What answer do you expect from him. He will definitely tell you Nana Addo because Kufour ‘s time is past
If he mentions kufuor he will be sacked
What answer do you expect from him. He will definitely tell you Nana Addo because Kufour ‘s time is past
Greela 1 year ago
Obviously, because Akufo Addo has given him the opportunity to steal and enrich himself. So his choice is a NO BRAINER.
Apraku 1 year ago
Time will tell !!!
The opposition in Ghana l mean the NDC has always down played the achievements of the NPP presidents. When kufour was the president , they said so many bad things about him , he was corrupt, built hotels e ... read full comment
Time will tell !!!
The opposition in Ghana l mean the NDC has always down played the achievements of the NPP presidents. When kufour was the president , they said so many bad things about him , he was corrupt, built hotels etc.But then when Kufour left, Ghanaians saw an immense achievements of his government. The same thing is being propagated against Akufo Addo. So lets all be patient and wait for Akufo to leave the scenes and witness his achievements.
Akosua Do 1 year ago
Look at how ugly Akuffo Addo look in the caption photo! What kind of head is that? Ghana should amend the constitution to make sure we always elect someone who's beautiful/handsome. It hurts to robbed by an ugly beast like this one.
YSL 1 year ago
When one gets some to steal in abundance,that's how they reason,it affects their sense of judgement,anyone who will be surprised by your choice of Akuffo Addo over Kuffuor is just an idiot, because we know how you have made millions of dollars out of Akuffo Addo's government and even his presidency and name,but we that can think and reason straight, know Akuffo Addo is one of the worse presidents Ghana has ever had.
Ghanaians say yes to lgbt 1 year ago
Ghanaians are ready for homosexuality and same sex marriage.
Kubut3 1 year ago
RESPECT THE LGBTQ . HOMOSEXUALS ARE GOD,S CHILDREN . WHEN I WAS HUNGRY DID YOU FEED ME ? WHEN I NEEDED A JOB DID YOU HIRE ME ? WHEN I WAS SICK AND DYING DID YOU GIVE ME MEDICINE ? THESE ARE THE QUESTIONS GOD WOULD LIKE US TO ANSWER. NOT ARE YOU GAY OR STRAIGHT.?
Kofi Badwenba Piesie 1 year ago
Constituents of Bantama must vote out this foul-mouthed guy. You’ll would not have had a place as a Minister in Kufuor’s functional government. A mediocre Team C player.
Agya 1 year ago
Pray for God to give you discernment spirit.!!!
NANA 1 year ago
Mental health is something we need to take seriously in this country,
Yorke 1 year ago
Birds of a same feather, don't expect much from a son the mother serpent.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
The whitewashing started by Grabby Otchere Darko is continuing. Soon, Nana Addo who destroyed our lives by destroying the economy beyond junk and imposing emission tax, tax on residential electricity use, tax on diapers and sanitary pads, etc will be called the next JB Danquah deserving of monuments. This is their stock in trade. Most useless president Ghana has ever had!
Kwabena Agyei-Sarpong 1 year ago
Please have you forgotten that Prez Mahama taxed Condoms and Kayayei?
Ghanaian 1 year ago
When the time comes fro them to explain how they got rich over night as ministers and MPs he won't repeat this nonsense.
Abedru 1 year ago
Do you have to answer this question? For lack of knowledge, my people perish
kobby 1 year ago
sycophant !!!!!!!
NB. 1 year ago
That is very true. Because one ruled the whole nation called Ghana but the Other one only ruled NPP members and not even all the NPP members.
Allowed us to rest in hardship you people put us through
That is very true. Because one ruled the whole nation called Ghana but the Other one only ruled NPP members and not even all the NPP members.
Shamo 1 year ago
You have no problem at all because you have been a minister before since appointment of Akuffo addo appointed to you to housing,You have gradually gradually steal our state money to enrich yourself,giving money to delegates ,your boss the useless and corrupt human being like him because his own father was the who steals Ghana cocoa with full ship of container been transported from Ghana to England. The most corrupt leader I have ever come across.
Kwam 1 year ago
Tweaaaa!! Did l hear u say u current President Nana Addo did better than ex president Kuffour? Are u really serious? Hmmm posterity will be the best judge
Unik 1 year ago
Because he has allow many of you to rub the nation with your two hands. May God punish you and your generation unborn.
