We're tired of lectures, focus on naming your running mate – Journalist tasks Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (104)

• K’jei 1 year ago

Ignoramus/fool. Who are you to taunt Bawumiah to name his running mate? Gyae gyimi no. Sit your somewhere and chop the small monies your boss gives you and stop meddling in mainstream politics.

• Vinnie 1 year ago

NDC stomach evil journalists are getting anxious.. Go and tell that burkinabe Mahama to name his.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!

HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOLD THE ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

You have made my day. It is not all Ghanaians who has short memories as said by Ex-president Mahama. Kudos

• The Israelites 1 year ago

Great submission

• Fati 1 year ago

Ghanaians have already made up their mind. Mahama is the next president, the np are going unto opposition for 30 years, or more. Useless people.

• Ernest 1 year ago

Like your father kwasiaman

• Nana Addo making sure NPP loses 1 year ago

On top of this Nana Addo has sold portions of Achimota forest to himself and friends as well as pristine forest reserves in Western Region to foreign owned timber company LLL in Kumasi

• Quophi 1 year ago

hwe ne gyimie bi, go and see those who sold the Achimota forest. gyimifuo

• Solomon 1 year ago

Yes of course

• Yaw 1 year ago

K'jei, pure display of arrogant. Uncultured behavior of insults. Were you born and raised on the street?. No manners.
    Sad.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Pen bandits...As you celebrate the new month, note that last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This d ...

Those journalists have every right to pose that question. Yes, those journalists may be "given small monies by their bosses", but they at least are doing an honest work for that small money. The same can't be said about your ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Naming of a running mate isn't a force since he's still got more time to do so. John Mahama was elected by the NDC long before Bawumia and there's no pressure on him to name a running mate, why put pressure on Bawumia

• John 1 year ago

Is here anyone supporting this useless npp anymore? Even Gabby Okyere dark has retired from.mainstream politics to go and enjoy his loot!Youbare a failed group of been tos!

• Ernest 1 year ago

Kwasia u even support mahama dumsor. Ndc never again

• Ernest 1 year ago

Kwasia u even support mahama dumsor. Ndc never again

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

NPP and voteing for animals MPs and week thinking people akufo Addo bawumia Mayopic thinkings has president only Ashanti's and Akans will listen to this fool's

• Prince 1 year ago

Abrazia stop fooling and behave like a human being

• John 1 year ago

Wonders never end! Ashantes looking up to pepeni for survival? After stealing all the country's money to enrich yourself what do you still want? Shameless people! You've disgraced yourself! Gerrout!

• Okyere 1 year ago

You always feel inferior..we Ashantis are always proud of ourselves...sit there dey fool

• Clueless bawumia 1 year ago

And you also behave like a goat shut up u animal

• Fisherman 1 year ago

Prince start using the grayish substance in your head a little and stop behaving like a clueless Tamale cow

• Jojo cosby 1 year ago

Even a goat like u is supporting a dead goat n weak minded n drunkard person Mahama

• Gen 1 year ago

Excellent reply ma brother

• Fisherman 1 year ago

jojo cosby, even a dirty pig like you is supporting the only known chimpanzee
    look alike someone. Brainwashed sycophantic stooge.

• Ato 1 year ago

Yes, this is the truth that most Ghanaians have been afraid to voice out. Who is Bawumia lecturing? Is it the fee greedy so called intelllectuals? Now they have all been exposed. No one is interested in recommending Bawumia t ...

• Jojo cosby 1 year ago

Foolish talk n who is Mahama.

• Fisherman 1 year ago

jojo Cosby and who is Bawumia,? The clueless economist wizkid who has been badly exposed by his own economic fundamentals and is now jumping around shouting digital technology.

• Justice 1 year ago

Are the so-called lectures bringing about the needed results/,improvements in the economy?
    There are better lecturers at the universities!
    The fundamentals are weak and getting weaker by the day all the lectures not withsta ...

