You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 10Article 1916170

Bawumia ‘plotting a coup d'état’ against Akufo-Addo - Edudzi Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (16)

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

This NPP government genuinely think Ghanaians are complete idiots. Their arrogance and pomposity in their spirited attempt to decouple Bawumia from AKUFFO ADDO is simply nauseating.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

IS THIS THE APPROPRIATE RESPONSE TO BAWUMIA’S BRILLIANT LECTURE????? TWEAAAA!!
    IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET MORE AND HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THEM THIS TIME!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 2 ...

• Mr amin 3 months ago

look at what edudzi is saying oh when Bawumia is not speaking they disturb him to speak and when he speaks the ndc would run helter skelter to look for propaganda answers just to decieve Ghanaians, vote Bawumia he belong to t ...

• The best man for Ghana is Bawumia 3 months ago

Bawumia all the way

• Mary 3 months ago

Keep taking your medication!

• Hmmmmm ndc... Funny party 3 months ago

Few days ago ndc said this man has no message to Ghanaians.. Yoooo. Now see ooo. Just a small 2 hours speech this man jab. Ndc guys are feeling dizzy already.. Hmmmmm Asem bɛba Dabi. Mahama must stand well. We the floating v ...

• King 3 months ago

Nonsense NDC propaganda. The fear of Bawumia is hunting you.

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

You dey shake oooo. Do wo fie asem

• Osei Bonsu 3 months ago

Limp duck president is now coming into reality

• Paa Hayford 3 months ago

Fools! Your the same people who claims that Bawumia will be Akufo Addo's puppet but now he has shown the whole world that he's a man of his own words, you wonna bring propaganda. Nothing good will come from you and your usele ...

• STEVE 3 months ago

SOME GHANAIANS ARE WEAK MINDED.THIS BAWUMIA EXEMPTING HIMSELF FROM AKUFFO ADDO IS A MAFIA STRATEGY TO DECIEVE GHANAIANS AS IF BAWUAMIA WILL BE HIS OWN MAN BY NEGLECTING AL- CAPONE (AKUFFO ADDO)AND HIS MAFIA CLAM. WHY WAS BAW ...

• Makola 3 months ago

Splendid observation Sir. Finally someone has solved this strategic puzzle . Cheers

• koofi 3 months ago

Bawphobia hits ndc

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Ghanaian ewe or Togolese ewe….only thing these cockroaches think about is coup de tat…nothing else.

• Cephas 3 months ago

Edudzi, you don't talk like a well educated person because of your association with John Mahama. Any time you open your mouth it's rubbish that comes out. Don't let politics destroy you.

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Why should this be a worry to Edudzi Tamakloe? Has he finished selling their 24 hour economy? Edudzi must use his time judiciously to tell the people of the Volta region what they will be doing in the 3 shifts (ie. 6am - 2pm, ...