You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 05Article 1915036

Lynch me if Mahama wins without Leslie Tamakloe as running mate – Apostle throws challenge to NDC

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Kwaku 3 months ago

GhanaWeb should learn to avoid these crackpot pastors and their senseless rantings.

• ADWOA Clitoris 3 months ago

GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE FRAUDULENT PRESIDENTS WITHOUT SCRUPLES ARE ABUSING A LOT OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL ARTICLES TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TO THE DETRIMENT OF GHANAIANS AND THE ENTIRE GHANA.

EXPUNGE THAT F ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians are ready for homosexuality and same sex marriage.

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

IS THIS NOT THE NTAMPE PASTOR? HMM HALLUCINATION OR PROPHECY?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Demonic pastor. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kay 3 months ago

EWES SHD FIGHT FOR THE VICE POSITION
    Why do you refer to a member of the Notorious Demonic Cadet as Demonic?He's already known to be demonic and has thrown a challenge to all EWES to fight for the vice position.

• Nene Narnor. 3 months ago

What a charlatan? Mahama must avoid such priests and focus on his own efforts.

• Listowell Lawson 3 months ago

If God gave this man message from the spiritual realm, did the same God ask him to offer his body for lynching as a form challenge to the mortals?
    This man is not serious.

• Volta Sabi 3 months ago

Volta Region is world bank of NDC. Politically, what the Apostle is saying is true. Leslie will attract a lot of floating voters in addition to increasing percentage of NDC votes in upcoming general elections to 99.9.

• CORNEY 3 months ago

Who knows Leslie Tamakloe in the Volta region, we don’t even know him in Anlo or even Whuti where he comes from.
    Give us a break!!

• Lol 3 months ago

Foolishness

• Kwame 3 months ago

Blessed Ashanti’s. Majority of prophets are from Ash region. Business prophets

• Bro Kwesi 3 months ago

Yes he is the running mate.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Who is Leslie Tamakloe?

• Bob P. 3 months ago

JDM not changing the woman Oooh toon. NPP behind this chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Donatus 3 months ago

You are asking us to commit a crime in the event that you lie.

• Nana Yaw 3 months ago

Fake Apostle

• Webgateconsult.com 3 months ago

SOCIAL MEDIA PROMO: GET FIVE THOUSAND YOUTUBE SUBSCRIBERS FOR JUST ONE THOUSAND TWO HUNDRED CEDIS....WE ALSO HAVE OFFERS FOR INSTGRAM,FACEBOOK,TWITTER ETC......WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• Northern star 3 months ago

Volta region always gives more votes to the NDC, but they must wait for the right time to be nominated for the presidency. In my opinion, the vice presidential candidate should come from any of these regions: central region, ...

• Efo zelegah 3 months ago

Yes for a complete balance, NDC vice must come from Ashanti, and bawumia vice from Volta. But life happens and you won't get the competent person at the right time from the right region.

• Omanhene 3 months ago

You see how your tribal bigotry has caught up with you. You initialized the names of all the regions you mentioned using capital letter except 'Ashanti' kwasia man s3 Northern star. Pawns being sold for nothing

• Omanhene 3 months ago

I mean with small letters. Kwasia buulu

• Aziz 3 months ago

Was that the ending of the sermon? Preach on!

• Historian 3 months ago

Stop this nonsense, Apostle whoever. We all have preferred people we want Mahama to chose as running mate but we are not slamming them down Mahama’s throat. Leave the man alone to make his decision in peace, take your proph ...

• CORNEY 3 months ago

Let’s ignore that fake prophecy he has been pushing on us since 2020.
    If it has to be someone from or related to the Volta it should be Zanetor, the rest are just figured standing,

• Mensah 3 months ago

Mahama + Kofi Boakye is a good pair

• Akut 3 months ago

The Volta Region is a known NDC World Bank, what they need to be rewarded with are developmental projects and not the Vice Presidency position, that should rather be used to attract vote from the other region.

• Abass 3 months ago

HARDENED CRIMINALS AND POLITICIANS ALL OVER AS PASTORS. SERIAL LIAR, ONE OF THE FAKE MEN OF GOD.

• KOFI YESU 3 months ago

APOSTLE BANZA
    Silly man we are still trying to figure out why and how Kingsley Gyamfi the side dude of Dr Grace was able to do ‘adwaman’ with the herbalist for two years whilst having a wife and two children…. And you ...

• Addo 3 months ago

Please forget this type of stomach pastors.always causing problems in the country and tension.using their own brain to disturb the public.forget this NPP man.

• Y 3 months ago

GOD help us ooo.

• Lukors NY 3 months ago

Shut up Liar!

• Samwise 3 months ago

Osofo jandam, prof.Nana all the way

• ghanaba 3 months ago

WE ARE FED UP WITH YOU APOSTLE PROPHETS AND ALL THESE SO CALLED MEN OD GOD , MASTER YOU WILL BE LYNCH I PROMISED YOU , I YOU HAVE THE POWERS PRAY FOR THE COUNTRY TO MOVE FORWARD AND STOP ALL THESE CHALLENGES

• Agyengo (UK) 3 months ago

Mahama can even pick Togbe Afede to be his running mate, he will still lose the 2024 elections. How can a dead goat become a President again? Do we wash our faces upstairs. God forbid that the incompetent one ogoglo Mahama be ...

