You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 30Article 1913874

You have been poorly informed - Ashanti Regional Minister tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Mr Manu 3 months ago

You go explain tayaa. We are no longer in 2016 and 2020. Are we better of or worst of ?. You guys milk the country dried and living extravagant lifestyle while the citizens are extremely poor. Bunch of thieves

• YSL 3 months ago

This tribalistic idiot can't and won't stop lying,Nana Addo cut sod for the face two of the airport project, Mahama had already done the face one,I don't know why this empty headed idiots still thinks that all Ghanaians are f ...

• Samba 3 months ago

And what did mahama do in the northern region?He should have developed the northern region, so that Ashanti region will have their peace of mind, always complaining about tribalism but still live with Ashantis

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Another foolish one believing in lies, who built the Tamale teaching hospital? Perhaps you do not even know the Tamale Airport was his handiwork. Mahama is not a tribal fool like this "minister", he spread development across ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

And phase 1 was about what? Apart from the runway and putting lights what was added to the Kumasi airport. Yet that tiny work costs us 20 million dollars. Anything he claimed to have started but couldn’t complete, and so fo ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Kwasia, what is an airport without a run way. He handled the most essential part first. That is the mark of a wise man. W'ahu s3 w'agyimi.

• YSL 3 months ago

Ka kyer3 no menua,cy3 gyimifoc.cmo Mpaninfoc no koraa,agyimifoc nkoaa.

• Also man 3 months ago

I the blame the foolish so called journalist who sat there and watched him lied

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

Are you a human being born of a man and a woman, and properly raised by same? Or you just happened and grew up by yourself? Mind the way you talk. It doesn't cost uou anything expressing your views without attacking and abus ...

• Kobby11_11 3 months ago

Please detail the phase 1 of the kumasi airport project for us to compare and contrast. , market was started by NDC but when it was exiting power, what was the completion stage of the project? 2024 elections will be fought o ...

• sonofGod 3 months ago

stupid ungrateful goat calling himself a former minister . what did you achieve for the ashanti region ? you stinking goat

• POMPOR 3 months ago

This is the black face irresponsible ashanti minister who insulted northerners for close to 30 minutes that was recorded on audio tape. This animal shit eater with dental cavities and potholes in his mouth.

• Greela 3 months ago

This man is an old fool. Ever since l heard him insulting northerners, l lost respect for him, he's myopic and a bugot. He is not smart. He is rather living in a fool's paradise .JM did a lot for Ghana and Ashanti region.

• Kobons 3 months ago

Simon Osei Mensah is the worst performing minister in the history of the country. Kumasi is very dirty and congested . All he is good at is to lead Akuffo Addo to pay homage to Otumfuor

• John K(The Village Minister) 3 months ago

The village minister who hase no respect for his people say what?.

• Ungrateful 3 months ago

Even though is not completed but he has done it why not still completed by current president u foolish minister

• Kojois 3 months ago

Mahama the chief lair.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Your Akufo Addo is a useless Man

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars. No wonder those flag-eating ants are now busy eating away that NPP flag stained with corruption and incompetence before evicting them from Julor House. The WINDS OF CHANGE are fast a ...

• Sul 3 months ago

ANY IDIOT CAN CHALLENGE WISE COUNSELING...

• Bongalass 3 months ago

The political party that wanted to prevent the EC from passing legislation to declare Presidential Election results at constituency collation centres in 2016, now wants live broadcast of results being declared, what is the di ...

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

Fool's paradise leaders most of NPP MP's and members have mental health issues idiot only Ashanti's will vote for animals has their leaders

• Kay, Ohio, USA 3 months ago

Name the projects completed by the NPP and STOP trying to throw dust into out eyes FOOL

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Uncivilzied Tribalist 3 months ago

Fool

• Dii 3 months ago

You go explain taya
    We know what we know.
    Country looters

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

This man is indeed living in the something paradise... Poor npp people are to suffer for this gross mismanagement Ghanaians at large is to suffer for that....

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

Mahama's rebranding will fall flat in his face. As the saying goes, a decorated donkey will always be an ass. He roamed around Ashanti Region lying to his teeth.

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Gyai gyimie no, Mahama is not rebranding himself. It is you who has been deceived for long. You are realizing most of the things you were made to believe about him are lies. But your tribal and small brain is keeping you in d ...

• Samba 3 months ago

@dogyfolk you are so stupid can't you comment without insults shitty monkey learn sense

• Kobby11_11 3 months ago

Mr. Regional Minister, who says JDM has been misinformed? He really knows the truth but he is playing a game of lies and truth, thinking their gullible NDC supporters will fall for it. That's his stock in trade.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

UNGRATEFUL OSEI KYEI MENSAH. LIST THE PROJECTS AKUFFO ADDO HAS STARTED AND COMPLETED IN ASHANTI IN 8 YEARS. BASTARD!

• Joe Wassa 3 months ago

This man paaa,he is an ignoramus papaa.Were not fully completed.which development project did akufu addo initiate apart from insulting ppl?

• Pontius Pilate 3 months ago

Such an idiot serving as a regional minister under the most corrupt and useless administration in the history of our dear nation

• NYANSANI BA 3 months ago

Mr Regional Minister, it's very important you invite former president Mahama to take him round all the projects completed in Ashanti Region, to stop him from the lies he is peddling.

This government has done a lot that peo ...