• Scott 1 year ago

I thought a journalist will be wise enough to say something senseble but rather attacking, these are the stomach walking journalist we have in this country, has JDM announced the name of his running mate? It's your choice to ...

• Emmanuel Quaye 1 year ago

One way or another, I agree that he should be embarking on trips to the rural areas to present his vision

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

We know where you are coming from Marfo à die hard NDC has your mahama name his own? After a year of his presidential bid. Remember that you weren’t alone in your classroom during your school days, we were more intelligen ...

• Steve 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia and his Campaign team should get Serious, he can not use his lectures to win votes this time round because every Ghanaian knows he is a Lair.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Steve, please note the following:
    1. Dr Bawumia isn't a liar
    2. Dr. Bawumia is the next President of Ghana come January 7, 2025. Perhaps to your chagrin.

• John 1 year ago

Bawulia is only going to use these lectures to lie more! Nobodynis interested in his lies anymore.

• Prince 1 year ago

He's a liar just like your fathers nonsense

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Mr journalist please speak for yourself. Not surprising you claim you're tired of lectures - typical Ghanaian journalist, so bankrupt of any intellectual capacity. All most of you journalists are interest in is sensationalis ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Exactly Blockheaded journalist indeed.Lectures and exchanges of ideas is what can be used to solve our economic problems not empty slogans and useless rallies.

• King 1 year ago

Where is NDC running mate. A fool like you. Ask Mahama first before you open your stupid mouth.

• Nii amaah 1 year ago

Look at who is telling Bawumia to name his running mate.
    A person who call himself a journalist who cannot pronounce "" r and l. He cannot speak English very well and touting himself as a journalist.
    He is a disgrace to jou ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Please, you cannot dictate the methodology of Dr Bawumia's political moves. The Gonja thief was elected by the NDC almost a year ago as their presidential candidate and he still hasn't named a running mate. He is all over the ...

• Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago

Please ask your boss, Mahama, who was elected flag bearer first, to declare his running mate and stop his tours. Mushroom journalist.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

It's true Ghanaians are fed up with Bawumiaﹰs key soap concert party, he should focus on the fundamentals because it's weak, Ghanaians, when Bawumia becomes president Ken Ofori- Atta will still be the finance minister so s ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Has Mahama named his RUNNING mate? You're a hypocrite.

• Jojo cosby 1 year ago

This is foolish comment made by this blogger.how many years this that Manama was elected by his party. Has he been able to pick his running mate? Has come out with his policies? He is just going round disturbing the ears of G ...

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

10 months to a general election and Dr.Bawumiah is still lecturering Ghanaians on what?
    Are the lectures affecting the economy and changing the lives of Ghanaians and improving our standard of living.?
    Please we need result ...

• Frank 1 year ago

You are useless journalist why are you so bitter. Simple because your candidate couldn’t win. Shame on you. John Mahama was elected since May last year and he has not name his running mate you didn’t anything wrong about ...

• IMMANUEL KING 1 year ago

WEAK-MIND sitting BEHIND MICROPHONE............

• Addae Tia 1 year ago

Foolish journalists has mahama named his running mate? Chop box journalists idiots

• Fake journalist 1 year ago

You are a stupid journalist

• Arch Bishop Essiem Kyeremah 1 year ago

Kwabena Maafo l don't you are a journalist.

• Nee 1 year ago

Kwabena Mario should rather ask this silly question to his ndc. Has mahama who wad selected by your party ndc have selected his running mate?. What sort of nonsense is this.

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

This is a good advice to Dr Bawumia. I associate with everything the journalist said. Keep the grounds running. The incompetent one is all over the place running his mouth. We saw his tenure. John Mahama was worse than slende ...

• Little Joe 1 year ago

What concerns you Kwamena Marfo? You are JD Mahama supporter so therefore what is your problem. It is at the end of the cinema that is where we shall see who is CHARLIE. BAWUMIA the next PRESIDENT.

