You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 04Article 1914961

NPP diaspora youth organiser Hanson Dartey resigns

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Good brother, you're a true man.Come and join the Democratic Movement, NDC.

• Vinnie 3 months ago

He was planted there by Rawlings.. Now we are cutting off all the traitors.. Adjoa sarfo who sabotaged us and kept leaking information to Ablakwa has been removed.. The rest will follow.. The patriots in the party will contin ...

• Liliput. 3 months ago

Idiotic Vinnie. You don't know that the rotten smell of NPP as far as corruption is concerned has reached every nook of Africa and beyond. Shame on you. Frog has come out of the river to inform you that crocodile is dead and ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Who killed NPP. Monkey Addo no try kwraaaa. Everyone can see he is a mess. Corrupt and he does not even try to hide it. With a nick name like clearing agent, it says a lot considering he made us all think corruption was goin ...

• Koliko 3 months ago

More are to follow. Sensible ones are jumping out of the sinking boat

• Siedu Hussain 3 months ago

Foolishman. These are the people who are not helping the party. Dartey, where from you. This is no news. Ablakwa was once an NPP member. He resigned and went and chase Ministerial job at NDC. Alan has resigned and Many others ...

• Sardine 3 months ago

Siedu you are also a foolish man . How does someone resigning constitute being a foolish man .Kwasia man .

• Fati 3 months ago

That was then, this year you won't be able to steal the election. We will hunt that ashawo woman down and deal with her. Your party is done you be in opposition for next 30 years. Corrupt idiots!

• Vinnie 3 months ago

Keep tickling yourself.. Who told you Ghanaians will vote for NDC.. Counting your chicken before they're hatched.

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

Do you know the Akyempanzee Akuffo Addo was a member of the CPP and a card bearing one? Well we all know he was put in there by his CIA sponsored uncle JB Danquah to be a snitch.

• Saku 3 months ago

And I know many people including me will resign in the subsequent times ahead although not to join Mahama NDC

• Hyiaman 3 months ago

One of the few honest young men in the collapsed party good luck going forward

• Fati 3 months ago

By December no one would be left in npp! They are dropping like flies! He'll!

• Geeman 3 months ago

The useless galamsay kingpin is the npp problem. After Dapaa scandal he said the money should go back to her.

• Moha@30 3 months ago

Now the honest and patriotic human being within the NPP are coming out one after the other,very soon i hear that the super incompetent economic team leader bawu liar will be distancing himself from the mother serpent of corru ...

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Hehehe who cares? Keep it to yourself and cry alone waiii

• KK 3 months ago

You didn't get what you want.

• Donatus 3 months ago

He has gotten enough abi.

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

NPP has no loyal supporters. They easily change their minds. They easily give up. You will never ever ever find any NDC supporter , no where doing this.

• Sika mpe dede 3 months ago

You joined npp in 1996 based on their core values of developing the nation and stopping corruption.
    In the era, your leaders you cherished only wanted power from JJ to show where power lies, there were no core values becaus ...

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Good one there. Most of us will resign in December at the polls with our thumbs. We have resigned long ago in our hearts and waiting for the right time to deal with these bunch of highly corrupt idiots with no manners and dig ...

• Joe 3 months ago

NPP is a collapsed party

• Abdul 3 months ago

I left without even waisting time to write. Nana Addo was simply packaged to scam the good people of Ghana

• Prof. Frimpong Boateng 3 months ago

Hahahaha. Amotia Dwarf is crying maaaa maaaa

• CAD 3 months ago

There are more here. NPP has been destroyed my the Akim Mafia

• Invoice 3 months ago

Good. It’s about time everyone - especially NPP supporters and faithfuls started showing disdain. One can count only a couple of people who did well and thought of the people. NDC should not gloat at all. They were as usele ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

VINNIE: YOU AND MARY GYAMFUA MUST BE MAD WASTING YOUR PRECIOUS TIME DEFENDING MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION

• Dongo Yaro 3 months ago

Everybody can eat with TWO HANDS ✋

• Nii 3 months ago

Bye bye!!! Traitor!