You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 09Article 1915923

Bawumia can’t look clean irrespective of how NPP decorates him – NDC’s Doughan

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Bawumia has successfully won another liar-a-thorn shamelessly. While he distances himself from all the overwhelming failures of his own government, he at the same time parts himself for perceived successes outside his mandate ...

• Rex 3 months ago

A decorated monkey Bawumia the king of liars will forever remain a monkey.The destroyer of Ghana's economy.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 24HR ECONOMY IS NOT A POLICY. I CALL IT QUIXOTIC!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

##WE NEED MAHAMA’S LECTURE ON AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE, OKADA/MORTUARY AND THE QUIXOTIC 24HR ECONOMY POLICIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    DR TONY AIDOO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale — ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

NDC will collapzed before December becos of Bawumia. Nothing to offer only bread and butter

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Are you okei, Kojois? The last time I checked, it was the NPP under the curse of Akufo Addo and his lying professionals that autolysis has set in and collapsing. We are with the grassroots. And let me tell you without any equ ...

• Peeved 3 months ago

If you perceive NDC John Mahama as truthful then go and take your medicine to enable you to have clear mind and.vision

• Fianyo 3 months ago

Ndc is pathetic and useless party. They are clutching to the last straw and attacking Dr Bawumia after his lecture . But no effort can save Ndc from defeat come December.

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

JDM/NDC have absolutely nothing to offer Ghana. I feel so sad for John Mahama, when you compare his vision and that of Dr. Bawumia. JDM will be rejected again by voters and he will waste the entire country's time to go to pet ...

• ME 3 months ago

NDC, go and wash the dirty blood-stained garment of JDM. That man is corruptly filthy.

• kobe 3 months ago

'NDC had no one to match Bawumia' - Tony Aidoo
    And it still stands!

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Liars and Liars are you not part of parcel of Nana Addo Government why you guys have failed the Nation and you too wants to promised just like how Nana Addo promised one Area one Dam where is the Dam just wants to come and st ...

• Mohammed Saani 3 months ago

Chris Doughan the Criminal? The scammer, the 419 guy who was residing at Mr Peter Mahama's Boys Quarters at Kwabenya? This useless Guy is having the audacity to criticise somebody? His abode should be Nsawam!!! Ahh! Ghana paa ...

• Peeved 3 months ago

Apart NDC folks who else cares.about what this idiot says. Go and sell your stained cassava

• Kk 3 months ago

Your Mahama doesn't match Bawumia no matter how you NDC guys see him.

• AMA 3 months ago

I feel like vomiting whenever I hear this. Mahama’s case herein is worse than that of Bawumia.

• Yaa Yaa 3 months ago

I can see ndc is not comfortable when Dr Bawumia speaks. Mahama is no match to Dr Bawumia.