You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 04Article 1915011

Akufo-Addo rebuilt Ghana; you left it in disarray – Kofi Akpaloo to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (191)

• TonyB 4 months ago

Are you serious. The mess Akufo has created has never been experienced in the history of Ghana. Come agai.

• Greela 4 months ago

Akpaaloo is a stomach politician without principles.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 months ago

The corrupt and incompetent one is not an option as president. His big economic mantra of '24hr economy' is a nonsense. There are no laws against 24hr economic activities in Ghana. Even Ashawo ladies plied their trade 24hrs w ...

• Black man and stupidity 4 months ago

Ofui Bawumia is an option abi like afia donkor will be the next president ofui Mahama is coming back the mess we are experiencing under this monkeys are enough

• Benjamin 4 months ago

No wonder but my advice to you this irrespo guy is hw3 eo asetenna my advice

• Cawanzy 4 months ago

In fact your argument level lack intellectual sense

• Kwame Obeng 4 months ago

Gyimiee saaa!
    Stupid people like you are those who want us to vote for Bawusia.

• Gaza 4 months ago

No wonder Africa is and will remain underdeveloped because of senseless and tribalistic people like you

• Aba Eningful 4 months ago

Appaloosa said the truth. Mahama messed the country so much, Nana with all his shortcomings was God- sent.

• no name 4 months ago

which GOD?

• Kay, Ohio, USA 4 months ago

Look at another FOOL who who can even read or write his name

• Djata 4 months ago

You are a thief that is why you are sporting them foolish boy.

• Yaw 4 months ago

Osabarima wo ye kwasiaa paaa. 24hr economy, skin pain.
    Your chimpanzee useless president has destroyed Ghana. Aboafun

• no name 4 months ago

you are soo daft.do you really understand the 24hr economy policy?

• Chris Stephano 4 months ago

What sort of politics is going on? How on earth a normal human being would praise Akufo Addo? He built which Ghana? This is madness.

• Otis 4 months ago

He has never beaten rejected ballots in any elections

• NANADDO: ME Y3 KROMFUOR No.1 4 months ago

I will hastily disown this LIFELESS ANIMAL if he happened to be my father. I know Akuffo Addo will send him a presidential warning tomorrow ordering him to stop joking with his name. Kwasia like that..........

• Kay 4 months ago

Are you a staunch member of the Notorious Demonic Cadet?

• jesus 4 months ago

Better than being a staunch member of the Notorious Party of Pharisees. At least he is not pretentious!

• Gaza 4 months ago

If anyone can be labeled demonic it’s the party that saw the killing of 8 people during elections.
    Because your brain is not functioning properly you can’t differentiate between good and evil.

• Athena 4 months ago

KAY, go for your medication immediately.

• Sia gh 4 months ago

Before covit19 things were better in this country

• Black man and stupidity 4 months ago

That was the work Mahama, what did your corrupt people did with the proceeds covid generated for them? Covid rather gave this country plenty money but the thieves shared it.

• Benjamin 4 months ago

Npp is attached to gyiimi

IT'S A LIE. NPP IS FAR BETTER THAN NDC.

• Ernie 4 months ago

Covit19?

Which one is that?

This alone shows you have no idea what is going on. Lol

• John,Tema 4 months ago

AN EXCEPTIONAL EWE MAN
    Thank God we still have some intelligent Ewes who can look straight into the face of Mahama and tell him to shut up.Historically Ewes used to be bold & honest but NDC has destroyed that.

• Ghanaboy 4 months ago

Ewes are more intelligent than you.....you have a rotten brain which needed attention.....Foolish man wasting time and space on earth.

His mother been Akan helped.

• Athena 4 months ago

John, Tema, your parents wasted their nocturnal activities to produce you. You are a total waste. You are a mad person. Why would Ewes say anything against President Mahama?
    Are you normal?
    STUPID JOHN

• Hanks 4 months ago

This guy is a disgrace to his family! Your children will suffer one day for your actions today!
    Life is not all about money, and if life were to be forever we all would have gotten wicked and kill for money. Good name and i ...

• Jack Toronto 4 months ago

Tell KOFI AKPALOO to go back and read .. he must be a very useless politician. If he has nothing to say then he must just shut up and think about how to help rig the upcoming election or start getting ready to go home

• Kwame not Quame 4 months ago

Are you serious? Which mess tell me

• M.T 4 months ago

Thanks to Kofi Akpaloo for telling John Dramani boldly. Irrespective of the challenges and the fact that things are not okay, it baffles me when John Dramani and NDC want Ghanaians to believe that they did a better job. Was i ...

