You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 06Article 1915383

In your opinion, do you believe your boss has failed? - NDC dep. youth organizer files questions for Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (12)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART
    NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!

HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
    GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOLD T ...

##BAWUMIA WILL SHAKE THE COUNTRY TOMORROW!! INSHALLAH!! ALLAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!!
    Author: Kwasi—————- - NDC leaderships are losers!! I am glad someone is telling the truth. Mahama is fake. He tells foreign press and ...

SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ————
    SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
    1) He promised to legalise Okada
    2) He promised to legalise galamsey
    3) Change the na ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING AND WOEFULLY INEPT NATION-WRECKERS.

Your incompetent NPP fake guru economist and incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia will not be breaking any 8; Bawumia will rather be br ...

• ASUBROFO 3 months ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, ANSWER THE QUESTION MY FRIEND ASK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR STINKING MOUTH. YOU AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA WILL BE NO MORE IN 2025 KWASIATO.

• Prince 3 months ago

Asubrofo he should answer this silly questions.JM is empty he should be ashamed of himself.

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Asubrofo, yes Ajufu adduue has failed badly. Does it mean we want another person who failed earlier? Hell no. We can't move from donkey/mahama to monkey/addo and then back to donkey. Let's try a horse this time. We might get ...

• Okyere 3 months ago

Let him ask John Mahama these questions...the panic button has been pressed...Bawumia dey give pressure...he no even talk sef

• Joe 3 months ago

Still Bawuliar will be defeated in December

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

TWO FAILED JULOR HOUSE PALS IN A POD

Of course he does. If Aplanke did not believe his boss the beggar President has failed, he would not now as flagbearer be trying to distance himself from that abysmal Julor House record ...

• MyBigMouth 3 months ago

This man should indeed be subjected to close scrutiny. He should demonstrate his competencies for the position like most people do in several corporate entities... he should be made to answer salient questions. No more blind ...

• AMA 3 months ago

Look at this little boy.