You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 05Article 1915151

Bawumia is your brother, avoid petty name-calling and bitterness – Ya-Na to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (182)

• Joyce Adedepoh 3 months ago

UTTER RUBBISH

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The brilliant Bawumia has YaNaa's endorsement. The YaNa knows the good seed from the chaff.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 months ago

This Chief might have taken bribe from the Timothy Bawumia camp. Where was this useless chief in 2016? Didn't he watch the pathological lies of Timothy Bawumia in 2016? Perhaps he might have drunk too much pito to talk this ...

• Sister Soulja 3 months ago

He wasn't the Yaa Naa in 2016

• Jules 3 months ago

Frankly, if anyone has watched the rhetoric of NPP when they are in opposition, it will come as a surprise to them when NPP calls for civility.

• Pepsi 3 months ago

@Jules, you are right. It was in the Covid-19 time that I imagined what NPP would have done as an opposition.

• Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago

Ya-Na is smart to see the greed and aggressive in the corrupt John Mahama who abused his chances and still think he can fool Ghanaians for votes. This man is like King Solomon with a special wisdom. May God protect him? Amen ...

• Titus 3 months ago

Exactly 100%

https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Mahama-is-your-elder-brother-not-your-enemy-Ya-Na-to-Bawumia-1885013

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Should the Ya-Na not be talking to Bawumia and Samira? Has the Ya-Na ever heard Mahama verbally make an attack on any of his opponents? Who called Mahama incompetent in 2016? Ya-Na must behave!

• Nana Kwarteng 3 months ago

Don't insult the King. Respect ok. Why most guys nowadays don't respect. How on earth would you insult the King. Stop it. It's not cool and nice.

• Nana's Poverty Producers 3 months ago

When I was a young boy, chiefs and the elderly talk with civility and wisdom. Now you hear chiefs failing to use their five senses and talk thrash. Are you surprised eighty year old Akuffo cannot talk any sensible thing and ...

• G 3 months ago

• SA 3 months ago

bawumia can be his daughter- ghana will vote this useless npp out. voting for bawumia means akufo addo and his cohorts will get away with is rot- they need to be brought to justice for al the unaccounted gh money. as for name ...

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

Tell the chief to advice Samira Bawumiah first about insults in politics. her second job apart from face painting is insult.

• Joko 3 months ago

Hahaha @Saeed you are wonderful Hahaha

• Jamal 3 months ago

YoYou made my day Saeed

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Stop the foolishness, this twist is just by Mynewsgh. The Ya na said he was giving the same advice he gave Bawumiah to Mahama as they are brothers. Why twist this by saying this comes on the back of Mahama calling the preside ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Pandering to sentiments, bane of African gerontocrats...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving p ...

• Twerp 3 months ago

What brilliance has Bawumia, if the dollar has not yielded to his so called economic magic???

• Clifford 3 months ago

He said same to Bawumia during his last visit. Same advise to both of them. Nothing special nor different

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Has Ya-Na ever heard the well brought up Mahama say anything bad about anybody? Why does he feel the need to advise Mahama to refrain from things he has never done? Ya-Na must address his advice to those who need that advice, ...

• Bawumia now knows how it feels 3 months ago

Bawumia and his wife were the first people to start name calling? Incompetent John Dramani, people now have suddenly developed dementia. Bawumia is more incompetent than JM. NPP has already lost this elections in advance. 8 y ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

No brilliant chief will stretch out his hand to accept a useless truck as a bribe for votes from corrupt Ken Agyapong, especially after that corrupt ken Agyapong has insulted that chief's subjects. Being a stomach chief doesn ...

• Fati 3 months ago

Dagon is npp, so not surprised by the chiefs rhetorics.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

The die is csst. Mahama is finished. Mahama is top petty and pedestrian.

• Joko 3 months ago

Stop smoking weed you fool

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Funny you refuse to see warning signs all around you. Your desperate NPP elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers are busy selling off Ghana government businesses to themselves as they realize that their thieving days are abo ...

