You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 10Article 1916131

Ghanaians will enjoy free electricity under my presidency – Kyiri Abosom

Read Comments Comments (28)

• U joe 3 months ago

Masa shutup and do your church work

• Samwise 3 months ago

You think if you say free people will jump at you, instead they are taking you as a dumb and a scammer, Ghanaians are now wide awake, everything free is suspicious .

• Nana Ben 3 months ago

No sense in this promise. Even in the Christian fraternity where everything is free you charge a consultation fee of Ghc500.00 . You don't know anything about cooperate governance. Please sit somewhere

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Foolish man and a villager. Nonsense.

• Nana Esi 3 months ago

We have have become comedians

• Funny World 3 months ago

Kwasea, this alone gives you up as someone who wants to let people acknowledge your presence. Have you ever heard of free electricity in the world before, not even in Ghadaffi's Lybia.

• Maame 3 months ago

Madness has become very common these days, too many lunatics engaging in politics. I cry for Ghana.

• Alhassan Salifu G. 3 months ago

Are you sure. ? Why were you selling Olive Oil to your members .

• Opk 3 months ago

We!

• King 3 months ago

OMG, another stupid man. How can you finance theECG. Don't waste your time.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Joker in Ghana politics why have you abandoned your church duties and want to become president?What have you find in politics more that church business?

• Kwami 3 months ago

Kwasea! Milking your church members to form a political party.Only fools will vote for you.

• Statement in Mode of Ignorant 3 months ago

A man that claims Chinese God, Lord Buddha is demon yet used iphone,speakers et al from China to promote his Joint European Slave Union Ship =J.E.S.U.S known as Jesus also wanted to become President. Indeed, wonders share nev ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 3 months ago

BIG LUAR. ELECTRICITY IS NOT FREE IN THIS WORLD.

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Asanteni Aboa

• Asare Invisible 3 months ago

How can someone who charges 500cedis as consultation fees in his church offer free electricity to the citizenry?

• Confident trickster 3 months ago

Another liar and a confident trickster. After using the name of God to deceive people, you now want to be president. It is only in Ghana you can do this and go scot free.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Corona vaccine applications talk!

• Osei Kwabena 3 months ago

Osofo, with all due respect please don't think Ghanaians are dummies. How can you promise free electricity in Ghana? Even in the western countries who support Ghana financially electricity is not free. Americans pay for elec ...

• Asikan 3 months ago

That's not smart to advocate free electricity, it won't happened. Stop lying to us, where are you going to get money to pay for all the power people would be using?
    Try free water, not electricity!

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Mahama gave free electricity to Ghanaians during the period of Dumsor. Ghanaians had to go ECG office to collect money back after paying units, and light off came. Prepaid expired. Another pastor. Religion and Politics are se ...

• BOATENG 3 months ago

You are a thief. Immediately Nana won in 2020, you quickly went to congratulate him and got money and contract from him. You solicited for money from your church followers. Cheater.

• Appiah 3 months ago

This man is a scam from hell.

• koofi 3 months ago

The chief psychiatrist must be up and doing before this man loses his brain

• Joy 3 months ago

Silly guy

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California. 3 months ago

Hmmmmm, electricity isn’t free in most advanced countries.

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Liars and Liars don't liars when people must enjoy Free Electricity who's must pay Electricity Liars, even America don't gives free Electricity this show how useless you are to liar just to win voters, You are not going to be ...

• Adom Grace 3 months ago

Joker, a big LIAR