• Otis 4 months ago

John mahama would have been History, buried and forgotten if Nana addo had performed better.why are they trying very hard to distance bawumia from the achievements of Nana addo if they've performed better

• Kwame Obeng 4 months ago

A leader of an opposition party condemning another opposition leader?
    It tells you a lot!
    Even in opposition he is corrupt.

• sonofgod 4 months ago

you are the most stupid, idiotic , dump, stinking bitch or pig ever known. because of the stolen monies they give to you, you open your stinking mouth and spew toilet . foolish smelly kofi akpaloo or who ever he is called . y ...

• Queen 4 months ago

Akpaloo is at it again. I wish I can scatter all his small board on the streets. It is causing accident and making pedistrian crossing very difficult. A presidential aspirant praising the sitting president but not telling us ...

• Truth 4 months ago

Somebody must castrate and hang this idiot. He doesn't know what he is talking about. And this gormless creature also wants to be president of ghana? What a shame.!!!!

• Bauxite thief Mahama's economy was @ 2.%; inflation @30% 4 months ago

It's only demented NDC members who claim Mahama was performing well. How come he was booted out with over 1,000,000 votes. This has never happened in the 4th Republic. Here is a man who stole the whole Ghana's bauxite for his ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Too much weed is worrying this bloody moron. He has used our dysfunctional politics to scoop money

• Sethoo 4 months ago

Are you referring to that highly impovetished history tutor from Bole Bamboi who is now a billionaire thru Ghana politics?

• Nornormekuadzi 4 months ago

Hungry mammal....aka akpaloo

• Sam 4 months ago

Look at this idiot

• Kojo 4 months ago

Stop insulting what he is saying is it true or not ? Has those roads been constructed or not? How many roads did that man constructed? Let face facts

• Love for Ghana. 4 months ago

See fool. When it’s comes to development. Go and check Mahamas achievement and Akuffo’ addo. U think we are fools. Go check ur facts well. Stop typing massa. For u even if npp kill ur parents u will still vote for them. F ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

You're talking from ignorance. You don't know what development is.

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 4 months ago

Go check what facts? Mr.Akpaloo listed some of the achievements of Nana Addo. You must also justify why you think that Mahama is better. I can remember the serious crisis in the country called Dumsor. Nana Addo’s government ...

• Djata 4 months ago

Look at this foolish being , if you don't know anything go and lean idiot.

• Joe 4 months ago

Massa don’t bring ur self akufo-addo and Bawuliar has failed , u will just disgrace ur self by supporting them , meanwhile let me tell u , John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Kofi 4 months ago

Akpaloo is also benefitting from Akuffo Addo looting

• Anbow Rose 4 months ago

Eeeei this man you dey sniff sand

• WHY IS NANA B CRYING? 4 months ago

Ghana will never make progress. If Ghanaians can say that this broke economy is better than 2016, then we are getting nowhere. 15 % VAT on electricity is better, really? Then why is Nama B crying?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago

Who is this useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool called Kofi Akpaloo? I think he didn't live and grow up with his Ewe father but rather with his Ashanti mother that's why he ...

• Stupid NPP 4 months ago

Ridiculous reasoning

• Koliko 4 months ago

When some people speak from their stomach we must watch. Who is Kofi Akpaloo? What is his contribution to Ghana?

• Kwame 4 months ago

Kofi Akpaloo is telling the truth.

• Dzogbana 4 months ago

Akpaloo yakame, vokulegbe, arurorgo, emigo, movitor, azui, amedale, kese, gyimigyimi, avu, avuvi, emoglodzo, asotor, mumuna, babanka, podolokpo, zanudula, Swine, imbecile, nincopoop, dimwit, halfwit, dumbass, the ...

• John,Tema 4 months ago

Whatever you've typed will be on your own head and that of your family plus NDC .Not all Ayigbes are animals to belong to NDC.

• sonofgod 4 months ago

great insult to that smelly cockroach called akpaloo

• Mensah 4 months ago

Awwwww Brother man, I really salute your reply to Dzogbana !
    You really have positive adjectives to describe (Kwasia Akpaloo ) no wonder names really have influence the Ewe name is Akpalu√ but this one who is not significa ...

