You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 05Article 1915171

2024 elections: It's not too late, go on your knees and beg Alan to come back - Carlos Ahenkorah to NPP

Read Comments Comments (68)

• rasco 3 months ago

What wrong did the party do to him? That the party to go on the knee to beg him?

His dream is to become a flag bearer and he has become for his movement.

Or we should make him unopposed flag bearer?

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Carlos, you have jumped ship to save yourself of any embarrassment at the polls. Why do you want Alan to get back on board the sinking ship!

• Kwabena Boateng Uk 3 months ago

What Carlos is saying is the truth Npp can not win power without Alan. You better go on knee and beg Alan. He is a force to reckon with.

• Navapio 3 months ago

Better to be in opposition without Allan, than to be in power with him..

• K K 3 months ago

Let npp loose

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

The earliest humans realise nobody is indispensable the more humble they'll become. Look around you, people of skill, and note die daily, has this world stopped? Has a company, family etc folded up and everything stand still ...

• BugaBuga 3 months ago

I NEVER KNEW CARLOS AHENKORAH WAS SUCH FOOL. IT HURTS TO THINK THAT SUCH IDIOTS WERE ONCE DEPUTY MINISTERS OF STATE. CARLOS YOU NEED TO GO AND START FRIM JSS. DO YOU KNOW THE RULES OF NPP? WHY FO SOME HUMAN BEINGS REFUSE TO T ...

• Jay 3 months ago

Carlos the ballot paper eater. Alias Akpeious or Oweee Paper.

• Acheampong 3 months ago

Alan will not and will ever go back to a corrupt and incompetent group of people. Alan is an honourable man and vision and practical economic ideas to transform this country.

• DOES ALAN UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY? THE DAYS OF HIS SUPPORT IS OVER 3 months ago

NOTHING CAN BRING THE SUPPORT BACK. THAT IS POLITICS. SUPPORT OF CANDIDATES SHIFTS VERY QUICKLY WITH TIME.
    DAYS OF HIS MASSIVE SUPPORT HAS SHIFTED TO BAWUMIA AND KEN. NOBODY OFFENDED HIM. SORRY TO SAY THAT HE IS BEING CHILD ...

• Musa ali 3 months ago

Rubbish comments,what policy does Bawumia have,so far Bawumia dont have any policy,any wise, disserning Ghanaian will never vote for him, Bawumia is fit to rule Ghana,paying bribe for delegates for votes,its acts of corruptio ...

• SO YOU BELIEVE THAT BAWUMIA WOULD GO OUT OF HIS WAY 3 months ago

TO BRIBE ALL THE DELEGATES? HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE SOMETHING LIKE THAT?

• Saku 3 months ago

My brother Carlos is 100%right if you people think the support base is solid please think deep and do what is right otherwise we shall all laugh at the wrong side of our mouth

• NDC mine 3 months ago

Alan Kyeremanteng the great. Please don't mind the foolish NPP full of thieves

• BugaBuga 3 months ago

We don’t care Alan should go and join NDC. Nkwaseasem. Should we have special rules for Cry baby Alan Kyeremanten alone. HELL NO. GOD FORBID. NO ONE WILL CALL HIM BACK, LET ALONE KNEEL AND BEG HIM. WHO IS HE? WE DO NEED KIN ...

• Mansa Musa 3 months ago

Alan is greedy. Would he resigned if he won the presidential primaries. Everybody will know his character

• KAKO 3 months ago

Why should they beg him? His arrogance has taken the best part of him. He's like Spio in the NDC.

• Jeff 3 months ago

Ahenkrah now knows it’s not easy to steal ballot papers and chew them

• Frimpo 3 months ago

Nonsense talk from a boot licker

• Wisdom 3 months ago

Alan won't even mind u. You use maafia tactics to bring the man down and now want to beg him?

• Dan 3 months ago

He could bring the party down now, but he can never win on his own and that will end his political career and may equally affect his offspring. I however agree that NPP should work with him to bring him back.

• biggie 3 months ago

Alan wants to punish the party which is bigger than everyone including he Alan. We are now in entire Ghana NPP not a group of people NPP

• NK 3 months ago

Alan won't do anything Carlos so shut up you are lucky you step not to come to parliament again I'm in tema west you will lose pot)))) nothing you did at tema west hooo

• Kweku 3 months ago

NPP is bigger than everyone. No one told him to go. He can choose to do whatever he wants.

• Osofoba Kanawu 3 months ago

If Alan Kyeremanteng return to NPP he is kyiri koko di be mma still he together with Bawumia Samira Bawulier will loose

• Sukuura framingo roed 3 months ago

Kokromotiri power Alan aaaaallll the waaaays we go vote for you

• Frimpong Manson. 3 months ago

You are still in your dreams.

• Justice 3 months ago

Alan to come back to npp? NEVER walahi!

• DANNY B. The Bronx 3 months ago

Carlos why don’t you go and beg him? Alan is a selfish individual. How many times has he abandoned the party? I think NPP should forget about him. He can never ever be a vise president let alone president of Ghana on NPP ti ...

• Capt. Adabuga 3 months ago

Carlos paaa, is Allan trying to blackmail NPP or hold them to ransom?
    He's not a team player, that's all! Very selfish individual

• K K 3 months ago

If Alan will not return for NPP to loose let it be. Selfish people are not needed in NPP.

• Ayeduase 3 months ago

He refused the running mate slot. Carlos wants the NPP to beg him again to accept it or beg him be the Flag bearer. How

• Obuobisa 3 months ago

What crass nonsense. Do you believe in yourself

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

Carlos should cease henceforth from such idiocy. Alan is already a loser.

