You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 02Article 1914641

Bawumia comes in with bold ideas to confront Ghana’s challenges – Dennis Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (19)

• TK 4 months ago

Bawumia is a dead Horse who cannot do the job anymore.He has disgrace his Boss Nana Addo..Ghanaians has no more trust in him.

• Adwoa Konadu 4 months ago

Your ugly face like someone's ass. Soon it will be December and you will all be driven into the bush

• KWAKU OWUSU 4 months ago

Tell that to our babies. You have disappointed us in gov't. All Bawumia said in opposition has proven to be all lies. Eg "move Ghana from taxation to production". Now you are killing us with lots of useless taxes eg "emission ...

• JDM 4 months ago

forget yourself!! what have you guys done apart from stealing, pride and hardship mitted onto the citizens?

• paa 4 months ago

indeed

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

Ideas? What Ideas? Ideas don’t run good government. Political Ideas are just like building Empty Castles in the air and sands. Dreams ,Fantasies and Ideas Don’t Build anything so stop the madness and the Nonsense.

• Kojo Thomas 4 months ago

Ghanaian are awake now. Politic of lies and slogans are things of the past. Dennis Aboagye you will perish with your master, you do not know shame.

• Harrison 4 months ago

Why didn't he share those ideas with the president? He is the economic head of the country. Please, don't make flimsy excuses.

• ASEMPA 4 months ago

As if he is not the current Vice President and the Head of the Economic Management Team.

• DAUDA 4 months ago

KWASIA - WHICH BOLD IDEAS WILL BE BETTER THAN THE CEDI DEPRECIATING- OKADA MINI CARS- TOILETTES FOR ALL: DID HE PERFORM THEM???? GO SLEEP MASSA

• Asante 4 months ago

I don't blame you boy. What else will you say if you are given a nebulous position like "Government Spokesperson for Local Governance" when we have a whole ministry and minister of local government with deputies, chief direct ...

• gh.citizen 4 months ago

Go and say that to the marines. We can still remember Bawumia's lectures on the economy which turnout by the and evidence by the current situation of the economy to be a SCAM.
    NOT AGAIN CAN WELLMEANING Ghanaians be scam.
    We ...

• jiedkf 4 months ago

Madness! Bold what? When a Veep is seeking election, he campaigns on the legacy of his boss. Is Bawumia saying Akuffo Addo has failed so he cannot campaign on his legacy? Bawumia was part of this govt from day 1 so why is he ...

• mantse 4 months ago

Aboagye is living on another planet. These are what they have been doing all along by telling lies, distort facts and misleading the KOOKOOASEFUO.
    This man is a by-force lair in the camp of criminals.

• Joe 4 months ago

Bawuliar will lose the election, stop wasting ur time mr

• GIZZY 4 months ago

bold ideas indeed!!!!

• Elorm 4 months ago

kor!!!

• TonyB 4 months ago

Your party sold him to us as an economic Messiah. And he has destroyed our economy as Chairman of the economic management team. What else can he offer, enough of your lies

• Kyereme Kwabena Mensa, Dormaa 4 months ago

Even though not NPP member or supporter, l have been following you and can say you are sharp and an intelligent guy. Keep it up. You speak like a real educated person. Keep it up. Your future is Bright.
    Ghanaians should lea ...