Joe 1 year ago
NPP nation wreckers
Registered Independent 1 year ago
You were a nobody during President Kuffour's time. You were Akuffo Addo's houseboy and when he became president adopted you as his beloved son that everyone in NPP knows. He gave a position to steal and enrich yourself. What was your net worth on 2015 and what did you drive. Morons like you is the reason Ghanaians are suffering. Shut the up because we saw you coming.
SATAN 1 year ago
What drink has this man taken? Seems he is mad!
Elorm 1 year ago
kor!!
kor!!
Peter 1 year ago
Surely, this idiot has ashes in his skull. Even Becky addo will tell you H E JA is best thing that happened in npp.
Watt 1 year ago
I wonder if this is bewitched to lose his sit i the 2024 elections, considering the kind of comment he makes on social media.
Afriyie Joseph 1 year ago
Becarful idiot infact lack of sense
Kweku 1 year ago
So far, Kuffour was far better than this NPP government. This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies
Thinking allowed 1 year ago
You will choose him even over your parents because selfish people only think of today
Bismark 1 year ago
Mr Personally interest man
This is what you can only comment
Asemoooooo 1 year ago
That is mental illness!!!!! You cannot compare Akuffo-Addo to Pres. Kuffuor in any way
There is a mismatch
From personality to respectability and Political governance of this country ---Kuffour is simply miles ahead of Akuf ... read full comment
That is mental illness!!!!! You cannot compare Akuffo-Addo to Pres. Kuffuor in any way
There is a mismatch
From personality to respectability and Political governance of this country ---Kuffour is simply miles ahead of Akuffo-Addo --fact is Akuffo-Addo is a non starter and pales into the shadows when such a match is drawn
Sul 1 year ago
THE 2 ARE EVEN THE SAME.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Both are caricatures
TonyB 1 year ago
Stomach politician. How do you compare Kufour to your incompetent mentor. Please give us a break
Jim 1 year ago
No one should be surprised at Asenso-Boakye's choice of Akkufo-Addo over Kuffour. He is in Akkufo-Addo's government in a ministerial position, and so thinking about his daily bread. However, he would have been better off to have avoided the question instead of saying something like this to remove all doubts about his insincerity and dumbness. Akkufo-Addo will forever remain the most nepotistic, incompetent and corrupt president Ghana have had and will ever have.
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago
How do you get the 'best' out of TWO? Funny people.
Ase Emi Gleglegle ! 1 year ago
When corruption opens its mouth, what do Ghanaians want to here ????? Just asking. Is Claude Davit in town??
Kofi 1 year ago
Asanso Boakye was just a small boy when Kufour was the president, so I'll not blame him. When Banks were chasing Ghanaians to give us loan @2%, he didn't know, else he would not even compare the 2. Also if you are giving all chance to loot as much he can, he will definitely praise this criminal govt ever. Shameless beings.
Kwabena Agyei-Sarpong 1 year ago
You are not sincere in your analyses. How can you compare Nana Addo to Kuffuor? Is Asenso Boakye happy to the happening in the NPP? Is Asenso Boakye happy about brutalities taking place in the NPP under Akuffo Addo which never took place under Kuffuor? Kuffuor never took the party as his personal property than what Akuffo Addo is doing in the NPP. Talking about development and social interventions can Kuffuor be compared to Akuffo Addo? Asenso Boakye better shup up
kk 1 year ago
You will leave to regret one day for such nonsense answer...
Danso 1 year ago
This guy is not smart at all
Edward 1 year ago
Why not? This is the man who allows you to steal. But for Akuffo ADDO, you wouldn’t even have a bank account. Kwasea
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Are there no elders of this party called NPP? Everybody opens his mouth, 360° to spew balderdash without thinking about the effects their pronouncements will have on the party's brand. Do you think members who were appointees of Kufuor will be happy about this? Are you not deepening the supposed clash of egoes between Kufuor's Ashanti faction and Akufo-Addo's Akyem Sakawa Mafia? You have destroyed the NPP with your stupidity these babies with grabbing claws.
KK 1 year ago
I have benefited from him. That says it all
Asomdwoe 1 year ago
ASENSO BOAKYE, WO Y3 KWASEA PA PA PAPA PA PA PA PA
Jkn 1 year ago
Simply because he allows thieves like you to operate. We thank him so much.
