You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 10Article 1916151

Scrap E-Levy if you want NPP to win 2024 election – Charles Owusu to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Ewifos Paradise 3 months ago

It's official. Ghana is now the land of idiots and tribal bigots led by greedy scammers with no love for Ghana

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

New King new law my friend dr Baumia can save Ghana

• Eclipse 3 months ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• KK 3 months ago

A pig is a pig no matter how many times you bath it.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

I said it that one of the stupid fools of the nppigs fool soldiers will come and comment stupidly here p33333
    How can this useless head of the unprecedented fEMT team save Ghana you see some of you these useless fools of th ...

• Saku 3 months ago

Master Bawumia says he will scrap some taxes and some other policy. Why don’t you ask him to go to the harbor and start it from there now. He said WHEN he is given the throne. Rather prepare to vote for him to come and enac ...

• Saku 3 months ago

Joe you are more than a thief. Idiot like you

• Ama 3 months ago

Bawumiar is a liar, he just want power, then continue to lie, and lie and lie! Lying is his DNA!

• Joe 3 months ago

If you like, scrapped all the Taxes. You will go into opposition. Thieves.

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

What point are you making. Calling someone thief and voting for the biggest thief of all time. John Ford Papano Kumfem Trees Gyeada Mahama

• Saku 3 months ago

You can not force him to scrap taxes now until be becomes a president in driver’s seat

• Ama 3 months ago

Nppigs are so stupid! Are we judging bawumia or npp? Npp has failed, including hawum8a, no excuses. We don't care is bawumia is 100% clean,we don't want npp or anything to do with them.

• Saku 3 months ago

Joe you are more than a thief

• Fati 3 months ago

Npp are thieves! Everywhere they go they steal!

• Omanhene 3 months ago

if because of E-levy he wants to become president then Bawumia is very shallow person. JM will scrap it all so what's the need for LiarMia to come and do weitin. He can take his vision home and do it no one cares because Ghan ...

• Grandpa 3 months ago

Even is they do that npp will still lose Mr man you think Ghanaian are fool who brought the e Levy at first place ?

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

Why should Ghanaians believe a chronic and incorrigible liar this time around?

• Oprege 3 months ago

And it has to be NOW !

• C.Y. ANDY-K 3 months ago

It's all a Most Distracting Gimmick (MDG) to win the elections. They can scrap it just to deceive Ghanaians and then slap on them new nuisance taxes to finance their lavish lifestyles. They are experts at coming out with such ...

• KJ 3 months ago

Yes because we are fools right? At where we have reached, nothing will make Npp win 2024 elections. Nothing ooo

• Shaddai 3 months ago

You have forgotten that akkufu addo has to protect his legacies too. He should forget about this and take measures that will help Bawumiah but not Ghana aba

• Eric 3 months ago

I think some Ghanaians don't read to understand policies before they criticize it because Bawumia said he will implement a cashless economy by introducing e-cedi before he remove the e-levy so let's stop the propaganda and th ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

BAWUMIA AND HIS ELECTION YEAR DECEPTIONS

Rubbish. Why didn't Bawumia ask his incompetent government to not implement those taxes when these taxes were being debated by his government officials?

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

You think this government care about your npp party.. They are enjoying the money and say what.. Because of npp party Massa they don't care about npp they never care about Ghana our beloved country