• ghanaba 3 months ago

WE ARE FED UP WITH YOU APOSTLE PROPHETS AND ALL THESE SO CALLED MEN OD GOD , MASTER YOU WILL BE LYNCH I PROMISED YOU , IF YOU HAVE THE POWERS PRAY FOR THE COUNTRY TO MOVE FORWARD AND STOP ALL THESE CHALLENGES

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Ehi! "Odiifo Hezekiah wi Ghana?asem no aye dwe!

• Solomon London 3 months ago

You see all the stomach and corruption pastors are all from Ashanti Region, we are tired of you TOTOBOTOM.PASTORS

• Doe 3 months ago

Please Papa. Pray again and let the Holy Spirit direct you.

• Nana makuus 3 months ago

You are very stomach pastor paaaaa

• Ked 3 months ago

Stupid fool. Take your foolishness to akyem forest

• Akwasi 3 months ago

This weed smoking man calls himself prophet?.

• The Truth 3 months ago

Odwan, ofui buy DDT and drink yourself. Nobody has time on lynching a sinner like you. You can take your own life nobody cares.
    I think it is only Ashantis that breed false prophets but Ewes have also starting entering the m ...

• Nii Lamptey 3 months ago

Wasn't this Apostle Kwabena that was once found to have drugs on him sometime. NDC can do what he prophecized at their own peril.

• Asanteniba 3 months ago

Am sad, but this is the description of a fool Sir. Did God ask you to back this you call a message from him with your life for NDC? ARE YOU SERIOUS. cut the crap man. God is about his kingdom and humanity not this greedy thei ...

• C.B Agyeman 3 months ago

The whole of Volta votes NDC,97 to 98 % of the votes goes to NDC,so what is left in anyway to fight for.What is he bringing to the table.Amawu,s votes will not go to Leslie because he Amewu is also a true son of the volta and ...

• Efo zelegah 3 months ago

It's 84% u clown. Did you conduct your elections or what.

• C.B Agyeman 3 months ago

Thanks for the correction.pls kindly add some civility to whatever you have to make you whole....

• Oja 3 months ago

Is this not the same so called pastor who was arrested in September 2020 for threatening the EC Chair Jean Mensah. If I remember rightly, did they not find cannabis on him when he was arrested? Dig into the archives!!!!!
    Ei ...

• Saku 3 months ago

Amewu is really a sensible voltarian making Hohoe a modern city and that is what you need from Npp
    Vote Npp and will see a new Volta region

• Babangida Casagrande 3 months ago

Akans and other ethnic groups will be discriminated against their personal belongings at the ports and could never speak their mother languages at the airport if he is nominated, United we stand divided we fall no more tribal ...

• Ezekiel 3 months ago

I don't trust anything he says. He once vehemently opposed Pres. Mahama and even swore that Mahama won't win the flag bearership of the NDC let alone win the presidency yet Mahama went ahead and became the flagbearer. Why is ...

• Boy 3 months ago

Voltarians don’t care who is vp they will only vote for ndc

• KBM 3 months ago

Tamakloe or not Ofui Mahama is going to disgrace himself and the NDC come December 2024

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Animals shit soup is damaging this primitives villagers brains, stop the nonsense you fucking political prophet.

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Even with Leslie Tamakloe as corrupt okada manifesto president John Dramani Mahama will still lose the election because Ghanaians are not stupid to vote for a president who will come and destroy their children destiny and can ...

• Araba 3 months ago

Eii Ghana. This charlatans making the name of God some form of joke!

• Asante 3 months ago

Fake pastor your prophecy is not from God.God has
    taken his hands from Mahama as He did to King Saul.
    No human being will help Mahama to win election.
    You prophecy is stomach hungry one and you are
    greedy and selfish.Fak ...

• KofSam 3 months ago

Some one should tell Apostle Mensah to take his prophesy to his village and decide for them who should be their chief .
    Ghanaians will not sit down again to allow these so called prophets to poke their ugly noses into our p ...

• U.K boy 3 months ago

Is time the country put their trust in Muslims, some of the christians are devils, Dr Alhaji Bawumia is our next president insh-Allah

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

WHO??

• Samy USA 3 months ago

All Ghanaians have become corrupt hence any ruining mate must be dynamic,charismatic and rough to ,handle our rotten society . No gentleman or lady like, can be able to much radical decisions enough for crooked Ghanaian s ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Don't believe a damn thing coming from that quack pastor. Do not allow yourself to be guided by religious bullshit. Be prudent in your decision-making and remember to to patiently work with party hierarchy in arriving at a de ...

• Kwaku Mensah 3 months ago

Prophet come again. When Covid-19 struck the whole
    world there were no prophecy. Stop this politics of lobbying
    for your choices and stick to the word of God.