• Auntie Badu 3 months ago

This guy is not going to parliament anymore and he is behaving like a stupid person

• Navapio 3 months ago

Who has offended him? My brother comet.

• CARLOS 3 months ago

Ahenkorah shut up. No body told him to leave.Oh,so that was his thinking,that the NPP were going to beg him to come back. In his dreams.Alan is not bigger than the party.

• By their fruits 3 months ago

Oh this Carlos man. You have become really callous and careless in your talk. Your former Trade minister left NPP on his own. He wasn’t pushed, wasn’t kicked out, he left because Ken the Destroyer beat him into 3rd positi ...

• Pap 3 months ago

I hope Alan wants to win power, would he need the supporters of NPP to achieve that? If that is the case who should go on his knees and beg the other NPP with over 6 million supporters or Alan with just a small fraction of su ...

• Bob 3 months ago

That evil man to come back for what. What wrong has party done him to Bidh him for. His own foolishness sacked him from his party.!He fired himself over nothing. So beg him for what. He can go and let NPP loose. And he too go ...

• KB 3 months ago

Alan is not Patriotic. He is full of himself. This is the second time he is hurting the party. He and Kennedy Agyapong have really troubled the party. I pray that things will change for better because NPP has good policies to ...

• Joey 3 months ago

Carlos please, let Alan leave we don't care about him. Without him Bawumia can still win. Alan,and and all those who are fomenting problems are witches and wizards

• Treasure 3 months ago

Absolutely Garbage. You have taken some money for advertising.

Nothing compares to Dr Brilliant Bawumia.

There is nothing that shows that this man can beat Putin Mahama

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Beg who?

• The Truth 3 months ago

The only wise statement Carlos has ever said in his life. The arrogant executives will ignore him until they are defeated well.
    Mahama will defeat Bawumia hands down so NDC does want them to say it is because of Alan defecti ...

• Fragile butterfly 3 months ago

You did not mention the particular person or persons who should earn this unenviable title of "kneeling and begging the butterfly" probably in the centuries yet to come. Npp does not, are u hearing me, does not need the butte ...

• Naya 3 months ago

Who should go to his knee tell him God has chosen BAWUMUA already

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 3 months ago

Ahenkorah thinking is in a reverse mode.
    Chewing ballot papers in Parliament and running away in the full glare of Ghanaians and the international viewers is big blot Ahenkorah political careers.
    What common sense do you to ...

• Nerdman 3 months ago

Alan can still lead the party.If Npp loses the elections and wants to win power the they will have to unite all the factions including Alan's faction.It happened before with the UNC and the pp.The party cannot win an election ...

• OSEI AMANKWAH ASHTOWN KUMASI 3 months ago

This guy is fool. Nobody need him

• Nerdman 3 months ago

Osei amankwaah.you may not need him but many many need him.look at the recent polls before speaking rubbish

• Kwabena Agyei 3 months ago

Stop that nonsense my friend.
    Alan can go to hell. He is a spoilt old man.
    He is too swollen headed.

If NPP make any attempt to talk to Alan, they will lose many straight thinking members.

We don't need him.

If ...

• kaka 3 months ago

NPP does not need Alan to win. Akuffo Addo won without Alan. To hell with Alan

• Kwaku Mensah 3 months ago

Aba!!! Who sack Alan. He was not relevant in the Npp anymore
    Out of that disgrace he left.He is also vying to become president. Why beg him to join npp where he is not even a
    a polling agent.

• HENRY, SPAIN 3 months ago

TO BEG FOR WHAT?

• Abena 3 months ago

No body will beg crying baby

• Yaw 3 months ago

Beg him cos of what offence? Aaaah!! It hurts to see NPP top brass talk this loosely cos of just an individual? Let Alan do hos worse.

• Lucas 3 months ago

I never knew that Carlos is so stupid.

• Kwabs, London 3 months ago

Alan or no Alan NPP is finished.NPP is a thief party full of incompetent politicians.

• Senior man 3 months ago

Alan is coming. Man of proven integrity.

Butterfly

• Paa Josh 3 months ago

Wagye sika anaa

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

GO BACK AT YOUR OWN PERIL

Thank God he gave you butterfly wings to fly to safety from this crooked NPP galamsey party. Fly back to the NPP and they will quickly clip your butterfly wings and render you useless for the rest ...

• Minister of Corruption 3 months ago

This 2024 elections oooo, we will eat oooo! Ghanaians will pray forever, while we will eat fufu and young girls eiii! I thank my father who is a chief with many wives for sending me abroad to U.K. and getting my "Kalabule" de ...

• Enough with NPP and NDC 3 months ago

We need a third party hence the Movement for Change. Alan all the way.We cannot allow two northerners to hijack Ghana politic. All the Muslim countries in the north are in disarray.

• Jay 3 months ago

Alan or no Alan NPP will lose the 2024 election.

• Joko 3 months ago

You people can bring Kuffour and add to Alan but as long as that liar and kitchen economist is your candidate, NPP will lose!!!

• Nii 3 months ago

Oooh Carlos! NPP to go on it's knee and beg Alan? What wrong has NPP done to Alan for the party to go the knees to beg Alan? He quit the Presidential primaries run off because he knew he was going to lose big. So he resigned ...

• G. Hayford 3 months ago

Never knew this guy Carlos is so stupid and foolish. What has Alan got to offer. Nonse.