You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 10Article 1916112

NPP must sack Bawumia just like they did to Hopeson, Buaben Asamoa, Ohene Ntow - Analyst

Read Comments Comments (59)

• KK 3 months ago

Block headed person. Are you telling us that all of the analyst use the same approach to analysis data or to solve problem?

• Ruthan 3 months ago

Victor Aidoo said Bawumia was a big problem for NDC in 2016 & 2020 and I think he again going to be a big problem for them in 2024.Members of NDC are not taking their time to go thru what Bawumia said but rather attack him an ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

@KK….don’t come and defend blindly here. All what Bawumia said was a complete mess. How can you portray the president as someone who doesn’t listen to advice? He meant he gave good advice as head of the Economic Managem ...

• Joe 3 months ago

@kk
    Are you so stupid you can't even comprehend what the mp is saying? Bawumia is a traitor, and deserves to be sacked from the party. Also Ghanaians would never extricate him from the mess and mismanagement of the economy b ...

• Eric 3 months ago

Eii political analyst false one no sense analysis

• Nii 3 months ago

Analyst? Mahama is complacent and very light on policy. He does want to use his brains. He wants honeymoon. He 7 yrs to give us hope but nothing.he is too cautious.

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Mahama has started on the wrong foot and I think he is going to end in the same way like 2016 & 2020.No proper defined politics for his commicators to sell to voters but rather to attack and insult Dr Bawumia.NDC is making th ...

• Joe 3 months ago

@nii
    That's your personal opinion about mahama. 80% of Ghanaians have a different opinion about mahama, and that is he is a good leader, portray as bad by npp. Gerrout!

• Wiyaga 3 months ago

Joe 80% where did you get that number from ? I can see you are a dreamer just like John Mahama aka John Ford. Remember is on records that the Ghanaian voter rejected him twice with over 1million votes

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

Oh just a speech by bawumia see how sleepless these fools are having.

• Dr. Williams Obinkyereh 3 months ago

People are talking about it because the speech made no sense. The speech indicates that Bawumia is very incompetent that what people are talking about. Stop thinking that all Ghanaian are stupid. You can fool people some of t ...

• Max 3 months ago

Kwashiorkor analysis tweaaaaa

• Paa 3 months ago

Foolish Kookooase NDC analyst. Tweaaa

What sense did Bawumia speech made. Even Akufo-Addo has come to condemed Bawumia speech. Bawumia is a traitor. He is not intelligent. Check his PhD thesis. Since he published his thesis in 1995 has only 2 citations.

• Bawumia praised govt's achievement plenty. 3 months ago

Incoming Pres Bawumia never disowned the govts achievements. He rather praised all the good things that have happened and intends to building upon it in the next phase. It's political enemies who are trying to twist what he ...

• Kom 3 months ago

Short memory

• Bukyi 3 months ago

Nonsense
    419 Analyst

• Bob 3 months ago

If Bawumia gets up to 25% in the elections , then we deserve worst than we are experiencing now as a country

• Nana Kwaku 3 months ago

I suspect you're basing your judgement on the number of insults on the Internet by NDC lunatics.NDC members still have not learnt that insults on their opponents don't translate into votes just as Nana Akuffo Addo proved.

Look at this stupid argument. I believe the NPP have been insulting Mahama than the NDC insulting Bawumia. Ghanaians know what happened before 2020 election.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Worry not, for the suffering Ghanaian voters will do just that. Why should Ghanaians hand over the helm of government to a useless and failed fake guru economist Bawumia who is totally devoid of any vision or sound ideas and ...

• Kwame.Kesse 3 months ago

Haha Mr ex Pope continue dreaming the Ndc dream, insults,propaganda and violent schemes. Great thinkers in the Ndc party know Bawumia is on a mission and it isn'teasy for them, you seem to be a light weight and too shallow i ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Idiot. And did Akufo-Addo's renaming of those institutions put food on the tables of Ghanaians? I may be shallow in my thinking, but you seem to be unable to do any thinking as you sheepishly believe that your useless and inc ...

• Joe 3 months ago

We all we dey Ghana... We are watching

• Kk 3 months ago

Ghana now anybody can get up and call him/herself Political analyst.gyimifo

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Ghana now every idiot want to be a president and i blame foolish majority illiterates forest dirty pigs who made that ugly chimpanzee as president to disgrace Ghana in the global, and now you fools want to make that foolish u ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 3 months ago

NPP is just a criminal entity using politics to enrich its politicians at the expense of the majority Ghanaians who unfortunately are not discerning enough. They know the Akans especially Ashanti's would swallow any nonsense ...

• Fianyo 3 months ago

Foolish so called analysts. Very mediocre and shallow. FHS is free he should go and educate himself.