• Tosh 1 year ago

This would be as effective as the last lesson before lunch during secondary school boarding days.

• True talk 1 year ago

I know Kwabena Margo is stupid never knew he is a big fool, Kwabena do researches bring facts out to help the public make sound decisions, don’t hide behind the microphone and do your red black green politic

• Nii 1 year ago

This fool is certainly crazy and senseless. Has the corrupt and incompetent Mahama named his running mate? Why would this idiot of a journalist not direct the silly statement to Mahama? Bawumia is very strategic!

• Pinto 1 year ago

This character is intellectually bankrupt
    Leave him to wallow in his ignorance

• Kk 1 year ago

Kwabena Margo is a big time hypocrite... Your antics will fail. You are NDC man , why are u not asking Mahama to name his running mate. Aboa funu

• Muba 1 year ago

Go n tell John Mahama to name his running mate not Bawumia.Disrespectful fool, NDC journalist. When was John elected,as well as Bawumia

• kwaku 1 year ago

Tell your incompetent one to name his first before telling Bawumia, Agyimiifo).

• Nana Addo & Ofori Attah sabotaging Bawumia 1 year ago

Election year and the govt is still imposing inexplicable taxes. Why not increase levy on road worthiness certificate rather than introduce new misunderstood Emission Tax. How many Ghanaians will understand this. Ofori Attah ...

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

Kwabena Marfo must be suffering from some kind of mental psychosis. DMB has been traversing the country for 16 years now, and you assume he is not politically marketed? JDM clinched his party's nomination long ago. Has he cho ...

• Quophi 1 year ago

he has sold the vice president slot to multiple people, now he doesn't know who to name as his mate

• kom 1 year ago

How many did Mahama sell to? Since he also doesn't know who to name.

• Jo 1 year ago

Always talking trash. A journalist indeed. Only in Ghana

• Jekunu 1 year ago

Stupid guy guy,ask Mahama to do so

• biggie 1 year ago

You are unfair to the Vice president. When was John Mahama elected as frag bearer ? Did he name his running mate up to now?

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

An idiot and illiterate journalist who is giving space to provoke us with such balderdash. Ghanaweb please spare us some of these RUBBISH.

• Bob P. 1 year ago

The Journalist is 100 percent right. What is Bawulair Timothy coming to tell Ghanians this time around in the name of Lecture??? Ghanians are already aware of his Lai's Oooh. What a solid team indeed.

• BEN 1 year ago

Now Timothy Balaawu-mia is going to lecture us on how to use digitalization to make things happen for Ghana. LIAR

• Yusuf 1 year ago

Ndc and their stomach journalist always speaks like Illiterates , Ghanaians are more civilized than NDC

• Joe Wassa 1 year ago

Massa,why are you disturbing alhaji Timothy Bawumia?you envy him.He is still young and he is smart to know he will be in the classroom after 7th Jan 2025.He is just readying himself for the job ahead?

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

Ah, ghanaweb Marfo is news. Ah! Marfo is news

• King 1 year ago

Kwabena Marfo the roadside journalist at Peace fm shout your stinky dirty mouth. Why don't tell the incompetent Mahama to name his running mate. Talking about marketing, expiration date of incompetent Mahama was 2016 4when yo ...

• AGYA 1 year ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER MORON OF A JOURNALIST.IS NAMING A VICE PRESIDENT YOUR FOCUS AS A JOURNALIST?MOST GHANAIAN JOURNALISTS HAVE LOST FOCUS.HOW CAN A JOURNALIST MAKE THIS HIS PRIORITY.I THOUGHT GOING TO LISTEN TO THE VICE PRESIDENT ...

• Kwan - Bawumia will lose. It's obvious 1 year ago

And NPP can easily become the new CPP if something attractive can arise for the millions of ex NPP supporters who are let down and also don't now feel strong connections to the NPP.

• kom 1 year ago

Why won't NDC become the next CPP sine they are in opposition.