• THEY GAVE HIM BRIBE TO COME AND SPEAK RUBBISH. USELESS CORRUPT CHIEF MEDDLING WITH POLITICS. WHEN BAWUMIA WAS CALL HIM INCOMPETENT WHERE WERE YOU? 3 months ago

USELESS YA NA. KWASEA MAN WHEN BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO WAS INSULTING HIM FOR 8 YEARS WHERE WERE YOU.

• ADWOA Clitoris 3 months ago

WAS THIS CHIEF ON THE MOON WHEN BAWUMIAH CALLED MAHAMA ALL KINDS OF DEROGATORY NAMES?

THESE GHANAIAN SO-CALLED "LEADERS" ARE VERY IRRESPONSIBLE AND USELESS!

• Freewill 3 months ago

Where was this chief in 2016 when bawumia and his wife was taking JM to the cleaners? Hypocrisy be what? Complete nonsense from an elderly man like this chief.

• Csei 3 months ago

Explain further please

• sonofgod 3 months ago

utter rubbish better advise the dwarf and his mad bull

• Peace 3 months ago

Where was he when Bawumia was using incompetent Mahama.......l don't entertain dirty politics....but fair advices in important

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

To refer to Mahama as the INCOMPETENT ONE is apt. The corrupt and incompetent one is indeed Aand in fact absolutely useless.

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

So how should we call Bawumia? Super incompetent right? Kwasia boy

• Sampson 3 months ago

Gyimii what has he done to be such name.

• Sampson 3 months ago

Gyimii, what has he done to be called such name?

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

BAWUMIA IS AN INCOMPETENT FAKE GURU ECONOMIST
    AND A CERTIFIED SERIAL LIAR.

Only an useless failed fake guru economist Bawumia will try distancing himself from his the failures of his NPP galamsey government by claiming ...

• Joachim Amanor 3 months ago

The Dagbon chief is being deceitful and unkind to the opposition leader, Bawumia coined and used colourful language to denigrate Mahama and the NDC administration while the vice presidential candidate. May be he could go back ...

• NAI 3 months ago

By then he was a sub chief and not the overall king of Dagbon. He never got that opportunity to advise as he found himself today. So please you should understand him.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

He must accept that Bawumia and Samira are the ones needing such advice, not Mahama the well cultured man with grace and poise. Brought up to respect everyone, he doesn’t need advice in manners!

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Good advice

• Ekwbaiden@gmail.com 3 months ago

Y'a-Na also told Mahama that if he takes power he should not be chopping money for himself nor for his family. That one ghanaweb feels reluctant to report. Citi news has reported it vividly. Biased ghanaweb. Shame

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.

Since the Ya-Naa knows how to dish out advice, why didn't he remind that useless puppet Aplanke Bawumia to stop his Julor House looting and mismanagement that have left ...

• Sam 3 months ago

This advise should go to Bawumia rather.

• Adams 3 months ago

He told Ahj. Mahamudu Bawumia same when he visited him last year.........

• Evans 3 months ago

Exactly, the same advice went to Dr Bawumiah last year. I read it. So, I thought it was a repeated report until I realised this was for former president Mahama.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Should have stopped there, Mahama is too well behaved and does not need advice on good behaviour. Bawumia and Samira need it!

• KWAO LAWYER 3 months ago

Who holds the patent for "Incompetent,,,"

• Erik 3 months ago

No other than Timothy Bawulair

• Donboli 3 months ago

John Mahama will never win to change anything. He is like his father Mr Mahama, they want everything to their name. Sawla Street lights is an example in 1960s.

• Koo 3 months ago

Nonsense
    Where were you when Bawumia was fooling prior to 2016 election?

• Baako 3 months ago

A fatherly advice. A word to the wise is in the north.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Bawumia rather deserves this call. He started with petty and useless name callings instead of focusing on the most important issues

• Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago

When and how did Bawumia insult JM?