Dzofui, why all this umbrage?

• Lee Pogas 4 months ago

Stomach direction

• Kuraata 4 months ago

Another foolish talk from a foolish idiot called Akpalo kofi or what ever may he left his sense of reasoning in the wash room !!!

• Joy 4 months ago

Nana addo is thiefy than mahama. Till we change the team of these 2 guys in our politics Ghana won't see no happiness

• Taooo 4 months ago

Gyimii....

• Kwaku 4 months ago

Is this man on drugs?????

• Jet Lee 4 months ago

Most Useless and part of problem of Ghana

• JD 4 months ago

This fool doesn't even know what he's saying. Also talking because everyone is saying something...

• Lukors NY 4 months ago

Another IDIOT.

• Mawuena 4 months ago

Mr. Akpaloo has been the biggest FOOL of Ghana's politics. He's confused and frustrated. Only STUPIDITY makes sense to him. A Complet buffoon and a coyote. Ghana us suffering because people like him

• Richard 4 months ago

Look at this stupid one too.
    ldiot.....

• The same 4 months ago

Such idiot lier who can never be a president. You just like Akufo Ado

• Andropov 4 months ago

As usual looking for crumbs from the master's table

• Mugabe 4 months ago

You can’t take care of your children whom you have left them to
    Be taken care of by Irish government and you want to rule Ghana

• Benjamin 4 months ago

Kofi watse Anna? You have spent what Nana gave you oo bawumia will not allow if you are a man attack Chris Houghton the Irish government will areest for the neglected children shameless guy

• ofori amafo jnr 4 months ago

kwasia man, they gave you money to put posters across the country, aboa bi ba , why won't you say that.

• Kojo 4 months ago

This man is a complete contradiction of himself.

• Opoku 4 months ago

This man is senseless

• Kk 4 months ago

Why do we waste our time on 'sick' people......dis Akpaloo guy doesn't hv sense dats all......

• Kwasi 4 months ago

See this foolish man

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS A NATION-WRECKER, NOT A REBUILDER

Rebuilt Ghana with what? You've watched vision-less Akufo-Addo and his wrecking crew pillage and destroy the country for the past seven years, and you still claim he rebuilt ...

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

How much akufo addo and bawumia payed you?
    Better shut up if you have nothing to say

• SKWABBY,UK 4 months ago

THIS KOFI AKPALOO MAN IS AKUFFO ADDO POODLE COMES OUT WITH TRASH EVERY TIME HE SPEAKS DIMWIT AND A FOOL IN POLITICS EMPTY HEAD WITH NO BRAINS OF HIS OWN BECAUSE HIS STOMACH IS FULL

• Mahama Ba 4 months ago

Akpaloo have you smoke again? Stop leaving Your brain home when coming out

• 3dem 4 months ago

You are just mental..... you don't look to well....

• mahama the liar 4 months ago

'Unfinished looting' is mahama's second coming agenda! When a Mosquito wakes up from RAID's Knockout (KO) it drinks more blood than pre-KO siphoning: ask Gen. Mosquito! Mahama will loot Ghana than before When given a second c ...

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

NPP A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS

That Mosquito will be biting your thieving NPP elephant-riders and driving them out of Julor House, forcing them to ride off into retirement with their incompetent three-leg ...

• RKC 4 months ago

Stomach politician. You are part of Ghana's problem. You only appear after 4 years to cash out. We know you now. You have nothing good to offer this country. Kofi Akpaloo the nation breaker.

• Kwame k 4 months ago

Another useless man,he talks anyhow.I don't blame him,i blame the Ghanaian media who gave him the platform to be saying this nonsense.

• Your stomach leading your brain 4 months ago

You are just a big fool. Useless brain in your foolish head

• Benjamin 4 months ago

You see these stupid guy who get paid from the consolidated fund which is plaid by the Ghanaian taxpayer. Kofi apaaloo WO no wai. Nana ADDO and you are a bunch of let's borrow this word stealers aboa be ba

• papa 4 months ago

Another animal. His lips looks like weed smoker and a drunkard at the same time. Don't take him serious.

• Pontius Pilate 4 months ago

This foolish and useless akpaloo guy is nothing but a foolish fool and booth licker

• Treasure 4 months ago

To put Mahama forward as prospective President means that AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS have nothing to offer. Over 30 years NDC, rape toucher, kidnapping, stropping women of their clothes, eating children, humili ...

