You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 09Article 1916082

Bawumia is bringing more ideas than ‘Outmoded’ Mahama - Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Me - Me 3 months ago

You guys are funny. You think these theories and ideas are what we are looking for. Ideas are not reality. They can fail and may not be even attended to. What is deal with someday having ideas? We have seen people with ideas ...

• Rex 3 months ago

No matter how beautiful the chick dances,it wouldn't ever please the hawk Nana Akomea,so whatever u say about Mahama is normal,if he's outmoded,then Bawumia is a useless ancient corpse in a sarcophagus, totally useless.

• BAWUMIAH FOR PRESIDENT 3 months ago

Eeii! Truly Mahamah is fading out!

• Abass 2 months ago

I don't blame you at all because if you did not say that to praise Bawumia, you would lose both junior and senior coins to survive at the expense of Ghanaian taxpayers. You silly!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The corrupt and incompetent one is yesterday man- past tense. Mahama, the Russian trained socialist in name only, thinks '24hr economy' is set by decree. He is clueless about production and demand. Factories ramp up productio ...

• #Nana 1 3 months ago

Hahaha, Russian trained socialist is 1000 X better than an economic wizard Walewale Adm Smith who doesn't under basic economy theory. Not even supply and demand. I will take the Russian trained socialist who has written a boo ...

• Joe 2 months ago

But bawumia is not an economist, he is a IT specialist! Very soon this idiot called bawumia would claim he was born by a man! If the God's want to kill you they first make you mad!

• Albama 2 months ago

Thank you master. Mahama just spent one year as a lot of students do from all countries. He is a graduate from Legon and very smart.

• Rebecca 2 months ago

Thank you

• Mr Ibu 3 months ago

What idea? Lies or ideas. We don't even want we will do this or that when I win. We can directly compare JM time with Bawumia time. All the promises Bawumia and made they have not been able to fulfil them. They have only succ ...

• Efo Kodzo 3 months ago

These are clear imaginations of the outmoded senile head of Nana Akomea.

• Joe 2 months ago

Very goon bawumisa would claimed wasn't born of a woman, but a man. They say if the gods want to kill you they first make you mad!

• ASUBROFO 3 months ago

AKUA YI YE GYIMIFOUR PAAAA. GYIMIII NNI ADURO, FA WO NKWASISEM NO FIRI KO WE ARE IN 2024 NOT 2016,MMOA ASEFOUR.

• Street Wise 3 months ago

Nana Akomea ni gyimi sem dea

• wisdom 3 months ago

The real liars are rather calling others liars. As for me my vote is for the Jack Toronto because they are visionary and would help Ghana.

• MANAGENPPLIOKIUYYTREDD 3 months ago

STUPID FOOOLISH CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA, ALL THESE OLD MEN ARE THE PROBLEMS OF GHANA, PUTTING HAIR DYE ALL THE TIMES, CRIMINALS

• Bombolombo 3 months ago

The laziest and most incompetent party (NPP) to ever govern Ghanaians.

Mo abon paaaaaa!
    Very very disappointed.
    Never in my life have I ever regretted like this

• Kojois 3 months ago

Yes we know that. Only people with low iq will follow Mahama in 21st century. Nothing to offer bread and butter. Take or pay. No more

• Asem oooo 2 months ago

Talking about low IQ, I think someone like you and other non-wiser NPP may have Low IQ below 75 to think someone who has over promised and over borrowed is competent in 21 century. Someone in government promising to do away w ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

It's obvious that your IQ is lower than that of a public toilet housefly.

• Fool fooling foolish people 3 months ago

Fool…what stopped him from bringing those ideas now. It’s not your fault. The fools in this coinage many

• Maha 3 months ago

Mahama is better than you

• Ojah 3 months ago

Nana Akomea the STC bus driver is not smart enough to know what ideas are. So lets just leave it at that!

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 3 months ago

THE NPP CANNOT FOOL GHANAIANS WITH LIES FOR THE THIRD.

WE ARE JUST WAITING FOR DECEMBER 7TH TO SHOW YOU PEOPLE RED CARD

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Criminals are at it again. Where is the $100m per constituency

• Kojois 3 months ago

Npp and ndc who is criminal. You went and bought empty van as ambulance becos you think ghanaians are stupid.A contract that some one excute in millions you want it in billions thieves

• Rex 3 months ago

I love the way u fight for the Npp, clearly u are grammatically handicapped,but u still don't allow that to stop u from fighting,so after eight yrs,if they didn't better the lives of persons like u,it should tell u the kind o ...

• Ojah 2 months ago

SO TO COUNTERACT THEIR ACTIONS, YOU GUYS BROUGHT IN 'NEW AMERI DEAL', PDS, SML ETC.? THE HUMAN BRAIN IS A TERRIBLE THING TO WASTE!

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Useless, Bawumia is not a presidential material

• Mubi 3 months ago

Akomea is on point. Mahama has nothing more to offer.

