You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 09Article 1915941

NDC will issue a major response to Bawumia's lies – Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

The only response majority of the voters who will decide the winner of the 2024 election demands from NDC is presentation of Mahama's vision so that they can compare. The old time boring response with jokes, insults, and prop ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

WE NEED MAHAMA’S LECTURE ON AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE, OKADA/MORTUARY AND THE QUIXOTIC 24HR ECONOMY POLICIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    DR TONY AIDOO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —— ...

THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART, BAWUMIA IS A LIAR!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO ...

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 24HR ECONOMY IS NOT A POLICY. I CALL IT QUIXOTIC!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

Even if Bawumia told Asiedu Nkatiah that his party will win the next elections he and his people will still say Bawumia is a liar.

• Rich 3 months ago

Sincerely not necessary. NDC should focus on selling their ideas rather than useless rebuttals

• Mensa 3 months ago

Rich, it's very important for the NDC to issue a response to Bawumia's lies. Failure to do so will be a mistake on the part of the NDC. You will remember Dr. Amissah Arthur ignored to respond to Bawumia 170 questions pose to ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Who is the liar?
    How many children does dumb dramani have,
    How many wives, concubines, girlfriends how many children out of wedlock with slay queens?
    No one knows ....not truthful.

John Ibrahim mahama is a fraud.

• Edem 3 months ago

Bawumia's brilliance,vision,incorruptibility and competence blinds NDC...,it's clear he's the man of the moment!

• AK 3 months ago

I thought as General Secretary you are preparing to bring your policy statement for an intellectual discussion. But you have chosen the usual propaganda. Who is more a liar than the one who said NDC built all the public unive ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Don't mind this NDC liars.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Trotros in Ghana go digital in 2020 by Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia. Did he fulfill that promise?

• Kk 3 months ago

Who is lier than you mosquito and your NDC?

• Kobby11_11 3 months ago

Someone outlines his vision and a whole political party is going to issue a response. Why don't you use that energy to also outline your vision. Useless politicians.

• XYZ 3 months ago

Who is going to that, you or Sammy Gyimi. This reminds me of what Tony Aidoo.said years back. NDC has no one as smart as Dr. Bawumia to challenge him on the economy and policies. Asiedu is rather a liar and thinks everyone is ...

• kbiggy 3 months ago

We want to hear superior policies not insults. Mr Asiedu don't come and sing your usual
    chorus, bawumia is a liar without prove. We all listened to Bawumia, he didn't insult anybody. So come out to convince Ghanaians with y ...

• Joe Public 3 months ago

Your sheepish party is gradually folding up towards oblivion. Twerp. U need to go learn how to collate your electoral fortunes, for, the 2024 general election will be a contest of big brains (artificial intelligence) and sma ...

• Okyere 3 months ago

Just talk your own..no insults please

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

When I say NDC is a fools party Ghanaians don’t believe and now when Dr Bawumia speaks NDC shakes like magnitude 9.5 earthquake and all the fools says Dr Bawumia is a liar.

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

We will vote for NPP John Mahama is visionless

• Batuta 3 months ago

We want the vision of your Alcoholic John Mahama and not any response. We are not fools. You want to rule so you must tell us what you are bringing. This year is not for stale, lazy politicians and empty talkatives.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Hehehehe NDC is seriously bleeding. Visionless opposition party

• U.K boy 3 months ago

Look at him, comedian

• Kom 3 months ago

What are you going to respond to? You said you watched AFCON so you didn’t watch so what hits did you hear and going to respond to? So now you and Bawumia who is a liar?

• Sammy 3 months ago

General, a step in the right direction. We must expose the mendacity

• Kom 3 months ago

He said he didn’t watch , so what is he going to expose

• Tom 3 months ago

I'm shocked that a character like Asiedu Nketia is the chairman of NDC, no wonder the party is full of idiots. Instead of asking your flagbearer to also come out with his vision for the people to discuss you are rather going ...

• Scott 3 months ago

I said it and will repeat it again that Ghana government should expand the hospital facility for people with Flu bcos when Dr.Bawumia speaks the Flu patients in the NDC increased so the hospital facility should be expanded b ...