• WKing 3 months ago

There's a adage that states that ' it's only a fool who doesn't change his mind or ways of doing things.Dr Bawumia have seen that things are not easy , so he want to use a different strategy

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

So is this the strategy he’s deploying to outsmart the gullible ones like you right ? Why are you these nppigs fool soldiers soo stupid like this that you can’t for once reason so you guys will continue to be stupid and s ...

• Pablo 3 months ago

BAWUMIA IS THE CHEAPEST OPPONENT TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE NDC, AFTER BAWUMIA HAS LOADED THE SMUGLLED GOODS INTO THE TRUCK AS A MATE TO DRIVER AKUFFO ADDO. WHEN THE POLICE CAUGHT THEM, BAWUMIA IS NOW SAYING HE JUST MET NANA ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

A desert bull with mad cow disease

• Emma osew 3 months ago

Write your comment fools of ndc propaganda

• Koo 3 months ago

For me it's not enough to say that I'll scrap e-levy and other taxes without profering the alternative ways of generating funds. That can be problematic. We all know that such beautiful speeches were given by the same person ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

This NPP government has mismanaged the economy of Ghana with its bad economic policies and decisions.

• Brandy 3 months ago

Yaw di wo Lane mu and leave Bawumia Alone

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Bawumia is just a liar and criminal he just want to fool illiterates Ghanaians like his boss ugly old man Akufo Addo did. Useless motherfucker dirty desert Fulani fucker, foolish fake dollar police officer messing up our econ ...

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Block headed and confused NDC political analyst and stooge.

• MaaYaa’ 3 months ago

Mr Analyst….Whether Bawumia is a betrayal or not , it is ONLY the fool who doesn’t change his mind. Ghana must move on with refreshing ideas and not blame games. He was a vice and now wants to be the President to put in i ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia promised about five years ago that TROTROS IN GHANA WILL GO DIGITAL IN 2020. We are still waiting for that year to come for us to see and experience the operationalization of that policy. "Malaria ni hua k ...

• Nii 3 months ago

Stupid and senseless analyst!! How can someone who extols the good works of NPP be said to be against the party. In any case Alan, Hopeson and others were not sacked. They sacked themselves.

• Funny World 3 months ago

Emmanuel Nti, I must think that you may need a psychiatrist to evaluate your mental status. So, Bawumia's vying for the presidency must not come out with his vision. Is that what you think? If so then your not what you thin ...

• P. Otu 3 months ago

A vote for Bawumia is an endorsement of the mess going on and willing to bear more. No more. He can't be trusted

• ? 3 months ago

Armchair analyst you are...so you don't know Bawumia is the leader of the party? So in essence Bawumia is Akufu Addo's boss. His vision is the party's position if you care to know.

• Tom 3 months ago

Waa look, I don't blame you, I blame those stations who are contacting you to make analysis

• Yoomobi 3 months ago

Now in Ghana any idiot after taking shots of akpeteshi will label himself as an analyst and disturb our ears with ugly noise.

• Paul 3 months ago

Come and sack him

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Someone says he scrap taxes, but after that he will rename those taxes. Who is the running Mate of a mate?

• Summer Kwaku Kode3ii Hene 3 months ago

Hahaha, Bawumia is our next president, no one can sack him. He is the nation's choice. Bawumia is going to win the seed hands down.

• King 3 months ago

Look at these butterfly people. They don't know what to say koraa. Only jealousy. Bawumia all the way

• Okyere 3 months ago

Foolish political and bias analyst

• Martin Kwaning 3 months ago

I'm surprised people I presumed to be intelligent will make this argument. Dr. Bawumia is just moving to a different condition and just positioning the country in a direction that is tailored to conditions from 2025

You people are jokers. Bawumia is not intelligent and he is a lier. He behave like a conman. He want to distance himself from the mess he and Akufo-Addo has created.

• AAA 3 months ago

Bawumiah was appointed as a "Spare Driver" but chose to become a driver's mate instead. So clearly, he did not perform his job as a Vice President but was taking the salary of the Vice President. He must be made to pay back ...

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

An intellectual illiterate calling himself analyst. Crass stupidity. Hollow head analyst.

• Aborigo 3 months ago

Ah, where from this fool too, and who made him an analyst? Ei boi

• Asante 3 months ago

Mr Nti you are semi iliterate to give idiot analysis.
    Bawumia and Mahama who do you trust to steer
    the economic policies of the country from its woes.
    Why should Bawumia be sacked from the party?
    Has he left the party to ...

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Oh yes NPP criminally planned this evil agenda. It is up to we Ghanaians to show them we are not fools and gullible as they always think we are

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Is the imbecile analyst an animal?Why can’t he go and sack Dr Bawumia himself.Even Mahama is still NDC presidential candidate.