• K Benn 3 months ago

A stupid question ….where were you when both Bawumia and wife inscribed ..the word incompetence on Mahama’s face???

Where did that word emerges and when and who is the real incompetence???

• Saku 3 months ago

Very good advice for your intake

• Tribesman 3 months ago

Argh, Yaa Naa I eat yourself pain paa! Maa di wo ho yiaw papa! Sia line Sei!

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Bullshit where were you prior to the 2016 election when Mahama was called all manner of names by this serial pathological Bawuliar and his corrupt lying NPP serpents

• Tumpani 3 months ago

Ya Na, are you correct, where were you when Bawumia was all over insulting JDM

• kom 3 months ago

Incompetent is not insult.

• Paluta 3 months ago

@sia man.when did jack Toronto n co Became an insult.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

It is an insult to a Christian to be called Mallam by Bawumia. Mahama ignored it but Christians responded by naming Bawumia Rev Pastor Timothy after he (a Moslem) took to a church pulpit and started preaching gospel to get Ch ...

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Who referred to the former president as "Mallam Mahama"? We will call him out any day anywhere. He is a LIAR Bawuliar.

• kofigo 3 months ago

Hypocrite Ya na. you no sabe anything talking by heart. Advise the liar man to stop rather.

• kom 3 months ago

You can't look in the face of your failed parents and call them liars but for politics you come out here and call the VP a liar.

• Kiom 3 months ago

Just google his name and you would understand why keep calling him a liar. He is just a liar...

• Kumasi borga 3 months ago

WHERE WERE U WHEN BAWUMIA AND WIFE WAS INSULTING MAHAMA? DIRTY CHIEF IN DIRTY REGELIA THAT THAT SMELLS BAD. ALL NORTHERN CHIEFS SMELL BAD. KWASIA CHIEFS. IMBECILES

• Kobby 3 months ago

KUMASI BURGER TO BACK TO JHS AND LEARN SIMPLE GRAMMAR. NEVER SAY BAWUMIA AND WIFE " WAS" WITH THIS YOUR ENGLISH I THINK YOU HAVE EXTRA BAD BODY SCENT LIKE HE GOAT

Mr. English man pls correct your sentence before you point at someone's mistake. Kwasia

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Bawumia is an idiot liar, fucking dollar police.

• DAnN 3 months ago

Hypocrisy, even from a Royal

• Ato 3 months ago

Two wrongs do not make a right. Why are Ghanaians interested in equalization? Thank you, Ya-Na, for your timeless advice. Mahama sometimes behave like a serial caller.

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Mahama is more Corrupt than Nana Addo let's the whole world knows we the Citizens don't want Mahama again,is a time for his retirement and goes back to Gonja village

• V. Adjei 3 months ago

Boye/California, kindly share with me the information and scale you used to make your determination.
    Thank you

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

You and which citizens?

• Sul 3 months ago

MR MAN THIS ADVICE SHOULD RATHER GO TO YOUR BAWUMIA...... I'M SURE YOU ARE NOW JOINING THE POLITICS OF THIS COUNTRY.... MAHAMA IS EVEN BEING CHARITABLE WITH HIS WORDS

• Samuel, Bern 3 months ago

This idiots again, has he told BAWUMIAH that? The hypocrisy of this chief is the Cancer that's killing ghana. How I wish we can clear the chieftency institutions ever from this country.

• Asante james 3 months ago

You gave the same advise to the veep when he visited your Palace, his supporters felt it was too harsh then. But the same advise has been given to his senior brother,those of us who doesn't wear political lenses shall continu ...

