You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 31Article 1914133

NPP keeps losing elections in Zongos because of Bawumia’s lies – Sinare

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Taya 3 months ago

Shaking my head. Mr NDC former ambassador, please remember Pro Mills said “dzi wo fie asem”. Stop the propaganda. We were promised that the rich and poor would be equal, for 18 years under Junior Jesus, after shedding inn ...

• Joe Adanko 3 months ago

When did npp won elections in Zongo

• kom 3 months ago

When did NPP won? yoooo

• Kweku 3 months ago

Hello Mr. Bangladeshi be careful of calling Bawumai a liar before we decend on you with your stupid pronouncements and insults on the innocent man.

If NPP loses in zongos doesn't it concerns you? You keep winning so tha ...

• Mensa 3 months ago

@kwaku
    You are very very stupid! Who is bawumia? Next year by this time he is history! Stopyour stupidity! You can't do nothing!

• Mensa 3 months ago

@kwaku
    I presume you are an ashanti? Ugly as you uncircumcised idiots think you are better than everyone. You are not fit to lace Ahaji Senate's size nine boot! Gerrout!

• K’jei 3 months ago

Well, I shake my head and laugh! Good luck Mr. Sinare!

• Musah, Tutuka 3 months ago

Tickle your self and laugh. Please don't take to the streets for demonstrations after Dec 7. At the end of your tenure as ambassador in saudi Arabia, you were cited in the Auditor General report to have stolen 60,000 dollar ...

• mohammed Adam 3 months ago

That is a big lie,were you at kumasi the vice president came to comission the mosque he parsonally renovated.?

• Esther 3 months ago

It is very true that Sinare could not account for tax payers money given to him when he was ambassador to saudi Arabia. He is mentioned in Domelevo's report after his tenure as ambassador. I have seen it too. Sinare is inde ...

• Quophi 3 months ago

so why hasn't he been prosecuted all this while? is Nana Addo letting the people down?

• King Paul, 3 months ago

NDC, big mouth.

• Asare Invisible 3 months ago

Tell us what NDC has done to the Zongos to warrant their votes?

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

Majority of the voters are sick and tired of NDC propaganda, full of lies. They lie with confidence, thinking the Zongos are so ignorant they will believe them. They're going to have a shock of their lives in December.

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

Bawumia NPP and week thinking NPP people young people from this animal farm NPP government gyimi will come and defend this thing bawumia Mayopic thinking and corrupt and thief

• KG 3 months ago

THE MOST FEARFUL NAME FOR NDC IS DR BAWUMIAH THE DIGITALMAN. GO AND ASK ALL THE NDC COUNCIL OF ELDERS. THEY SPEND TIME THINKING MEETING HOW TO DEAL WITH BAWUMIA, BUT NO ANSWER. THE MORE THEY TRY THE MORE THEY FAIL.

• TK 3 months ago

Zongos don't go with a liar because the Holy Quran has warned Muslims to distance themselves from a liar.A liar is more dangerous than a thief, fornicater,a drunkard etc If you're a Muslim and you're dealing with Bawumia i ...

• Johnny 3 months ago

Ei, because of politics?

• KAKO 3 months ago

Cheap politics. Do the Zongos need special treatment?

• Alhaji Alhaji 3 months ago

Look at this immature uncouth character . Mentioned a single lie told by Dr Bawumia to the zongos Your even suggest you are not a full blooded Ghanaian

• Rasheed 3 months ago

THE LAIR HERE IS SINARI, BECAUSE EVEN BEFORE THE EMERGENCE OF BAWUMIAH, NPP HAS NEVER WON ELECTIONS IN ZONGOS, AND THAT IS A FACT, SO YOU SHOULD RATHER FEAR GOD AND STOP YOUR LIES. IT'S THE SAME NDC THAT INSTILLED A LIE TO TH ...

• Abiba ANT 3 months ago

Mr Sinare, I laugh enter Nima 441, the ndc knew that the zongos are mostly settlers from all parts of Islamic countries and no education background so the lies and propaganda from the ndc had absolved their minds with fear of ...

• Mubi 3 months ago

I don't think this Sinare man is good politician. He is desperately trying to get himself back into Mahama's camp

• Prince 3 months ago

God loves Ghana for producing someone like Dr Mahamudu Bawumiah to us

• Batuta 3 months ago

NDC is a conglomeration of first class lies manufacturers like Sinare, armed robbers, husband snatchers, alcoholics, owners of "wee" joints, promoters of thuggery, charlatans who parade as pastors and journalists who don't k ...

• King 3 months ago

NDC will keep loosing because of your lies. Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana.

• FAA 3 months ago

Where is Cape coast airport, Keta harbour, one million dollars per constituency, Modern Islamic SHS in zongos, Hostels for kayaye, one mini taxi for okada riders, concrete roads across Ghana, Sky train, one chocolate per chil ...