LOOK MR ALLAN, YOU ARE JUST THROWING MONEY AWAY LIKE KENNEDY ADJEPONG, KOFI WAYO, ETC. GO SIT DOWN.
Sapi 1 year ago
Joker
Scammer
Liar with no shame
Just like Akuffo Addo.
That's what Bawumia is.
Joker
Scammer
Liar with no shame
Just like Akuffo Addo.
That's what Bawumia is.
Francis-USA 1 year ago
Bawumia is not serious.After destroying Ghana’s economy, he has started his deceptions again with lies and empty promises. This guy is a joke!
GoldenDomboBoy 1 year ago
Allan is part of the establishment and can therefore not extricate himself from the old order.
Give born in computer age brainy whizkid Bawumia the chance to change Ghana once and for all.
What can you and JulorDumdorD ... read full comment
Allan is part of the establishment and can therefore not extricate himself from the old order.
Give born in computer age brainy whizkid Bawumia the chance to change Ghana once and for all.
What can you and JulorDumdorDeadgoat do in 4years ? nothing except lies and create loot and share.
WSamePeople 1 year ago
How has he destroyed the economy.
KANAWU 1 year ago
Allan Kyeremateng stop those silly things. Was he not member of the Cabinet? If so then he is also an accomplice to what ever is happening in Nana Akuffo Addo's government.
John Doe 1 year ago
I am disappointed in the utterances of Mr. Kyeremanten.
Tom 1 year ago
Please Mr John Allan can you shut up!!!!
Hell No 1 year ago
In election years unpopular policies that suffer public rejection will by all means be scrapped. Votes always count.
It is however important to accept shared responsibility and regret. We are only human.
In election years unpopular policies that suffer public rejection will by all means be scrapped. Votes always count.
It is however important to accept shared responsibility and regret. We are only human.
Kk 1 year ago
Mr Alan, you were also a cabinet minister for 7 years. What role did u play in getting Ghanaians into this harsh conditions? Can you also absolve yourself, wanting to be president too? Your attacks are hypocritical
Nene Adekerker 1 year ago
Alan Pleeeease leave Politics to maintain high level of respect. Put your money into some business that will help you and other Ghanaians and God will bless you.
ILSE ANNA 1 year ago
YOU ALL THE CRIMINALS ARE PART TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY TO THE GUTTER.
FOOLISH BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT.
ALAN COULD YOU PLEASE LET US HAVE SOME PEACE? AD3N 1 year ago
SO IF YOU DON'T BECOME PRESIDENT, YOU WILL DIE, RIGHT? AS3M B3N KORAA NIE? WERE YOU NOT PART OF THE CABINET AS WELL?
Francis 1 year ago
Another panin bone is Alan Kyerematen. He behaves like dada ba. Everything must be his. Tweaa.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Allan and Mahama are old and should allow the young to come
Apple 1 year ago
Register and get free 100 Cedis in your account.
www.appleiphonestore.com
Shallom 1 year ago
What is wrong with this idiot always talking like the n p p leadership is his birthright ofuii. You loose election you resign you come back then you expect the same people you betrayed to vote for you fool paaa kwasiampanyi
Sulley 1 year ago
Alan, please grow up, so now Bawumia is your target. You should be above this pettiness. Why can't you just tell us what you can do rather than attacking Bawumia. You have surrounded yourself with idiots like Hopeson Adorye and Buabeng Asamoa so they have infected you with their stupidity.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia did not disassociate himself from the economic crisis, he rather explained how we got here and how he will get us out of it. Alan, you may dislike Bawumia, but that's your choice. You were in contest with him and you lost. That's life. There will always be losers and winners. Move on with your life and leave him alone. God bless you.
EXPLANATION FOR WHAT?? 1 year ago
Bawumiah, the 'economic messiah', watched and saw us going where we are now, Or?
Alan is 100% right, because Bawumiah is making it look like 'me de3, mekoo bi nanso manny3 bi'
He was in every position to resist all thos ... read full comment
Bawumiah, the 'economic messiah', watched and saw us going where we are now, Or?
Alan is 100% right, because Bawumiah is making it look like 'me de3, mekoo bi nanso manny3 bi'
He was in every position to resist all those policies or at least let the public see that he was not in favor. He was the head of the EMT, so if the econimy failed, he has failed already and cannot attempt to dodge.
Kojois 1 year ago
Shameful man. You are now old. At almost 69 who will vote for you.
Aziz 1 year ago
What about him ?
