You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 09Article 1915956

‘All of them dey inside’ - Mahama jabs Jack Toronto and small brothers over economic woes

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Laylo 3 months ago

The truth
    the whole truth
    and nothing but the truth

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 24HR ECONOMY IS NOT A POLICY. I CALL IT QUIXOTIC!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, ...

• Mr. Justice 1 3 months ago

Akwasi Adade or whatever u call yourself, you are likely to get Heart attack bcos of your bad heart towards H. E. John Dramani Mahama.
    Ghanaians have missed JDM all bcos of his good works during his tenure as president of Gh ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Mhama for heart attack. As the elections draws closer the more Ghanaians would be reminded of what Papano Ford did. Kumfem man have more names than any human being on earth and the only good ones are the ones his dad and mom ...

• Jeff 3 months ago

Yes! It’s true! Jack Toronto/ Bawuliar and his small brothers are all included! We will persecute them all! Believe me…

• Kawaadwen 3 months ago

Drinking master and his blue kiosk follows

• THINK FOR THE FUTURE 3 months ago

Tell us your Vision. We want to compare what you new you are bringing.

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

Bawumia has presented his clear vision to the country and the voters are waiting to hear Mahama's. Please Mahama, don't include 24-hour economic policy in your vision because Dr. Bawumia explained to us clearly that it's alre ...

• bxyd 3 months ago

Jack Toronto

• GOD IS GOOD 3 months ago

In 2016 Mahama was blamed for everything that went wrong in his administartion.Even the assembly man's mistakes were pushed to Mahama.Why should Bawumia who is the head of the EMT be left to so scott free.

• Silas 3 months ago

No one has said bawumia should be left free! Let’s interrogate the issue at stake and that’s the way forward! Bawumia has stated his own. Now mahama should also talk his own please sir!

• Mr. Justice 1 3 months ago

I'm sure u're a stranger in this country. Didn't u hear the good policies JDM is bringing on board to save the dying Ghanaians under NPP/Akuafo Addo/Bawuliar? Ghanaians except you can't wait to vote corrupt NPP out come 7th D ...

• THINK TWICE 3 months ago

The issue is not who caused the mess. The fact is there is a mess. The mess must go with everything around it. Anyway Jesus Christ loves you think twice

• Shamo 3 months ago

Mahama stop giving people names ,your are uncultured and idiotic fool ,behave like a former president and stop the childish behavior.Very corrupt and could everything womanly .

• Northern star 3 months ago

I like this new name of Akufo Addo (Jack Toronto)

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 3 months ago

I'm wondering if there isn't anybody within the NDC fraternity who's knowledgeable enough to advise John Mahama to show maturity by refraining from calling his political opponents names. It simply is unbefitting of a whole f ...

• DumsorrDeadgoat 3 months ago

Mahama revisit Prez Mills Aircraft purchase corruption committee on you.
    Nyinahin Bauxite Airbus and DUMSOR hardships legacy all waiting for you.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia promised far back that trotros in Ghana will go digital in 2020. Did he fulfill that promise?

• apuuuu 3 months ago

Joker joker John Dumsor Mahama is not serious

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Hmmm! Unbelievable! A 65 year old elderly man calling a sitting president names? What makes it worse is that he's occupied the presidential seat before. Looking at it from another angle, it's not surprising as name calling is ...

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Mahama you think your nkuko nketenkete,forcing universities to train galamseyers to destroy agriculture products and pollution our water bodies and forests and okada manifesto can solve Ghana problem.Mahama you must be joking ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Dr Baumia can change the country forget about John Mahama he is visionless

• MARTIN GHEY 3 months ago

Believe me, many Ghanaians will stay at home and not bother to vote at all. WE DONT TRUST ANY GHANA POLITICIAN ANYMORE. Why should we vote for someone to come steal and mess up the economy. WE NO GO VOTE.

• Kwabs, London 3 months ago

Who is Jack Toronto in Ghana politics? Ghanaians will be happy to know.

• Zongo 3 months ago

Incompetent MAHAMA likes name calling but when you give him one then Ndc shivers..
    From today I will call the incompetent MAHAMA as Atia Julor

• ABREWA 3 months ago

Mahama does not respect Ya Na or any elder.
    Name calling again.
    Very uncouth.
    Punish him for that.

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Mahama, you added $25billion within 4 years because when you came into office, the national debt was $14billion, you ballooned it to $39billion meaning, you added $25billion within 4 years while NPP added $13billion so, what ...