You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 31Article 1914159

Charlotte Osei mocks NPP MP as social media users blast him over GRA boss' age saga

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Sul 3 months ago

ALL WHAT THEY KNOW DOING IS DEFENDING STUPIDITY.......EVEN IF RATIONAL QUESTIONS ARE ASKED

• WHO CAN POINT A FINGER @ ANOTHER ? 3 months ago

Charlotte Osei shd not go there bcoz both NPP & NDC are made up of highly dishonest ppl.By the way how did Charlotte Osei get the EC job ?Unless we all admit we are corrupt no one can point a finger at another.

• WH 3 months ago

Get out there ,a disappointed npp voter , we know you all , when they go wrong then they start to equalize let me tell you ndc and npp can never be the same .npp is useless and worthless

• THE DILEMA OF A PICKPOCKET 3 months ago

Can a pickpocket hoot @ his fellow thief when he's caught ?Definitely No bcoz NDC is not different from NPP.

• Ogyam 3 months ago

NO SIR< THE DILEMMA OF AN ARMED ROBBER

In the grand of equalisation,NDC might have some small time pickpocket guys, but NPP consists of large scale armed robbers from top to bottom.Bunch of shameless,unapologetic thieves. ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

Another fool here who is more corrupt and thief than Jean mensah who cannot announce voting results for once a professional thief like jean mensah cannot be compared to Honorable Charlotte Osei jean mensah the thief comes no ...

• Naana Afful 3 months ago

To WH: HAHAHA an NDC idiot calling another party useless? NDC should never have been established. It is zb embarrassment.

But an evil party like nppigs party should be allowed right you’re just as stupid as your akufo addo no wonder ken agyapong terms you nppigs fool soldiers as 99% stupid and with this one is your own Ken Okudjeto Ablakwa so ...

Yes you’re right my brother whenever they are caught in their stupidity they claim NDC and nppigs are same they have no shame this people are very useless from the president down to the last supporter they know no shame and ...

• Paluta 3 months ago

Ur mother's anus got Charlotte osei the EC job.kwasia question why the current prostitute EC boss got hers.

• E L 3 months ago

Disappointed npp, mo na mo br3

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

As January winds up today, I'm sure it's clear that one out of twelve is gone. Still procrastinating? Don't repeat the time wasted last year. Last year's investors are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achievin ...

• Nico 3 months ago

David Ansah Opoku is a fool for defending the GRA boss.

• Da 3 months ago

NPP fool soldiers are the most dumbest

• SMD 3 months ago

Can this MP explain to his children the reason for defending a public officer not to disclose his age when he is before the Public Accounts Committee. Does he know that it is a case of accountability as to whether he is legal ...

• AI 3 months ago

Sometimes l don't know whether some MP are sick in the head....

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

Comedy movie we are watching now in Ghana and I thank God for having a president who couldn't fulfill his promise to Mr God.

• Subin 3 months ago

All because they now have huge stolen monies stacked under their beds, polytanks, offshore account etc. Which is giving them enough confidence to defend their fellow criminals.

• Donatus 3 months ago

Hehehehehehehehe, honourable hypocrite.

• Adu 3 months ago

Charlotte, dwene woho wai. Deal with your own baggage.

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

And what baggage is that? Even you can can comment about her yet you think she cannot react to something related to her? Animguasefo Adu, npp foooooooooolsoldier.

• Adu 3 months ago

Ei, mobr3. Everything is NPP or NDC. Is Charlotte an NDC person?

• Kusum 3 months ago

Please forgive him, he has lost his brains

• majesty matriach 3 months ago

Let me help you laugh aa
    hahahahahahahahahahaha
    jokers

• God's humble servant 3 months ago

Nppigs will never learn

• Odeneho 3 months ago

The dishonesty among these crop of NPP guys is mind boggling. Sometimes, I asked whether they drink soup. The stupidity is way too much bro.

• Kwan - cultural problems, different situations 3 months ago

Charlotte Osei's age was already in the public domain when the MP tweeted, so there was no disclosure of personal information by the MP stating what was already public information - age of the EC boss.
    Now, the age of the G ...

• Nii La 3 months ago

But he is covering a public office, so just like Charlotte's age being a public knowledge, the GRA's boss age is supposed to be made known to the public, so we can scrutinised them when it's time for them to go and they don't ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Do you believe you are making sense? P33ty ns3m no adokoro wo dodo. Afei ato wo ne nkwasea nkyerewee.

• Yd 3 months ago

Shout up you useless criminal woman from Nigeria. Go back to your useless country and leave us alone God will surely punish you

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Gyimii

• Naa 3 months ago

God will punished her on what.
    You sell how npp is struggling with everything,like gbee yoofoyoo

• Kwasi 3 months ago

NPP pigs and defending utter stupidity

• Abeiku 3 months ago

NPP nightmare is its own dishonesty and portraying itself to be saints.

Posterity has shown the NPP true nature, set of dishonest group. The party made pastors etc assume that they abhorred dishonesty and wickedness yet th ...

• Jesse 3 months ago

Typical NPP hypocrites, they only care about party colours. Hopefully they will be kicked in 2024. Arrogant bastards.

• Abusua 3 months ago

Why is it that anything these NPP men and women say, quickly comes back to bite them? God actually never sleeps.

• Benny 3 months ago

CHARLOTTE Osei is more than 42... Lets calculat, She has been EC for 4 years, ok Mahama time of OFFICE, AKUFFO TIME NOW IE 7 YEARS. UNIVERSITY OF Ghana if 4 year. if 2year course in S.Africa. then if 10years elementary educat ...

• Koppong 3 months ago

Confirmed she is NDC

• Wwwe 3 months ago

It's it just started hmmm

• joy 3 months ago

i silly country like ghana.

• Abusua 3 months ago

Hahaha. Unfortunate though. Was Dormelevo's age not made public and he was sacked. How can someone who is not on contract be paid for two years? The supposed man of God must refund all the monies that he collected and even pa ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 3 months ago

These are the "misleaders" of Ghana. God must descend from the skies to rescue Ghana

• The Truth 3 months ago

He should refund to government chest all the salaries and other benefits he received after 60 years. This is because there are some teachers who were asked by Auditors to refund just one month salary the y received after 60 y ...

• JOE BANKYE 3 months ago

Puffy pampered arrogant Charlotte Osei can laugh to hell who cares. .she is not coming back to EC soon including her cohorts. Ndc Dec 2024 victory is just a big joke and political fantasy

• ALI ISSAH 3 months ago

ASHAWO ?

• Lerato 3 months ago

à person's age is personal indeed. is that the reason why for 3 years Mr akufo addo remained 77 years. how old is he now?