• Bibivi 4 months ago

It's good you know him from A-Z, the devil you know is better than the one you don't know.. don't be scared be hopeful.

• Afua from UK 4 months ago

Just look at you akpalo

• Northern star 4 months ago

I hope Mahama will come to power and this ewe bastard gets sidelined for his reckless attacks on Mahama

• Such stupidity 4 months ago

Look at this goat too.

• Joe 4 months ago

Stomach politician

• AJURAH 4 months ago

You are the most foolish and idiot person i have ever seen, God will punish you for been wicked and stupid

• Bibivi 4 months ago

Don't understand, why can't this Akpaloo man talk about his party and any alternatives he has to advance the development of Ghana but choose to talk about the two major parties.+/-
    By the way has he party offices in all the ...

• Franklin 4 months ago

Foolish talk

• The truth 4 months ago

Is this man alright. How much is the $$$ toduÿ⁷

• D. A 4 months ago

When you trade your brains for pittance this is the results. Such rubbish talk.

• Pelicles 4 months ago

Mahama the mosquito that had been dazed by RAID spray. If it recovers, trust me, it will suck more blood than before. Mahama y3 aboa mu aboa. Kohwi ni Mahama.

• Ohya 4 months ago

Another fallowed idiot

• John 4 months ago

Thank you mr Kofi Akpaloo, the truth stands.

• Stone 4 months ago

Time aso. Apaloo is waiting for his pay. Why did he formed a party at all? Talk about yourself? else join the NPP.

• K junior 4 months ago

Akpagloh is another grey hair man with no brains

• Stone 4 months ago

Then join the npp, why are you struggling to be a president? Stomach politician; Mr Apaloo.

• Stanley W. A. 4 months ago

If not today, I don't know this akpalo is also a thief. A thief celebrating a thief.
    But Ghanaians will give the real judgement.

• Asante 4 months ago

Kofi Akpalo or whatever your name is, you are big fool! May it never be well with you! Thunder fire you! God will punish you!

• Miss Mae 4 months ago

Hear this fool talking

• Street Wise 4 months ago

What an imbecile. You this Kofi MuGu

• As3mpa Kwaku 4 months ago

Mahama was a bad government in his time and l an very surprise that he still thinks he can be a good person for the country. He had his time and we all saw his failed agendas. We will never bring Mahama back.

• AB 4 months ago

These are facts. The roads are there for all to see. Some honesty and recognition is required. Then on the back of that can be policy responses to move the country forward.

Saying that the country has retrogressed since en ...

• Otis 4 months ago

It's better to be a unit committee member than to be like akpaloo who has never beaten rejected ballots in any elections he has taken as remedial exams.idiot

• Akpaloo will be JAILED in 2025 4 months ago

This guy is another criminal who is given lots of fraudulent contracts under this useless govt. He will be JAILED with Akufo Addo, Bawumia and Ofori Atta in 2025.

• Agbe..........Aflo 4 months ago

You are a man of deep thinking and foresight who wish good.This is very good of you.This Mahama says we easily forget.His time l bought a generator plant in my house.Since Nana came to power max 10x usages.just to run it and ...

• Agyapong 4 months ago

Akpaloo you foolish.What did Akuffo Addo rebuild?Are you mad?Yes he build 6million dollars fish restaurant for his daughter with our money then loots our money for his family and friends like you.Anytime Gabby Otchere Darko ...

• FTT 4 months ago

We don't want Dumsor

• Bk 4 months ago

You have shown how stupid you are if this ghana is a rebuilt one.

• Mckofi 4 months ago

Uncle Kofi Thank u!!!

• Kwaku Asare 4 months ago

These fools are not to be given attention anymore. They are the devils who only who do not have the nation at heart but their pockets

• biggie T 4 months ago

Look at this lazy boot licker politician saying the words of his paymasters really pathetic

• Mensah 4 months ago

No wonder you're really working for stomach ! You're one of those greedy who can't speak the truth because your
    PAROCHIAL INTEREST . Why do say generally, president Mahama left Ghana in a deplorable state? But bu see nothin ...

• Snr 4 months ago

We know Akpaloo has gone for his fair share of the national cake.

• Stupid comment 4 months ago

Some of you when you speak, we cringe. What kind of a foolish statement is that.

