“MACBETH” WITCHES ESPECIALLY THE DEADLY ONE IN UK DESTROYING KEN AGYEPONG!!!!
FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOLD THERE IS NO MONEY AND GET ASSAULTED BY POLICE MEN ON TOP OF THAT. NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE TILL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY, DRONES AND AMBULANCES SAVING OUR LIVES. NKWASEAFO!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS BUILT MORE UNITS OF SCHOOL BLOCK ( DORMITORIES, CLASSROOMS, DINNING HALLS, ASSEMBLY HALLS, SCIENCE LABS), HAS CONSTRUCTED MORE MILAGE OF ROAD NETWORK, RAILWAYS , BUILT MORE FANTASTIC INTERCHANGES , AIRPORTS THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY!!!!!! HE HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS CONSTRUCTED RAILWAY BRIDGE OVER ADOMI RIVER!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE GHANA IS IN DUMSOR!! MMOA!!
the Villager 1 year ago
But was Dr. Bawumia qualified when he became running mate? Somebody had no certitificate, yet hmmmmmmmmm. Your party has a litany of shortcuts to power and status
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Asenso-Boakye must stop the unnecessary talk. NPP needs unity now.
Eric 1 year ago
Keep quiet. It's all over. You're all in the same party.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ASENSO-BOAKYE IS AN ASS-KISSING HYPOCRITE
Pathetic. You and your NPP knew the guy wasn't qualified to contest the election, yet you remained silent. No wonder you've remained silent all these seven years that your Julor House incompetent galamsey government has been looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy. You have the courage to proclaim that useless incompetent vision-less beggar President Akufo-Addo is a better President than President Kufour, but you were too timid to stand up to corrupt Ken Agyapong's brother because you feared being bullied. You could make noise about the lack of of qualification of NDC candidates to contest for Parliament, but you hypocritically refused to challenge your fellow NPP contest who you clearly knew was not qualified to contest against in your district.
Good job
HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKE ...
Pathetic. You and your NPP knew the guy wasn't qualified to contest the election, yet you remained silent. No wonder you've remained silent all these seven years that your Julor Ho ...