Abusua 1 year ago
What is the difference? They are all thieves. Akuffo Addo is trying to steal more than Kuffuor. Where Kuffuor stole fowl, Akuffo Addo is stealing goat from there.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
I am sorry you don’t know what you are talking about How can you compare a Born leader with the like of AKUFO ADDO President KUFFOUR would not have appointed you to be even a messenger in his government Please don’t over rate yourself
Kojo 1 year ago
Such a foolish statement from a corrupt guy. Can he measure up to even 1% of what Kufour. Such a dishonest Minister of State making such useless statement. In fact, I feel sad for Ghana
KkingsKing 1 year ago
Thus journalist is as stupid as vulture. How on earth should he asked such a damming question? This ass licker is like a swine, but trust me he'll play smart on such idiotic questions. The lilliputian has offered him a job and their both stealing so he must praise him.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Another moron
Julor 1 year ago
Foolish animal like you because he has legalised corruption for you to corrupt, mother serpent of corruption, thieves like you. Ole
HK 1 year ago
Birds of a further. If your are a thief and a vindictive fool who wants Ghanaians to feed you free with thier toils, you will side with a criminal and a greedy hungry dog.
STEVE 1 year ago
THIEF,FOOLISH MAN
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Criminals in the government, both Kufuor and short man devil Akufo Addo all useless criminals villagers, but i Kufuor is less useless and criminal than that ugly chimpanzee.
King ShamRock 1 year ago
Why won't you.... Corrupt small boy.
Sammy 1 year ago
Kufuor was more than 100% better than Nana Addo. You are being a syncophant.
Stephen Terku Kwame 1 year ago
May God forgive you!!!
Peeved 1 year ago
Protect your job boy? Anything else would lead to your removal from office but of course the gentle giant towers over the midget in every aspect of our politics.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
If Ghanaians are really critical about how the country is run by npp, they won't vote npp ever to rule GH. They are so destructive and terrible at looting.
KofSam 1 year ago
Asenso Boakye knows very well that his view that Akuffo Addo is better than JA Kuffuor is a lie that Ghanaians will crucify him for that statement. What does he gain with such a blatant lie .
Asenso Boakye needs to be purge ... read full comment
Asenso Boakye knows very well that his view that Akuffo Addo is better than JA Kuffuor is a lie that Ghanaians will crucify him for that statement. What does he gain with such a blatant lie .
Asenso Boakye needs to be purged with a gasoline enema for such a stupid comment. He does not deserve to be a minister of state for churning those lies .
Baloney! 1 year ago
Your new position and status has definitely blinded you, but this too shall soon pass away!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I SENSE ASENSO-BOAKYE HAS LOST HIS SENSE OF DIRECTION
Asenso-Boakye is right. When it comes to deciding who is the biggest nation-wrecker, the only name that jumps out is ananse Akufo-Addo. Yes, Akufo-Addo is without a doubt the best NPP President when the word 'best' has to do with level of incompetence, divisiveness, vindictiveness, lack of vision, as well as a penchant for begging while singing Ghana Beyond Aid. Akufo-Addo is the best incompetent President, the best vindictive President, the best vision-less president, and the best singing beggar President with an over-sized calabash. And Asenso-Boakye? All one can say is that Ken Agyapong's bullying caused Asenso-Boakye to lose his mind. Come next year, Asenso-Boakye will very likely be singing a much different tune while claiming a date-rape drug in his drink caused him to misspeak. Perhaps when Asenso-Boakye finally regains his bearing, someone will whisper into his ear that beggar President Akufo-Addo is not only the worst NPP President, but also the worst President in Ghana's history.
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
Asenso Boakye, are u mad ?
King 1 year ago
Politicians paaaaaa! Lol. Jack Toronto is a total failure please.
Spio 1 year ago
Useless propaganda scam post
Osama 1 year ago
When showboy allows you to be corrupt and takes his share, what do you expect?
Jkm 1 year ago
Apuuuu x 100
Guard 1 year ago
Was this man just born yesterday? ASENSO go check past record. Just because you were able to steal our money in Akufo Addo’s era doesn’t mean he is the best.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
OfCourse this Mr. Asenso-Boakye guy is right in his assessment of NPP Presidents. Busia was Hopelessly hopeless. Kufuor was a coward and an absolute disgrace turning Ghana into HIPIC, a Nation of Beggars. This one we have at the moment is reckless, over ambitious full of big talks , careless , weak , surrounded by extremely dangerous ,corrupt, greedy people with extremely quick buck mentality of rogues and common criminal characters. Though he has a very good upbringing.
