You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 04Article 1914916

Corruption thriving, attractive under Akufo-Addo - Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (19)

• BluVay 3 months ago

Have the nerves. You these politicians you all suffer for the money you have stolen and about to steal whiles we pair for it in taxes.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!!!!

HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI, "ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACT ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BETTER SPREAD AKOKOBUO MESSAGE!!!!!!!!!
    SPREADING AKOKOBUO, AKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE , MORTUARY/OKADA MESSAGE WILL HELP NDC MORE THAN CRAZY AND EVIL PROPAGANDA.
    IT CAN'T WORK ANYMORE. LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF YOUTH NANA ADDO HAS ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Masama John Ford Airbus Branded Bus Sada Black kettle to pot, you are black. Please Mr Jamfi, look at your boss and his long title not to mention the question on everyone's lips. Well addo is a thief but does it make your bos ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is just becoming increasingly stupid.Can he talk about corruption under Jeremiah John Rawlings who came to power as a pauper but left as one of the richest people in Africa? What about Mahama? How many scandals d ...

• BluVay 3 months ago

Have the nerves. You these politicians you all suffer for the money you have stolen and about to steal whiles we pay for it in taxes.

• Oprege 3 months ago

Yikes ! Hear who’s talking , Sammy gyamfi for Mahama , Please

• Dawuni Abubakah 3 months ago

Corruption is part of their genes.

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Nkwaseasem nkoaa. Have you forgotten about the Airbus or the Ford expedition scandals? Is there any sincere politician in Ghana. I. K. Acheampong and co were murdered in the name of corruption, has corruption stopped? Why did ...

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Corruption is not just thriving. It's gone through the roof. Akufo-Addo never meant to fight corruption in the first place. He was preparing our minds so that he can engage in on our blind side. Any wonder he has become the c ...

• Prince 3 months ago

Nii Akuffo is corrupt because your household is enjoying free education

• Farida 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi Zip Your Mouth

• Kojois 3 months ago

Stupid you being not even worked before after has built a story building where did you get the money from. Your Mahama is a chief thief. Take or pay

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

But Akufo Addo did not take ford bribe but Mahama did and Mahama goes around giving corruption lectures on how to steal from government various institutions.

• Room of mirrors 3 months ago

Tell Ghanaians how you became the owner of that mansion at airport Hills before some of us will take you serious henceforth

• Charity 3 months ago

Small boy danger kasa- hare fanta talk is cheap.

• Victor A. Young 3 months ago

Look at Sammy Gyamfi's criminal face telling Ghanaians that corruption is thriving under the NPP. Lord have mercy on us

• Ogyam ???????? 3 months ago

Listen to unemploy guy making a lot noise, this fool never had any job in his life and ghana

• Same people: NDC+NPP 3 months ago

When given power,you go do same corruption