• King bee 3 months ago

Since when did u notice this.stay out of this

• Adia Nimo 3 months ago

Yaa Naa is not taking size he will give the same advice to Bawumia he his a leader and a father, as a father u have to let peace ruin between your children let see what happens when Bawumia also visit him

• WEBGATECONSULT.COM 3 months ago

WE DEVELOP THE BEST MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,CHURCHES,NGOS,COMPANIES..AS WELL AS WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS,BULK SMS,PRINTING AND OFFER SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• Mugabe 3 months ago

Hmm when Samira was calling him names what did you said

• Kojois 3 months ago

Let NDC supporters understand today that Mahama can not be president again period. He is greedy and corrupt. Was he the only Wiseman in ghana. Enough is enough he has nothing new to offer.

• Opanyin Mensah 3 months ago

By the way Mahama is wiser than your useless and imbicile parents! Rubbish! Note that the constitution does not ban him to stand again. He will surely win

• K Benn 3 months ago

You can burn your heart off…he coming..the second coming of John..

Cry baby…. And why he coming back is your stupid fault to elected the two stooges

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Mahama dutifully gave way to Akufo Addo and Bawumia believing these two have something better to offer Ghana. Nearly 8 years on most Ghanaians including Mahama woke up to find Ghana in tatters in the hands of two goons who di ...

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 3 months ago

As for me I will always call that good for nothing president (Jack Toronto) today and tomorrow

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

No true moslem will vote for Mahama.The Koran speaks about it and the crusade is a testimony of that.

• Allah bless Palestine 3 months ago

@ Deliberate intentions. Why should moslems not vote for Mahama?;Is it because Akufo Monkey Addo and his poodle Bawumia have told Benjamin Netanyahu of Israel to continue killing moslems in Gaza?. Didn't you hear Akufo Monkey ...

• Erik 3 months ago

Your highness where were you when Bawumia and his wife were calling JDM incompetent and corrupt. The stick that was used on Baah the same stick Will be used on Tachie.

• Ras Bobo 3 months ago

Sensible advice

• Ojah 3 months ago

Ya-Na hasn't heard Samira Bawumia talk crap about Mahama!

• and 3 months ago

Very wise man . You have spoken well

• Ya-Na should shut up 3 months ago

He should concentrate on his kingship and allow politicians to fight their fight. As Bawumia has made his bed so he must lie on it!
    We shall not treat him with kids' gloves.

• Alhaji 3 months ago

Useless talk your man is incompetent and corrupt

• Nana Atuah 3 months ago

NPP rubbish. This recycled news from when he admonished Bawuliar, ignore them.

• Richard 3 months ago

Where was he when Bawumia was using all sort of name calling on Mahama.

• EKS 3 months ago

I just don't understand ooo, is Jack Toronto" an insult?

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

I am not surprised you don't understand. We're you born of a man and a woman or you just happened? Do you have parents, and did they hive you name? Do u know your name? What happens when someone calls you a name other than t ...

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

Is Dormaahene Agyemang Badu listening? That is how a chief conducts himself.

• Ghana 3 months ago

Who called Mahama mallam John?

• The Truth 3 months ago

Ya-na is political chief, he doesn't desist from such comment. We respect him alot if not so we will descend on him accordingly. When did he realize that Bawumia is Mahama's younger brother? Was he in this country when Bawumi ...

• Kaya 3 months ago

This is highly hypocritical. Where was the Ya Na in the up of the 2020 elections when bawumia and his wife openly insulted the the former president openly. Dagombas and hypocrisy, you can take away from them.

• Be level headed 3 months ago

Where was he when Bawumliar was calling JDM all sort of names? This man has only one vote and can decides where that vote goes nobody cares. But if he needs to speak to politics, then he must be level headed and be opened to ...

• Alhaji 3 months ago

Mahama is incompetent and corrupt period. NDC never again

So how will you call the economic messiah? Super incompetent abi? Stupid fool

• Aku 3 months ago

The advise should be the other way round.