Owura 1 year ago
Wo maatw3 7Times....Ghanaian are comparing Kuffour to Dr Nkrumah and you talking about Akuffo Addo to Mr Kuffour...Akyem mafia has entered your brains
Bri 1 year ago
Choose away. It is your choice to choose abyssal leadership over a leader whose era can no where compare to the cocoa ase leadership by Akuffo Addo and his staff
Time will tell !!!
The opposition in Ghana l mean the NDC has always down played the achievements of the NPP presidents. When kufour was the president , they said so many bad things about him , he was corrupt, built hotels e ...
Look at how ugly Akuffo Addo look in the caption photo! What kind of head is that? Ghana should amend the constitution to make sure we always elect someone who's beautiful/handsome. It hurts to robbed by an ugly beast like th ...
When one gets some to steal in abundance,that's how they reason,it affects their sense of judgement,anyone who will be surprised by your choice of Akuffo Addo over Kuffuor is just an idiot, because we know how you have made m ...
RESPECT THE LGBTQ . HOMOSEXUALS ARE GOD,S CHILDREN . WHEN I WAS HUNGRY DID YOU FEED ME ? WHEN I NEEDED A JOB DID YOU HIRE ME ? WHEN I WAS SICK AND DYING DID YOU GIVE ME MEDICINE ? THESE ARE THE QUESTIONS GOD WOULD LIK ...
The whitewashing started by Grabby Otchere Darko is continuing. Soon, Nana Addo who destroyed our lives by destroying the economy beyond junk and imposing emission tax, tax on residential electricity use, tax on diapers and s ...
sycophant !!!!!!!
You have no problem at all because you have been a minister before since appointment of Akuffo addo appointed to you to housing,You have gradually gradually steal our state money to enrich yourself,giving money to delegates , ...
NPP nation wreckers
You were a nobody during President Kuffour's time. You were Akuffo Addo's houseboy and when he became president adopted you as his beloved son that everyone in NPP knows. He gave a position to steal and enrich yourself. What ...
kor!!
There is a mismatch
From personality to respectability and Political governance of this country ---Kuffour is simply miles ahead of Akuf ...
THE 2 ARE EVEN THE SAME.
Both are caricatures
No one should be surprised at Asenso-Boakye's choice of Akkufo-Addo over Kuffour. He is in Akkufo-Addo's government in a ministerial position, and so thinking about his daily bread. However, he would have been better off to h ...
Asanso Boakye was just a small boy when Kufour was the president, so I'll not blame him. When Banks were chasing Ghanaians to give us loan @2%, he didn't know, else he would not even compare the 2. Also if you are giving all ...
You are not sincere in your analyses. How can you compare Nana Addo to Kuffuor? Is Asenso Boakye happy to the happening in the NPP? Is Asenso Boakye happy about brutalities taking place in the NPP under Akuffo Addo which nev ...
Are there no elders of this party called NPP? Everybody opens his mouth, 360° to spew balderdash without thinking about the effects their pronouncements will have on the party's brand. Do you think members who were appointee ...
I am sorry you don’t know what you are talking about How can you compare a Born leader with the like of AKUFO ADDO President KUFFOUR would not have appointed you to be even a messenger in his government Please don’t over ...
Thus journalist is as stupid as vulture. How on earth should he asked such a damming question? This ass licker is like a swine, but trust me he'll play smart on such idiotic questions. The lilliputian has offered him a job an ...
Another moron
THIEF,FOOLISH MAN
May God forgive you!!!
Asenso Boakye needs to be purge ...
Asenso-Boakye is right. When it comes to deciding who is the biggest nation-wrecker, the only name that jumps out is ananse Akufo-Addo. Yes, Akufo-Addo is without a dou ...
Apuuuu x 100
OfCourse this Mr. Asenso-Boakye guy is right in his assessment of NPP Presidents. Busia was Hopelessly hopeless. Kufuor was a coward and an absolute disgrace turning Ghana into HIPIC, a Nation of Beggars. This one we h ...