Mubi , you're a FOOL more than Bawumia himself and Akomea is useless like Ashante Traditional council.

• apuuuu 3 months ago

Ghana is moving forward not backwards

Apuuuu, you're useless more than Akufo Addo.That was why from Kwame Nkrumah 1957 to 2016 ,,59 years Ghana debt was 122 million cedis, from 2017 to 2022 , 6 years your useless Akufo Addo came and borrowed 456 billion cedis and ...

• Wisdom 3 months ago

I have been voting NPP since 2000 but this time, JM is the man of the moment. His regime was far better than this hardship

• Nana 3 months ago

Apppuuuuuuuuuuuuuu bowlair is useless

• Boldsteven 3 months ago

Ideas for arresting the Cedi, Toilets for kayayes, etc

• Kk 3 months ago

Dis Nana Akomea is funny paapa....which idea is the veep bringing...is it the toilet ideas or what....

• Ato 2 months ago

Useless Akomea. Another foolish man. Very annoying hearing this nonsense from Akomea.

• Sammy 2 months ago

What ideas? You people are bunch jokers. Ghanaians have become more discerning and can read between the lines. Your lies and deceptions will not work time round.

• Asem oooo 2 months ago

No wonder Ghana is still poor over 60 year after independent. As much as I believe that NDC did have so deficits, I think NPP has more than necessary deficits, wickedness, selfishness, and frankly ungodliness. How many people ...

• Let Bawumia use those new ideas now or Never 2 months ago

Stupid

• Blocker 2 months ago

Akomea....you not a serious person, 2020..I head you on television making campaign promise of paying house rent to the youth....is that your morden ideas with walewale Adam Smith depreciated cedis...4 cedis to now 12.5 cedi ...

• JobJob 2 months ago

Ghana is in trouble! Bawumia can’t be trusted and Mahama’s record is nothing to write home about. So what do we do? No credible 3rd force either. Hmmm. Ghana indeed is in trouble! I weep for the young people

• MALUUSE 2 months ago

FOOLS IN POWER

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

That is a true statement by Nana Akomea We need a leader who is visionary and thinks ahead for the future but not someone who is always promising I will give you pipe borne water,I will build this and that for you but the one ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Good to know that. Completed his work. Nothing new to offer only bread and butter

• Bawulair Making A Fool out of himself, Foolish Akomea 2 months ago

Only IDIOTS like Nana Akomea will ever believe a chronic lair like Bawumia. Nana Akomea you are also a very low IQ just like your RETARDED president fools.

• Konfo/ 2 months ago

You must be mentally sick, Akomea. Ankaful is there for you

• Sika mpe dede 2 months ago

Is cancelling e-levy new idea?
    Bawumia was not bold enough to mention free SHS and its review. All the dancing gestures and exotic rhetorics were for npps not Ghanaians.

• Cici 2 months ago

Kwasia kwa, why not bring it up now now when our economy is in intensive care unit. Ghanaians are so gullible to deceive.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Akomea, you must either be drunk or on some prohibited narcotic. What ideas is your NPP incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia bringing to Ghanaians other than his usual dose of lies and deceptions as well as his ...

• Athena 2 months ago

You are miserable and i pity you Nana Akomea.
    You are miserable.

• Mambo 2 months ago

The fact is that you guys can not be trusted after telling the whole world that the country will not seek a bail out from IMF but ended up making a u- turn for a bail out immediately after forcing the E- levy down our throat ...

• Afua Iceland 2 months ago

Mr Akomea scrapping of taxes is new ideas? We live to see. Are we serious?

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

This guy is so stupid. What new ideas are you referring to. Is it the cancellation of the E-levy and other taxes he designed and imposed on Ghanaians? Or maintaining of the dilapidated free SHS policy he mentioned. Bawumia d ...

• Ghanaboy 2 months ago

Foolish man..... corruption is your Hallmark

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

If John Mahama is outmoded, Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia, Nana Addo and yourself are scrap. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kacha Tupin 2 months ago

Mahama is an old man with some memory loss. We don't need Mahama as a nation. Bawumia is our next president of the nation.

• Yetisikaso 2 months ago

What do expect from this trumu trumu akomea. Shameless thing

• Era of the con men 2 months ago

Someone who until recently didn't know a vice president was a driver's mate yet had on numerous occasions acted as the president. Asem ooo.

• Truth 2 months ago

These NPP defenders are terrible at their job. So funny and irritating. Keep dreaming. Don't wake from your self induced slumber. What do you take Ghanaians for?? AHH..

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

I get so angry that in all of Ghana’s politics, there’s no one from the Fante tribe with a spine and intelligence to say enough is enough with the idiocy. I heard this jackass, Nana Akomea sit on Dr. Randy Abbey’s show ...

• Abedru 2 months ago

He gave us more lofty ideas in 2016, but we are still where we are.