Kwasia we haven't heard his nonsense talk anymore now he is fully aware he is the Incompetent one.
    Bawuliar

• BAWUMIAH IS ONLY AKUFFO-ADDO VERSION 2.0 3 months ago

Bawumiah will only continue where Akufo Addo stopped: and the coruuption will reach monstrous height, so be warned.

STOP HIM before Ghanaians REGRET more and more !!!!

• CANDIDO 3 months ago

On the contrary, Chief Bawumiah calls Mahama all sorts of nick names.Please be truthful for the sake of your highness.

• YAANA IS A MATURED PERSON NOT TOGBE AFEDZE 3 months ago

When did Bawumia do that. You NDC fuo choose to hear what you want to hear. The wise King has spoken!

• MHAMA IS SO PETTY! 3 months ago

A former president calling people names. Good that the Ya Na has told him to respect himself. He is a disgrace to the office of a Past President.

Why Mahama why.

• YAANA IS A MATURED PERSON NOT TOGBE AFEDZE 3 months ago

Mahama should take this heavenly advice from Ya Na and he will go to heaven one-day!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

So the Ya-Naa is matured, but not matured enough to handle the disputes of his own royal area but has to have the Otumfuo go there to change the diapers of these grown feuding royals and their subjects? So much for maturity.

• Argony of the North 3 months ago

He’s only respected by his people, he should stop the idiocy. His smelly armpit.

• Love for Ghana. 3 months ago

I even doubt if this is coming from the chief cos I will like to ask the chief if he was in ghana since Bawumia started this vibe. They come and talk rubbish when they are benefiting. Tchewwwwww.

• Atopa 3 months ago

Foolish man and tribalistic

• Nana Gimah 3 months ago

Yaa Naa drip the foolishness. Where were you when they were taunting Mahama?
    Stop being silly!

• Alhassan Machele 3 months ago

He gives the same advice to Bawumie. When he visited his palace last year. So he gave the same thing to Mahama. In 2016, he was not king. He was a sub-chief. You people disrespect elder people so much.

• Jkm 3 months ago

Where were u wen Bawumiah n the wife was all over insulting Mahama in 2016, this is hypocrisy

• Mtchewww 3 months ago

Very biased. Big shame to him whatever he called himself. When Bawumia was calling mahama incompetent, that time he wasn't the brother?? If this isn't corruption then wat is it??? SMH

• Bk man 3 months ago

This man is partial Bawumia started insulting mahama not today and you are saying this as if you were not in this country. You see as a chief where politics can take you to.Instead of you to advice Bawumia to stop insulting ...

https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Mahama-is-your-elder-brother-not-your-enemy-Ya-Na-to-Bawumia-1885013

Yaa Naa said the same thing to Bawumia in November of last year.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Ya-Na should find a different advice for Mahama who is a well cultured man with ‘Grace and Poise’ He doesn’t need advice in manners, Bawumia and Samira need that.

• TonyB 3 months ago

Where were you in the years gone by when Bawumia and his boss were calling him names and insulting him and lieying about him

• Akua 3 months ago

STOP THE DECEPTION FOR HOW CAN A MAMPRUSI AND A GONJA BE BROTHERS ? WHY ARE KUSASIS FIGHTING MAMPRUSIS AND WHY DID ABUDUS FIGHT R OWN KINSMEN DAGOMBA AGAINST DAGOMBAS

• CO 3 months ago

So where was he when Bawumia the useless economist was also calling Mahama and other people names.

• Are u in Ghana ya ya or ya na 3 months ago

Rubbish nkwwaaaaa

• Tribesman 3 months ago

Which bitterness? Yaa Naa? Oh, sometimes elderly people especially a revered chief and you’re talking like this?

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Hey masa, your bawuliar started it his foolishness so you better advise him first. He is highly incompetent clueless and blockhead. Leader of economic management team indeed

• Zuweira Malik 3 months ago

HYPOCRITE ah...I'm a full born n grown up Dagomba...buy my King is acting childish n ........

