You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 09Article 1915911

Bawumia address: I turned off my TV; his vision was uninspiring – Gbande

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago

Playing ostrich?

• Gyatase 3 months ago

If Bawumia is the driver's mate, the it implies he is learning the trade from the diver, his boss. Bawumia can not convince us that the driver taught him nothing. We know this driver who came to lead the stealing brigade of ...

• Rex 3 months ago

It's normal,no matter how beautiful the chick dances,it's never impresses the hawk.But it was truly full of bullshit tho.

• MR F 3 months ago

Funny Mr Gbande! At what stage of his speech did you turn off your tv to watch entertainment that became more important to you than listening till the end so that, a wiseman's advice, you could have been in a position to cont ...

• Francis 3 months ago

Gbande, who cares . You could have even smashed your tv. You are the least person in the minds of decent ghanaians. Who even needs you to hear Dr Bawumia ?

Gbande, you are not the caliber of person Bawumia speaks to becau ...

• BugaBuga 3 months ago

NO WONDER MUSTAPHA GBANDE DON’T UNDERSTAND

LOOK AT THIS BOY’S FACE. WHAT DOES HE KNOW AND WHAT HAS HE ACHIEVED OR DONE IN HIS WHOLE LIFE APART TALKING NONSENSE AT POLITICAL EVENTS. I AM NOT SURPRISED HE SWITCHED OFF T ...

• Kanawu 3 months ago

A fucking liar

• Kojois 3 months ago

Who cares. I love Bawumia he is great guy. Technology is rulling the world now. Take it ot leave it. Better than dead goat.

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

You think you killing murdered and raping cutlasses and guns to polling station was inspiring.Okada manifesto is inspiring to you.

• Kow 3 months ago

Who are you? NDC scared of Bawumia

• Funny World 3 months ago

Oh, Gbande, you could've smashed your TV into pieces rather than putting it off. You knew Bawumia was going to speak and you wanted to listen to his good news, the reason why you switched to that channel. You deliberately pu ...

• Log cabin 3 months ago

So disgusting . Who care about you. You can even die so that you will not hear of Bawumia any longer.

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

Who cares if you even burnt it ,see this foolish foot monkey

• Lamp 3 months ago

His brain does not correspond with his body

• kobe 3 months ago

You're not forced to watch or listen to any TV or radio programme. It's a choice.

• Kweku 3 months ago

And so what? Is the NDC better than NPP in the politics of Ghana? No. This two political parties are the same with nothing new to offer Ghanaians.. . Since 1992, these two political parties, NDC and NPP, have been ruling Ghan ...

• kobe 3 months ago

NDC had no one to match Bawumia - Tony Aidoo

• HORO DIO HOOO. EYATA MAKU A? 3 months ago

OH I SEE.THEN BETTER MIGRATE TO LIVE OUTSIDE GHANA FROM JANUARY 7TH 2025 BECAUSE BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA THAT DAY AND WILL BE ON TELLY FOR AT LEAST 4 YEARS. YOUR TV WILL THEN BE PERMANENTLY SWITCHED OFF ...

• Mubi 3 months ago

Masa, just tell us you don't understand his vision

• Kwami 3 months ago

You can even destroy your TV set who cares.Wisdom sounds foolishness in the ears of the stupid.

• Oprege 3 months ago

Hahahah hahaha hahahaha Bawumiah’s speech wasn’t for dummies that’s why you couldn’t watch buddy

• Abusuapayin 3 months ago

Who cares!!!

• Sadiq 3 months ago

The way you guys are saying nu, it go over you ooo. Asiedu Nketiah also said he chose entertainment to that of the lecture. So no rebuttals from you people because you are going to churn out garbage if you intend to do so. Gh ...

• Joe 3 months ago

If you didn't listen to it, how can you describe it as uninspiring?

• Kwamina 3 months ago

If you turned your TV off, what kind of contribution do you have to offer, Gbande? It means what you're telling us is then basesd on hear say.
    Gbande, you can't fulfill your role properly and also help Ghana with this minds ...

• Kramo 3 months ago

You turned off your TV because you didn't understand what he was saying. You lack the intellectual capacity to decipher the message.

• KMAE 3 months ago

If the Npp' s Flagbearer's Vision was uninspiring that of the NDC's is Yaamutu

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 3 months ago

Of course even if you listened you wouldn't have understood anything because you're a daft. How can some one's vision be a lie to another person?

• Sheihu Alhassan 3 months ago

Gbande u lack wisdom

• PETER APPIAH 3 months ago

BAWUMIA HAS NOTHING TO SAY OR DO
    FOOL STOP

• Yaw K 3 months ago

Gbande. You're extremely insignificant to the numbers that listened and watched Dr Bawumia's presentation. So if you shut off your TV nobody cares. After all some of your NDC were present at the IPSA Hall to grace the occasio ...

• Simoo 3 months ago

If Bawumia is a driver's mate,what about the driver himself who drove the car to a ditch and the car taken away from him?
    Who will entrust his car to him again?

• Eric 3 months ago

That is good we will be surprised if you could watch wisdom displayed,relax this is just the beginning issues based 2024 campaign piaww

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools and short memory people like one above would wish mahama comeback,

• Yaw K 3 months ago

Back again, Gbande. I feel ashamed for you making this statement in public thinking you will get huge applause from Ghanaians. You're fooling yourself and it's only some NDC members who think like you will carry you shoulder ...

• Kofi Bediako 3 months ago

Mustapha Gbande still believes in paperwork. Without pen and paper Gbande can do nothing. The world is progressing with digitalization all the way. Mustapha Gbande and the NDC have been left behind. NDC is retrogress into the ...

• Makaa-maka 3 months ago

Massa take your 'if you are going to vote in 2024 elections go with clubs, machetes etc' away murderer like you. You want blood to flow all bcos of political power. Nonsense

• Yaa Yaa 3 months ago

Next time burn your TV and the whole house. There is no body in ndc who can match Dr Bawumia. He is the chosen one

• Sammy 3 months ago

To say his vision was inspiring is being charitable. The man is just visionless and has nothing good to offer. Please, fellow let us reject this super incompetent , visionless myopic, wasteful, irresponsible, irresponsive, ...

• Gladys 3 months ago

Who cares you can go to hell