting discerning Ghanaians here. I wish they could bring the number and names of corrupt Mahama’s staff as VP and President to match his claim of 60 ministe ...

• Moses 3 months ago

Let them be there I'm npp man I feel pity

• Bri 3 months ago

Vice Presidency is still work and a driver’s mate is still working. Just because the final decision is not his does not mean he can make zero impact

• Bubra 3 months ago

Over 20 staffers for a useless veep/ driver's mate role. Nkrumah was right for not having a veep. Scrap the role qnd save Ghana money!!!

• Apeo 3 months ago

This is a useless post. i bet when mahama was a vice presidenthos staff were more than this! Ghanaweb with their useless articles just to tanish the image and make NPP. unpopular. Ghanaweb your stupid agenda against Bawumia w ...

• Apeo 3 months ago

This is a useless post. Lets see mahama's own when he was a vice

• Adjei 3 months ago

Sometimes politician thought that they can lie and go Scott free, the mess that Ghanaians are going through who is the main architect. You are making it seems like only Nana Addo, this elections Bawumia nomatter what you do n ...

• Ama Koranteng 3 months ago

When he says he will cut down the size of government just look at the size of his staff.

• Alhaji Saddique Boniface 3 months ago

A driver's mate office with 25 staffers. And the 5 idiots advise the dancing goat to also advise Akufo Monkey Addo. What a mess. No wonder the dancing goat was dancing with a lady's scarf around his waist during his speech ...

• Kaya 3 months ago

If just an office you have 24 workers how can you govern the entire country with 50 ministers. Bawumia with stupidity dea kai

• Godslove 3 months ago

I wish, the so called wise men in the npp party should advise the fools among them, to stop the nonsense reference or comparing everything they do with Dramani Mahama, simply because I don't think it is useful to think ...

• MR THIEF 3 months ago

MR THIEF

• Man 3 months ago

And this man is promising to work with 50 Minister's?

• Cash cow 3 months ago

The list not all what about the numerous drivers?