You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 31Article 1914287

I will work with my fellow contestants to ‘break the 8’; make Bawumia president - Mike Oquaye Jnr

Read Comments Comments (21)

• No9 3 months ago

Kw3, Gabo,think of yourself bring MP and forget that nonsense you are singing to break 8 and make Bawumia president. Nonsense

• HK 3 months ago

You might not win yourself and you’re there thinking about breaking the 8

• charles 3 months ago

Break what 8? dont be stupid

• Donatus 3 months ago

Massa, forgettiiii!!!!!

• Zee Poropo 3 months ago

Adwoa Sarfo has done damage beyond repair that could affect Gabo's fortunes. Let us wait and see what unfolds.

• Bawumia 3 months ago

What's this foolish India Borger saying? He thinks 2024 election is about lies and propaganda. Kwasia man

• Chris Stephano 3 months ago

The stupid slogan of breaking the 8. How wicked with this unprecedented corruption and low graded performance!

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Look at this one, he will not think of himself, you, yourself you think you win, Apuuuu

• Bob P. 3 months ago

You are already a failure. For mentioning Bawulair Timothy's name. With this failure, or do I call it incompetence, Lai's and thievery? Chaiiiiiiiiii. He should go and ask Bawulair Timothy why he is running away from the econ ...

• Sul 3 months ago

YOU WILL WORK TO BREAK 90...... NKWASIANS3M.

• Okwantuni 3 months ago

Loose talk. Think of yourself wai.

• Boldsteven 3 months ago

Talk is easy. Now that Adwoa Safo is outElekplim takes over. Who in his or her correct senses will vote for Npp again having collapsed the economy by Dr Bawumia the chairman of the solid Econ Mgt Team with the Cedi exposing h ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

You’re an extremely evil and wicked person to be thinking of breaking the 8 to inflict more years of suffering, misery and suffering on Ghanaians. What have we done to deserve such Cruelty from NPP? 8 years of suffering, ...

• Tygar 3 months ago

Easier said than done, well how will you do that? Anyway you look more like Akufo Addo than your father. Wicked people

• Joko 3 months ago

Listen to this cow thinking about breaking the 8, you just won the battle and most likely to lose the war.

• Nana Banahene 3 months ago

My friend think about yourself.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

YOUR HOPES WILL BE SHATTERED JUST LIKE YOUR NPP SHATTERED THE ECONOMY

The 8 is a tough nut to crack. The 8 isn't Adwoa that you could easily defeat. The 8 is a protector of the people of Ghana who are now suffering from NP ...

• Djata 3 months ago

Foolish boy you don't think about your win

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Man stop your foil and have some respect for yourself. Your dollar police officer and he Fulanis terrorists family can be president only in Niger or Chad, not Ghana.

• Kwesi Akonu 3 months ago

The people of Dome/Kwabenya will forcefully vote Mike Oquaye, jr out. He doesn’t qualify to be an MP here. He is empty minded just like his no good dad.

• Galileo 3 months ago

You are funny, the fish head has already got bad or spoil, what will the tail do and you now claiming as if nothing is happened.