• WaLL 4 months ago

Did they built -La-Hospital,Suame inter-changes,Takoradi inter-changes ,Cape cost Airport,massive deplorable roads,Kumasi Hospital falling apart Eventhough strong hold of NPP...This man loosing his head?

• One 4 months ago

Hwe ne gyimie. Odwan

• Boafo 4 months ago

What a shame !!! Have you been paid for the contract you were awarded ? Why not praise them ?

• .com 4 months ago

Nana Addo NPP continues to win 2024 election as inhabitants of northern Ghana demand more dams for both domestic and farming needs, one district one dam project initiative under NPP gov.. This occured during ex pres. and ndc ...

• Athena 4 months ago

aNIMALS LIKE YOU MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO WRITE HERE.com.
    You have sand in your head as brain.

• konkonsanii 4 months ago

WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW!
    Fu Zhenghua, China's former justice minister, was sentenced to death with a two-year reprieve in September 2022 for bribery and helping criminals hide illegal activity. In July 2022, Fu pleaded guilty t ...

• Buffalo 4 months ago

I thought this man has wisdom, say Ghana today is better under this thieves

• .com 4 months ago

Northern region continuous demand for dams for both domestic and farming activities under Nana Addo NPP's one district one dam project initiative is a clear indication that NPP is winning 2024 election. This occured during e ...

• Kali 4 months ago

Kofi Akpaloo is a thief. He was born to an Ewe/ayigbe father and asante mother. He lived in Ashtown Kumasi. Once upon a time, Kofi Akpaloo set up a susu, savings and loan company. After taking money from the market women, he ...

Kali, you're a liar. You can be sued over this falsehood.

• Jesse 4 months ago

Throw this MUMU in jail for making such a useless statement . His face already looks like dog poo to begin with

• Jesse 4 months ago

I lie??

• Samuel, Bern 4 months ago

This political dog must be clubbed. I blame the NDC folks who prope him up.

• KK 4 months ago

Akpaloo is a pig

• CORNEY 4 months ago

Another greedy, corrupt idiot.

• Dan 4 months ago

Ahhh....who dis.....kwasiaaaaaa man...... bloody madafucker......Akuffo Addo rebuilt what?....ohk his pocket..... Aboabaaaaa..... come again

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 4 months ago

MAD MAN AKPALOO: YOU SEE THE REASON WHY I PRAY FOR COUP TO CLEAN THE SYSTEM BEFORE ANY ELECTIONS?. IDIOTS LIKE AKPALOO MUST BE SLAUGHTERED TO PACIFY THE MESS AKUFFO ADDO HAS DONE TO THIS COUNTRY

• Papa 4 months ago

is this man normal at all?

• The Truth 4 months ago

Odwan. What do you know about economy? It is very unfortunate that money mistakenly found itself in a wrong and dirty pocket. This fool doesn't know what to do with his ill-gotten money. Useless man go and use the money being ...

• Saly 4 months ago

Loo at his stupid face, are you in Ghana or in outer planets?

• kwaku 4 months ago

It's because of idiots like Akpaloo that Ghana is such a Waterloo.
    Akpaloo is a Waterloo.

• Realest 4 months ago

All these would have been killed or chased out of the country if we have men like mali, Burkina or niger military men

• kaka 4 months ago

Well said Kofi. Mahama thinks leaving Ghanaians with DOOMSOR was better than this time. It is laughable

• Adom B 4 months ago

So Akpaloo are you happy about Akuffo Addo' s management of the economy?. Sorry for you. Or you have been bribed to utter something. Massive corruption galore are you aware of it Akpaloo. Did you exercise great discretion abo ...

• Jagadu 4 months ago

Kwasea! How much did akufo-addo and the akyem mafia paid you? You’ve lost all credibility and thank God Ghanaians didn’t buy your stupid sell to them. You’re a fraud and a fool. What has this bastard dwarf president don ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 4 months ago

FOOL

• Leo 4 months ago

Critically considering the performances between the Mahama -led administrtion and that of Akufo Addo, one would realize that, INFLATION rate, UNEMPLOYMENT rate, etc, are some of the ECONOMIC INDICATORS, worsening rapidly unde ...

• SEEHER 4 months ago

WO IS THIS STOMACH POLITICIAN

• Paa Kofi 4 months ago

Where are the NPP communication team ? You are not paid to be silent. Refute Mahama’s lies and the President should scream if the developments going on .

