You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 08Article 1915868

FLASHBACK: NDC had no one to match Bawumia - Tony Aidoo

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Akos 3 months ago

Oh yes! NDC has no one to match Bawumia's madness and comic relief gimics!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

DR TONY AIDOO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ———
    - Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's
    problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Baw ...

• Czar 3 months ago

Ndc has no one to match Bawumia's stupidity and lies.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

No one anywhere in the world can match Bawumia’s level of insincerity!

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Yes, indeed NDC had no one to match the lies and deceit and propaganda of comical Bawumia. Thankfully he has been exposed big time. His reputation, credibility and integrity is in complete tatters and smithereens and shreds. ...

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 3 months ago

Akos ! Your stupidity counts .

• MS 3 months ago

Correct for 3 points...

• MS 3 months ago

True .. I agree paa

• The Spear 3 months ago

Absolutely! I have never heard anything so stupid. As soon as Bawumia did his chew-and-pour, everyone who didn't understand those stupid rhetoric began to roll hysterically on the ground. Meanwhile, talking wasn't what Ghana ...

• New Sheriff in Town 3 months ago

If Dr. Tony Aidoo of the NDC says this, "who am I?"

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 3 months ago

When Bawumiah speaks the whole ndc foundation is shaking. Thanks Dr Aidoo

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

There is something called sarcasm, is Aidoo being sarcastic here? English language can be deceptive.

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

Who wants to be a liar?

• Wisdom 3 months ago

Lier Bawumia is the world lier a thon

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Who is a Liar?
    How many kids does John mahama have? How many wives, concubines? No one knows.

• Unibuen 3 months ago

My brother, do you even understand the topic? If you do which I think you don't, then next time get a dictionary by urside. Else you may call a goat Kwma or human being one day.

• Zomsala 3 months ago

No one can still match him until we do away with lies and propaganda. You could bit you are old now

• GOD IS GOOD 3 months ago

THAT WAS THEN BUT CAN TONY AIDOO STILL SAY THE SAME TODAY?

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Yes, he may be looking for a post in Bawumia’s
    ?Animal Farm

• Abass 3 months ago

ALL BAWUMIA LIES ABOUT HIS Ph.D. in economics could not work to save GHANA ECONOMY. BUMIA IS NOW WORSE THAN AN ORDINARY PERSON ON THE STREET.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Tony, you know what?You are just selfish and opportunist, John Mahama appointed you an ambassador to the Netherlands but you have never appreciated him an inch,I don't think you remember whi appointed you as an ambassador, g ...

• Bryt 3 months ago

It means he shouldn't tell truth , what kind of people are we. He is entitle to his opinion

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Could it be that Tony Aidoo is just being sarcastic or he didn’t realise the level of Bawumia’s deceitfulness at the time he made the statement? If the statement is recent then he may be looking for ambassador post again ...

• Ohene 3 months ago

Bawumia and Akuffo Addo were the message everyone wanted to hear in 2016, so that was it. After the test, we all know. Even the most educated analyst thought they were the best duo. So no one wrong anyone listening to that me ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

They came to power with Lai's
    Posterity is catching up on them.
    Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy ooooooh. Wonders shall never end ooh yooo.

• Kojois 3 months ago

Tell ndc. Whether they like or not he will be the next president of ghana

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Ghana by then has turned into Animal Farm, that’s the only place Bawumia can preside over

• Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 3 months ago

Chimney Hanson.................Budapest5 hours ago
    Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.

He is the vice presiden ...

• Paa 3 months ago

@Chimney Hanson. Exactly the case. Great analysis.

• But We Realise Bawulair Is A Toad 3 months ago

Bawulair is a educated fool just like his boss Akuffo Addo. He was just talking thrash all this while and innocent Ghanaians thought he was a sane man.

• Me - Me 3 months ago

Guys heads up. 2016 is not 2024. A lot has passed and changed. NDC now have more credible men who can make nonsense of Bawumia. Bawumia is no body. Full theories and little practical savvy.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material, he don't know anything.

• Jigsaw 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia has no size.

• Odjame 3 months ago

Because NDC communicators are not stupid

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Utter baloney!!! This mischief by Bawuliar's team will not fly ooo. Whoever paid this writer must go fo his money. Lest I forget; the money is our stolen money. Collect and chop, but vote against them. Tony Aidoo was referrin ...

• coaches 3 months ago

sam george can try ooo naaaa me yaley lol

• Kim 3 months ago

I can't much him because :goggle and see the position of bawumia in the net. His the most liars in the world. So NDC can't much him.
    Just that bawumia keeps breaking its own records in lying all the time.

• Konongo Kaya 3 months ago

But Sammy Gyamfi is caught as the propagandist of that google lies. What about just googling about John Mahama? The "Most Corrupt President in Africa." Airbus is still a tag around his neck, and Dumsor is still in the encyclo ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Very skewed interpretation/understanding of things!!!

• Onyansanii 3 months ago

Yes of course that is true in terms of lieing

• Chuck, Virginia 3 months ago

This is old, reharshed article and i wont spend too long on Tony's assessment. But Tony, if youre going to use a terminology, you better have full knowldge of it and apply it in the right context. A person or a group' Achille ...

• Lady 3 months ago

To match his lies that sounded so convincing in 2015... Now we won't even waste our breath... He'd choke on his own lies

• AMA GH 3 months ago

Tony shut up , u sabotaged the NDC when people approached you with investors for Bauxite when you were ambassador to Holland , we all have the details of that meeting

• Yesterday and not Today 3 months ago

Today DMB has fallen flat on his own words. That's why it is good to be silent most of the time because the only constant is unpredictable change. TODAY CAN WILL.ANYONE TRUST DMB?

• Unibuen 3 months ago

Sometimes I wonder why some Ghanaians feel we should not call things by their names or people who they are. Tony is an elderly person n is a small boy in Brian wise, who do we say he is? We
    don't have a problem calling a t ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Nkwasia sem arakwa. Tell him to fix the fucking brocking economy and arrest the dollar now Ghanaians are suffering. Old man like don't have nothing in your head, go and sleep you and Akufo Addo old chimpanzee are already tire ...

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

We thank God that ndc does not have a fool like that. Useless man. He can't supervise a Kindergarten class 1 for 8 hours. Tax stamp on top of a tin. If you nip on the stamp, you contract desese.