• Daniel 1 year ago

Shame on you Kwabena Marfo ,is naming the running mate the priority?When was Mahatma chosen but still haven't name his running mate, yet he is going round campaigning,is that not concern to you(NDC stomach journalist).

• Tygar 1 year ago

You don't even look like a President, fucking Liar

• Deliberate intentions 1 year ago

Has useless mahama named his running mate?Has this imbecile journalist asked Mahama who his running mate was?Mahama and Bawumia who was elected as candidate first.Is it this imbecile problem even if Dr Bawumia don’t need ru ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Please Mr Journalist, what is your problem? Concentrate on your work as a journalist and be objective. Why would you not call out our former president to name his running mate but calling on the vice president? In fact some o ...

• So u see 1 year ago

Foolish journalist from Peace Fm

• So u see 1 year ago

Foolish journalist from Peace Fm. U better request from Mahama to name his running Mate. What do u want from Bawumia?

• SILAS 1 year ago

Nonsense myopic journalist! Is it the persona of the running mate who will ensure victory in this year's elections or his vision and manifesto post Nana addo's??

• Jb 1 year ago

Nkwasiafor agyimifor stomach hungry journalist what is incompetent corrupt Mahama is doing in the country how much more vice comes in to tells us how the country is going mmoa

• Kontihene 1 year ago

That stupid animal known as Kwabena Marfo @ depite media should be called to order. Kwasiato ask your party flag bearer Mahama to name his running mate because its almost two years now when he was elected to lead NDC. Journal ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Stop the joke please. Rather RECTIFY all your WRONG FUNDAMENTALS which have crippled the Economy of this nation. Is Dr. Bawumia really happy with his Economic Development and progress of this country? Good God!!!

• Anonymous 1 year ago

If it's very important to you to name running mates, the NDC did their presidential elections earlier before the NPP. Why are you interested in the NPP Presidential Candidate's running mate than the NDC Presidential running m ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Where's John Mahama's running mate... NDC Marfo

• Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago

Most.people now want to ride on the back of Alhaji Dr Bawumia to fame . This is the first time some of us are hearing the name of this lousy so called journalist

• Kk 1 year ago

Is the writer confused? I'd he talking about running mate or touring the nation to market himself. Nonsense

• Okyere 1 year ago

Fool...has Mahama chosen his vice yet..village tv station

• Quophi 1 year ago

who is this foool who speaks without wisdom? ogyam was elected 2000 years ago, he has still not named his running mate and he is out there campaigning, have you told him to focus on electing his running mate? stupid journalis ...

• Kwaku O A 1 year ago

When will someone at Despite Media advise Kwabena Margo to stop exposing his ignorance? It is said that, Small Minds think about people , Average Minds think about Events, and Great Minds think about IDEAS.

• jiedkf 1 year ago

Masa, naming a running mate wont change anything because Bawumia has made us all aware that he was just warming the seats as Vice so today he cant even campaign on the president's legacy and is distancing himself from everyth ...

• Francis 1 year ago

Foolish and illiterate journalist. You are a waste of sperm. You don’t want to upgrade yourself and learn to enhance your profession. But you are sitting a studio and doing dirty politics. If l were the management l would h ...

• Wunzooya 1 year ago

Has mahama named his running mate. Why is it not your interest. Pls educated people want to listen to what they have for the country not having been marketed. I am sure you are not an educated journalist.

• Joey 1 year ago

Ghana has been thrown to the dogs. Democracy is so expensive that anything can just get up to non-fa. Who's Kwabena Marfo? A nonentity.

Three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia has already picked Napo. Akomea told Aplanke not to announce his pick until Mahama comes out with his pick. And puppet Aplanke always does what he's told.

• T.I 1 year ago

Why don't you ask Mahama who has been campaigning for the past 8 years to name his running mate. Siasem

• Dimwits, These Ndc propaganda squad 1 year ago

Why is he not calling on his darling Mahama to come out with his running mate

• Abena 1 year ago

Is it by force go and ask your mahama