If so why give VP Amissah 174 questions 1 year ago
This is double standards my brother. Of so, why did you give Ammosah Attah 174 questions to answer? This is waped logic
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
Alan, please respect your self and don't allow people to insult you. Since you resigned Bawumia has not mentioned your name in any of his speech. Don't let the communicators attack you
Brandy 1 year ago
Unco Alan focus on selling your vision and policies and stop looking into other people's pot
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. After you criminals villagers destroyed our economy and the country you Alan Cash was the person distanced from your wickedness and shameless. Bawumia stop has become like football Ghanaians will it for him, useless educated criminals villagers.
Brutal 1 year ago
Please Alan, desist from this childishness and let us maintain the respect we had for you. You are fast degrading your hard worn reputation.
AK 1 year ago
Nowhere in Bawumia's statement did he distance himself from the results of this administration and nowhere did he admit this administration has failed though we are going through some challenges. The fact that he will reverse certain decisions doesn't mean they are necessarily bad. It could mean the policy can be stopped after a given period to correct a need. It seems people don't read or listen well but jump to make sweeping statements without thinking through them
apuuuu 1 year ago
Alan wawe honorable Alan wawe
Pelicles. 1 year ago
Alan, respect yourself and leave Bawumia out of your tampa tantrum. After the primaries, you have severed the cord between you and NPP, and Bawumia has never mentioned your name anywhere so, leave him alone.
Your hatred to ... read full comment
Alan, respect yourself and leave Bawumia out of your tampa tantrum. After the primaries, you have severed the cord between you and NPP, and Bawumia has never mentioned your name anywhere so, leave him alone.
Your hatred toward Bawumia is clear and you are one of those archaic fools who still harbors the mentality that only Akans should rule. Woy3 aboa.
Mubi 1 year ago
Then why is Alan also distancing himself from Nana's government now because he was also a cabinet minister
Kwaku 1 year ago
And you too. You also served in the same government. Don't run away from that
Man of the moment 1 year ago
The only genuine man in the race. Alan.
Chief 1 year ago
Stop fooling. What did you do as a trade minister
Disgraceful Alan Keremanten! 1 year ago
Look at this useless Alan, too. Ah, politics is cheap paa..!
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
The short dwarf gave more power to ken ofori atta so he could loot more for the mother serpent of corruption. Bawuliar was just a gyimii gyimii man being remote controlled by Gaby and ofori atta, the akyem mafias were controlling everything. But yet still, bawuliar cannot change anything. He is only good at loose talking
WSamePeople 1 year ago
You d33 i wonder the sort of conscience you have. You see leverage that you think you have, remember it was through the npp. You are an pampered little boy.
Funny World 1 year ago
Look at Alan, who is scolding Bawumia of the economic crisis, but has forgotten that he was a party to it. The main aim of Alan is to let Bawumia fail, rather, he will fail and his political ambition crumble to the ground. It's so pathetic that Alan as everyone sees him, is not a true politician. He's scared of competition who wants to lead his former party on a silver platter. He always prayed for impossibilities and that makes him a political coward.
Assempa Allan was just a Minister. 1 year ago
When Akuffo Addo is out of the country, who becomes the President? Is it Allan or Bawumia? Therefore Allan and Bawumia who has more powers to make sure the economy doesn't collapse? I personally don't know why Allan accepted that post; because it was just a waste of time.
Joker
Scammer
Liar with no shame
Just like Akuffo Addo.
That's what Bawumia is.
What can you and JulorDumdorD ...
www.appleiphonestore.com
Alan, please grow up, so now Bawumia is your target. You should be above this pettiness. Why can't you just tell us what you can do rather than attacking Bawumia. You have surrounded yourself with idiots like Hopeson Adorye a ...
Bawumia did not disassociate himself from the economic crisis, he rather explained how we got here and how he will get us out of it. Alan, you may dislike Bawumia, but that's your choice. You were in contest with him and you ...
He was in every position to resist all thos ...
What about him ?
NPP the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. After you criminals villagers destroyed our economy and the country you Alan Cash was the person distanced from your wickedness and shameless. Bawumia stop has become like football Ghan ...
Nowhere in Bawumia's statement did he distance himself from the results of this administration and nowhere did he admit this administration has failed though we are going through some challenges. The fact that he will reverse ...
Your hatred to ...
The short dwarf gave more power to ken ofori atta so he could loot more for the mother serpent of corruption. Bawuliar was just a gyimii gyimii man being remote controlled by Gaby and ofori atta, the akyem mafias were control ...
Look at Alan, who is scolding Bawumia of the economic crisis, but has forgotten that he was a party to it. The main aim of Alan is to let Bawumia fail, rather, he will fail and his political ambition crumble to the ground. ...
When Akuffo Addo is out of the country, who becomes the President? Is it Allan or Bawumia? Therefore Allan and Bawumia who has more powers to make sure the economy doesn't collapse? I personally don't know why Allan accept ...