• Tafo 4 months ago

Kofi Alpaloo , you're so stupid, foolish, idiot,kwasia foolish man

• GEÑERAL BUHARI, (GCFR ) 4 months ago

YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD

• Deliberate intentions 4 months ago

Mahama was fooling himself and his imbeciles supporters to believe his misinformation nonsense.Mahama knew NDC supporters are fools and he can deceive all the time.

• Athena 4 months ago

Which Ghana did Akuffo Addo rebuild? Is this criminal okay up there?
    Mental patients like Akpaloo must not be given the chance to talk to Ghanaians.
    Akuffo Addo himself accept the FACT THAT HE HAS MESSED UP AND FAILED GHANA ...

• Princewilly@ymail.com 4 months ago

Stupid man.Whis wife got 2 million contract from Nana Ado.

• Tosh 4 months ago

The political contractors are here again. This is their season to make some small money.

• Nii Odapagyan 4 months ago

Simply put, Apaloo is is uselessly useless in Ghanaian politics. Gyimii paaaa nie!

• Ked 4 months ago

Stupidity of a stupid idiot call akpaluuu. I can see he is roke and needed some money from old crook akufo addo so he started the fanful praise singing. As stupid as akufo addo is, he will just give him some of the stolen m ...

• Jkmee 4 months ago

Rebuilt Ghana how by collapsing or what. This dirty corrupt NPP Nanaborrowmia government has only collapsed the economy what is one too talking about

• Terry26 4 months ago

Which Ghana r u talking about,snr man

• Kojo 4 months ago

How can a nation developed when people like akpulu are in politics. When there is evidence that the country is going down.

• U.K boy 4 months ago

Those of short memory are backing Mahama, be wise

• Asmara 4 months ago

You try and collect your corrupt contract money from them before January 2025 mumu

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

He just wants to be heard. He knows he's made a dumb and untruthful comment.

• Don reason 4 months ago

Is time for him to do his dirty job to collect his money from Nana Addo so leave him

• Listowell Lawson 4 months ago

What else can we expect from a political puppet called Kofi Akpaloo?

• Nana osei@KUMASI 4 months ago

YOU THINK WE ARE STUPID LIKE YOU .IDIOT RETURN THE BALANCE of Akuffo Addos money

• Kwam 4 months ago

What massive development? The abandoned projects, e Levy, bad roads, poor health facilities, high cost of goods and services, high inflation, higher interest rates at the banks, lack of text books in schools, weak cedi, galam ...

• Bob P. 4 months ago

Another shameless dishonest idiot. Nokofio anaaa???

• Watt 4 months ago

This stupid and foolish stomach politician also wants to be how president. Thief like the current president.

• Ogyam ???????? 4 months ago

Ghanaians are ungrateful mr Akpaloo is telling the truth Nana Addo has made ghana attractive every conner of the country there's development when it comes to Roads every region have seen new roads john Mahama time ghana

• another idiot 4 months ago

kofi the idiot who sold his soul for a mess of pottage.

• Historian 4 months ago

Akpaloo, Akufo Addo couldn’t even complete the foundation of the cathedral he promised to God upon which God granted his wish to become President of Ghana! How could he have rebuilt a Ghana left in disarray? Akpaloo, you sh ...

• SD.com 4 months ago

Just because of the crumbs under the table you can say anything

• Duke 4 months ago

Look who is talking! Will you pls shut up with that illiterate talk. Mr Akpaloo....do you think Ghanaians are fools?

• Kweku 4 months ago

Akpaloo, you must be smoking something. You need your examined

• Aku 4 months ago

You are absolutely and a complete replica of disarray.
    Master this Ghana we are all in ooo and we know very much what has happened
    In 2016 key was 0.50p
    2024 kenkey is 5ghs

From 2008 to 2017 kenkey was 0.50p
    I remembe ...

• roja 4 months ago

Even u sef have a political party and they dnt want to allow Chedda get some...siaman

• Joe Wassa 4 months ago

Efo,why?Looks like u are the only blind person in Ghana

• Kojois 4 months ago

Kofi you made my day. This are some of the questions ghanaian chiefs and dump jounalist should asked him.

• Enoch 4 months ago

Akpaloo was giving a huge electrical contract by the npp government that he could not deliver but was paid money for. He is one of the jail bound man when NDC comes to power Godwilling 2025!

• Angela 4 months ago

Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla

• Osei Kojo 4 months ago

This guy is rather becoming more stupid with age…