You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 05Article 1915159

‘You will not be thirsty again when I become president’ – Mahama assures Yaa Naa

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Po 3 months ago

Why didn't he finish it before he left??
    I would have preferred any other candidate than mahama .Why didn't NDC pick any other candidate? Just don't understand
    Mahama ain't doing a darn thing
    Sorry but just don't trust h ...

• PRIMITIVE NATURE OF OUR LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING 3 months ago

GHANA'S BUSH LEADERS ARE A TOTALLY DISGRACEFUL LOT! THEY GO AROUND DISGRACING GHANA GLOBALLY AT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY!

THEY TRAVELLED ALL THE WAY TO POOR POLAND, ANOTHER THIRD-WORLD COUNTRY, TO TEST SECOND-HAND OVER-USED T ...

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Let the blood flow mahana. Yes NDC know how to spill blood for their people to drink

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

USA Naa should know that his area was neglected since the time of Jeremiah John Rawlings. How far is Yendi from the Volta for the place to go thirsty? Mahama is a damn trickster. Was he not the Vice President and the Presiden ...

• Saku 3 months ago

Mahama has nothing more to offer Ghana as he is going round yet not telling us what exactly he is coming to do

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Mahama is probably the most stupid ex-president ever. In his 4yrs as vice president and 4yrs as president, the idiot did nothing about the water situation in Dagbon but now he is promising the good people of Dagbon what? Maha ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Why didn't Mahama fix the water problem in Dabon when he was President, or he fixed it and it has deteriorated. He is like someone who is drowning in a river who thinks if he is able to hold on to even a floating leaf, that w ...

• WEBGATECONSULT.COM 3 months ago

WE DEVELOP THE BEST MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,CHURCHES,NGOS,COMPANIES..AS WELL AS WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS,BULK SMS,PRINTING AND OFFER SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• Asare Invisible 3 months ago

Has any government taken away the water Mr. Mahama brought to them?

• Kojois 3 months ago

Instead of bringing policy and show to them. No you share the little resources to the noble one. No ideas on how to create jobs. Bread and butter. A word to a wise is enough.

• What were you doing from 2008 to 2016 3 months ago

You were the vice President in 2008 you then became president after Mills death from 2o12 till 2016 when you got booted out. You couldn’t do Jack for 8 years so what are you talking about

• Ato 3 months ago

Dead Goat Mahama and nkwasiaaaaaaaaaaa paaaaaaaaa

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Eeeiiii King Promise

• Antonio Finland 3 months ago

This stupid idiot is always drunk.

• Yaw Stoke Newington 3 months ago

Mahama is crazy, someone will not become thirsty again when he becomes president, Mahama is funny. What do Mahama mean by you will not be thirsty again? Mahama is a greedy man begging everyone. King Charles in England has be ...

• Steve Kay London 3 months ago

Mr. incompetent dead goat,b say "IF" not "WHEN" because you will never come back to power again to continue to create, loot, and share the national coffers with your thieving brigade.

• Kwasia man Ablakwa 3 months ago

The last dwon

• STARLIN 3 months ago

Hahahah. Ma guy no get water seff to drink and his son is the chairman of the economic MISMANAGEMENT team. Haha. Mahama talk am well well

• Adjoa Kese 3 months ago

All lies and can not do fooko. JM ex flag bearer and current flag bearer has nothing new to offer.

• Daniel Addo 3 months ago

Politicians can talk a lot. Mahama talk as if he has never be a president before.

Ask yourself was Dagbon conflict not under your watch when you were president?
    Who solved Dagbon conflict?
    Is it not President Akufo Add ...

• what do you expect him to say 3 months ago

That mana fucker aint going to do shit. Guys trust not this SOB. Ali Baba the thief. When he was in power,He was vice for 4 yrs, president for 4 years and now saying if, but not when he is the president. Was he not the one wh ...

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

Wayi aaa saa, this man is totally confused, mahama gyae saa na )mboa wo.

• Nii 3 months ago

So Mahama is now God to assure Yaa Naa of never be thirsty again?

• Flamingo 3 months ago

Only foolish promises every where he goes. Indeed, he has no credibility and should be thrown into the dustbin of Ghana's political history.

• Kwasea bi Nti 3 months ago

He think like he's talking to a small boy with short memories, the overlord knw hw you betrayed him when you are in office, ppl don't take you serious anymore.

• Zakaria 3 months ago

Mahama thinks he is addressing some kindergarten kids. I don't blame him, I blame his stupid followers who are cheering him on.