• Zuweira Malik 3 months ago

Where was he when d bawumia was uttering all kinds of lies n unprintable words especially against JD Mahama

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Ya-Na better advise that "Muumu," useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person called Dr. Bawumia who rather likes making fun of John Mahama.

• KK 3 months ago

Where was he when bawuliar and his silly fulani wife calling JM incompetent?

• K.K 3 months ago

Seriously.?? No wonder...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 3 months ago

YA-NAA, PLEASE. DON'T BE STUPID!!! WHERE WERE U WHEN UR WALEWALE ADAM SMITH BAWUMIA'S "PAINT MA MENTC' SAMIRA CALLED RUN DOWN JDM LEFT RIGHT CENTRE??? I BEG, YA-NAA, RESPECT URSELF O!!! U CANNOT HAVE TWINS AND NOT CARRY THEM ...

• Edward 3 months ago

Foolish Yaa Naa. I never heard you rebuke Bawumia when he and his wife Samira trolled Mahama. Nonsense chief

• Paluta 3 months ago

When was this stupid man when a prostitute of a otiko djaba rained insults on mahama.did he tell that whore mahama was her brother.

• Kwami - US 3 months ago

What kind of brother is Nawumia to President Mahama? How can an elephant/animal be human’s brother?

• Reuben 3 months ago

I remember vividly that Mr. Akuffo Addo called late Atta Mills “ Professor do little. Anybody saw something wrong with it? Strange country indeed

• Mohamed Awudu 3 months ago

Maybe he doesn't have radio or tv so leave him alone.

• Foolish Chief 3 months ago

Dagomba Boy
    Ndoww
    Stupidity with a turban like mad man

• PURITY 3 months ago

Hypocrite's npp hooligan's! If it was de other way, de bloody npp gurus would hv said Ghanaweb is biased.

• @aaba. 3 months ago

We also need a third President from our side.A third name after Dr Limman and Mr JDM.

• Awagah! 3 months ago

ARRANT NONSENSE!!!
    Who talks rubbish more than Dr. Borrowmia?
    Does Dr. Borrowmia also acknowledge Mahama as his brother?
    The clown is more petty and juvenile than Mahama.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 3 months ago

Was he born yesterday? Didn't he hear what was said in 2016? If you the traditional luminaries intentionally bend the game to please someone, then it make you not to be neutral enough to mediate.

• Kosrokobo 3 months ago

Mind your gaddamn business.

• Just Ghanaian 3 months ago

Bawumia will win the presidential election hands down. Bawumia will be our next president.

• Africa Son 3 months ago

The elders we have in this country are nothing but dishonest, hypocrites etc. was ya na there when bawumia was calling Mahama incompetent?

• Ben 3 months ago

John Mahama has failed as an assemblyman, vice minister, minister, vice president and as a president. Instead of 4years he is the only president who got 4 and half years and failed badly and was rejected by the majority of Gh ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

See where the two serious goons, Akufo Addo and Bawumia have taken the Ghana. The country is on a brink of collapse. Please Mahama come back with your jokes, at least you built hospitals, markets and interchanges while joking ...

• Jackson 3 months ago

A hypocrite chief. Useless advice. Better advice Bawumia not JM.

• Kofi 3 months ago

This is politics, a campaign is going on and Bawumia with his record is fair game.

• Nii Odapagyan 3 months ago

Chief, this your message should rather be directed to Bawumia who has been playing foolishness at every opportunity he gets. You can make mention of Islamic programs and others.
    Kindly advise the scammer not to come and sca ...

• Iddrisu Umar 3 months ago

Yaanaa shouldn't allow him self to be insulted.
    Where was he when bawmia made him self the champion who now the week point of mahaama to poinch.what Good do bawmia have and since when did mahaamas becomes bawmis brother? yaa ...

• Alhaj Zion lion 3 months ago

Oh Ya-Na, I remember when Bawumia called Mahama incompetent. It was too painful but no chief commented about that.Now Bawumia is a brother to Mahama.Our chiefs call a spade a spade.

