You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 05Article 1915015

I’ll sign citizens contract with Ghanaians to deal with corruption – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (47)

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO THE MOST USELESS: THE MOST USELESS NON PERFORMING CORRUPTION CLEARING PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• Lord 3 months ago

God.punish.u.and.u.family

• ADWOA Clitoris 3 months ago

ONLY FOOLS WOULD VOTE FOR ANYONE LINKED TO AKUFO-ADDO AND THE NPP OR NDC GOVERNMENTS. THE TWO SHARE THE SAME CREATE LOOT AND SHARE IDEOLOGY.

AKUFO-ADDO CAME, CREATED THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AZAA "PROJECT", AND USED IT TO LO ...

• Yaw Nkansah 3 months ago

Those voters are wiser than you and your family members.

ALAN KYEREMANTENG WAS A MEMBER OF THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY.

HE, LIKE ASARE OSTRICH-DARKO, LOOTED AS MUCH AS HE COULD, THEN RETIRED FROM THE GOVERNMENT OF CORRUPTION CLEARING AGENT AKUFO-ADDO.

THIS ...

EXPUNGE THAT FRAUDULENT INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION, THEN. THAT MUST BE THE NO. 1 STARTING POINT

CRIMINALS!

ANYBODY WHO OS SERIOUS OF FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN GHANA PLC MUST START WITH THE TOTAL REMOVAL OF ...

I do agree with you totally.

He is better than you and your family members in all areas of life.

• Lord 3 months ago

Tweak.kai.u.talk.bye.heart.do.u.have.govt
    Alan.u.are.joker.go.back.to.Npp.u.are.useless
    Man.u.distroy.the.life.of.u.children.u.dont.have.aim.u.are.aim.less

• Hell No 3 months ago

Why do you need a joke back in NPP so desperately. If he is such joke, keep why not keep him out of NPP permanently rather. A useless man who is destroying the life of his children, why is this a problem for the NPP. Since 19 ...

• Nana Saffro 3 months ago

This guy can deal with Ghana corruption and the stealing of the people resources. And that any Ghanaian that has hidden corruption act by Alan should be bold to bring it in the public domain. It is very shameful to see what h ...

• Mambo 3 months ago

Unfortunately it is the same corrupt NPP guys you are going to appoint into your administration .

• Akosua Do 3 months ago

Where were you when your colleagues were ransacking this country? You watch, keep quiet and suddenly you are the expert for fighting corruption? Go find another job, old man!

• Nsem Pii 3 months ago

Mr. Man don’t waste your resources. Hve you so soon forgotten about Kwabena Darko and Kwesi Nduom?
    Think twice

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Mr. Cash is just going on a wild Goose chase. He has got some ill gotten money to waste. Cash, you can never be the legal President of Ghana. You are wasting your time and money.

• Wake up Alan 3 months ago

No third party can win in Ghana!!
    Ghanafuo are not that advanced to know that we need to get rid of NPP and NDC!! Sorry hard pill to swallow for fanatics.

For now, anyone that stands third party is just spoiling votes. If ...

• Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago

Give us a break joker!!!

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 3 months ago

THIS MAN KNOWS HE IS WASTING HIS TIME

• kaka 3 months ago

Clear from the scene. You are a disgrace

• Kojois 3 months ago

Another useless man. Nobody will take you serious.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Sign it in your family because you won't have any government. Gyimigyimi.

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

YOU GUYS ARE MORE CORRUPT WITH YOUR INSULTS THAN YOUR POLITICIANS. INDISCIPLINE ALSO IS CORRUPTION. IT IS A BRANCH FROM THE CORRUPTION TREE. AND MIND YOU, THE MORE YOU INSULT THEM THE MORE THEY LOOT. BETTER AVOID THE INSULT ...

• Peace man 3 months ago

Why not implement it when you are in government, Ghanaians are wise , our president says we shouldn't be vigilant not spectators, and Ghana is seating on cash and people are hungry , , now we are slaves in my homeland , I w ...

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Talk is cheap. Even JJ who murdered others in the name of corruption ended up being corrupted. If you really want to fight corruption, don't venture into Ghanaian politics; it's not possible. Corruption is in our blood and we ...

• Abusua 3 months ago

This man had been a cabinet minister in the two NPP governments. He has all these brilliant ideas but refused to give them to his party. Was he being selfish? Listen to Bawumia. That tells you the stuff they are made of. Self ...

• Donatus 3 months ago

Will you keep quiet?

• Solomon London 3 months ago

Who will vote for you ? Even you know you be a president but you see. SE EBEKO GOOL DE3 ENKO CONER. bad mentality all that you are doing is to help Npp to lose power, we all know, but remember you are not going to be preside ...

• Francis-USA 3 months ago

The best to lead Ghana

• #Corrupt Constitution # 3 months ago

The Ghana Constitution Needs Emergency Election Clause to allow Voters Remove Corrupt Presidents from Office Before the 4 Years so that Thieves will not Get Elected and spent 4 Years to Loot Ghana.!

• Nana 3 months ago

Huooooo liar

Talk is cheap and so he can say anything for votes but I am not sure if he can get 2% of the Ghanaian votes. He cannot even deal with NPP and how can he deal with the corruption in the country?

• Kwabena 3 months ago

Wasting your money and time. Traitor Alan , no way for u .

• Nana 3 months ago

You will not sign anything mcteeeeew

• Mubi 3 months ago

Next joke please !!

• Peeved 3 months ago

Are you still talking in front of the mirror? Just go home

• Sukuura framingo roed 3 months ago

Alan allll the wsaays, Mr cash don't mind them weeee go voooote for you. Papaaaapa. Those insulting are doing so, out of envy decease of ghanaians

Alan allll the wsaays, Mr cash don't mind them weeee go voooote for you. Papaaaapa. Those insulting are doing so out of envy, the decease of ghanaians

• Kwame 3 months ago

Well spoken, that is what strong and bold leadership is about. Alan is the Man for this times. We're all always voting for the same people who can't fight corruption but we complain after the fact. How many aspiring president ...

• Abena 3 months ago

Crying baby .just shut up.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Hypocrite,why didn't you help your former party to sign it.

• Look am 3 months ago

Alan u need new laws added. Proceed of corruption seized. Unexplained wealth starting from public officials must investigated and punished as detterance

• Kumasi borga 3 months ago

SIT FOR CASHIN OUR MINDS. KWASIA MAN. UR FACE LIKE MY MUM ANUS. ASHANTI FOOL

Mr Cash develope thick skin against nonsence talk, campaign vigorously and implement policies that will help us to chase akuffo adda, bawumia (the lier and false Timothy) and mahama in their houses to collect our monies.

• Lartey 3 months ago

Alan is confused and bitter, would he have resigned from the NPP if he had won the flagbearer contest? He has no principles, he's selfish, dishonest and a back stabbing con man. If it's not me then it can't be anybody else, e ...

• Erik 3 months ago

Akofo Addo swore to abdicate the presidency if he does not stop the galamsey.menace. And none of you has piled pressure on him to make do his oath.So how can we trust you when you have not put pressure on Olele to step down

• Francis Boateng 3 months ago

A President of a country does not need to sign a contract with citizens to eradicate corruption.It has not happened anywhere in the world.Again, Ghana's Constitution and laws prescribe how people accused of corruption are de ...

• Akwasi 3 months ago

Almost every Ghanaian is corrupt, we only complain when we become victims. From taxi drivers, businessmen and women, public and civil servants, politicians, media, chiefs and the dons pastors.