• Treasure 3 months ago

Greedy Mahama is a DISGRACE. AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS should try and find a decent person to face Dr Brilliant Bawumia.

I have read all the useless comments. Mahama went to the Overlord for his endorsement ...

• Brainb 3 months ago

Where was he when Bawumia was calling his bro incompetent mahama

• ghanaba 3 months ago

YANA AM SORRY WHEN BAWUMIA WAS INSULTING MAHAMA WERE YOU ALIVE???? TO EXTEND THAT THE FULANI LADY WITH IMPUNITY CALLING THE PRESIDENT ALL SPRT OF NAMES WERE YOU ALIVE ??? THESE ARE PRELIMINARY, THE REAL ONE WILL COME WHEN HE ...

• Amy 3 months ago

The media should stop trying to bring this great king name down for insults.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

USELESS AND INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUMIA THE FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.

Do you have any DNA to prove your claim? That useless and incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia deserves to be called every ...

• KkingsKing 3 months ago

This smelling man might be mad, where were you prior to 2016 elections? Where an alien Fulani a non Ghanaian Samira and her moron stodge Bawumia were calling a sitting president as incompetent?
    Some of you, the least said a ...

• Mabiya 3 months ago

Hypocrite. You could have given the same advice to Bawumiah. It's Bawumiah’s father who told a big lie that John Mahama’s father(EA Mahama) had stolen a generator. This lie led to EA Mahama losing his job to Bawumiah’s ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Thank you Ya-Na but you don't know John, he won't listen da.

• Dan 3 months ago

He did same

• Kwado 3 months ago

He has no message, only name calling and mmmoasem

• Abena 3 months ago

Ya Na you said it all.

• Baga 3 months ago

Where was he when there was rain of insult when Bawumia was in opposition?

• Avoid name calling 3 months ago

Where was Ya Naa when the useless vice was calling Mahama? With all due respect, if you have taken something you better return it, cos, we won't entertain hypocrisy this time around.

• DD 3 months ago

This is off beat. We are fed-up with your hypocrisy. We will no more keep mute. We saw what Christian and peace Council did. Why do you big men hate mahama that much? Bahamia is doing the worse and talking shit about mahatma ...

• Nana Amoako 3 months ago

Some of you commenting negatively about the advice given by the Ya-Na to these 2 aspirants are really out of touch. What is wrong for a Paramount Chief to advice these leaders to tow down and respect each other because they a ...

• G 3 months ago

No one said anything when he the so called v president was name calling Mahama.

• Minister of Corruption 3 months ago

Ya-Naa knows as long as we give him a slice of this "Ama Ghana" cake he will live comfortably. Compared to most Ghanaians especially the ones on this comment section on this website. All they do is Yak-Yakity-Yak-Yak-Yak. I w ...

• BAAAA 3 months ago

YA NA IS HYPOCRITE !!!!!!!!! WHO STARTED NAMES CALLING BAWUMIA

• Ye de owuo ka 3 months ago

A very wise counsel to "half-truths" John Mahama, who appears to be half-drunk when he addresses some political gatherings. The cool-headed Dr Bawumia always cautions his followers to abstain from bad-mouthing his opponents.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Cool headed Bawumia? Biggest joke so far, he is like an excited puppet on the NPP string when wound up!

• WaLL 3 months ago

Fake!!

• Xose 3 months ago

When Bawumia was calling the former president incompetent , what was your advice to him, he Mahama calls him little brother of Jack T! What is wrong with that?

• Tribal bigots 3 months ago

It's easy to advise Mahama. Why can't this chief advise the Npp corruption under Nana Addo

• Chibsah 3 months ago

Where were you when Bawumia was calling JDM names Yaa Naa with all due respect.

• Kofi Sribour. 3 months ago

Wise talk.