You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 28Article 1913599

Stop always inciting one tribe against another – Yaw Adomako Baafi to Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Kojois 3 months ago

Let go that way. I have told my Akan family and friends not to vote for NDC to come and rule them since they have no good intention for them.

• Kutu 3 months ago

What Kofi Kwetey said is true (Fact) - but it is counter productive cus people will use it as a propaganda tool. Ashanti and akyem alone can’t win it for npp- fact. Not even Akan alone. Neither can ewe alone win it for ndc ...

• Joe Adanko 3 months ago

Ashanti because JJ hate them

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Ghana is bigger than your Ashanti tribe so stop your hypocrites NPP Ashanti/Akims criminals organization and leave Akans alone. Don't play no fool here we are all know NPP is Ashantis.

• Kiki 3 months ago

What a stupid comment

• Yaw Wontumi 3 months ago

What is more stupid than the tribal politics of the useless dirty black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo playing? Idiots.

• John Mahama 3 months ago

NDC never again no vision no ideas the only way out is tribal politics

• Kutu 3 months ago

You have no brain. Npp done good to you these past 7years?

• AFTER 27 YRS, WHAT ELSE DO YOU HAVE TO OFFER? IS GHANA FOR YOU? 3 months ago

GHANA BELONGS TO ALL THE TRIBES FOR HEAVENS SAKE!

• THE BIGGEST LIE EVER TOLD, ASHANTIS ARE NOT TRIBALISTS 3 months ago

I WAS BORN AND RAISED IN KUMASI AS A FANTI, ASHANTIS WILL VOTE FOR ANYONE IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR TRIBE. THEY WILL COME AGAINST YOU IF YOU ARE ASANTE AND DO NOT THE RIGHT THING.
    EVERYONE IN GHANA KNOWS THE TRIBE THAT IS TRIBAL ...

• Kelewele 3 months ago

Who doesn’t know AYIGBE KOKULO DEKA TRIBALISM? Do Akans care who their employees are or who drives their kids to school? Go to Allied Oil Gas Stations across Accra and find out the tribe of the employees. Ayigbe, Ayigbe, A ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 months ago

@sam,yea NPP can be for Akans or whoever you shameless think, but they don't go about inciting 1 tribal against the other. Most of their party members are productive and prosperous, not lazy nor envious like you lot, and unde ...

• JOE pk 3 months ago

Now everyone can just wake up and write anything she or he likes, what at all is happening?

• KK 3 months ago

Such nonsense. Who plays tribal politics more than the NPP. If you don't like what fiifi said you can go to hell. Or better still go and burn the sea. Nonsense.

• koo 3 months ago

If NPP are Ashanti tribalist, why did they vote 60+% for Baumia, from the north?

• Koliko 3 months ago

Ashianti and akan fools. Napo who says, ashianti will continue to vote npp till thy kingdom come.

• Trokosi 3 months ago

Stupid trokosi

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

NPP has allowed NDC to get away their radicalization of Volta Region to believe NDC is a religion and parents should force or tell their children to be NDC and they have no freedom of choice.So why can’t NPP tell Ashanti’ ...

• Aba Yawson 3 months ago

EWES ARE TOO CLANISH AND EMOTIONAL.

• 419 3 months ago

Are your sure?

• Gamar 3 months ago

Fiifi go suck your mother and you are a big fool

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Cheap politics and yes we are tired of Ewes because NDC in power for 27 years but Volta region doesn't produce anything for Export and always relying on another region to save them let's give any region the resources that the ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

When you are a fool you are a fool

• Amega Ladzagla 3 months ago

This is not true. Why won’t you check your information first, double check it, and verify same with the abundance of data and evidence before publishing what you wrote. Sometimes, a little display of knowledge helps in tell ...

• Ghana1 3 months ago

Foolish news.

• Don 3 months ago

Let be truthful in your heart you people no dey like us, but you people dey pretend to do so and we the Ewes we that so we are also playing along you think say fool Paa

• Kwame 3 months ago

NPP is just trying to win sympathy votes . They have no policy to talk about. What is more tribalistic than what the president said Mepe and Volta region taken out of the budget?
    They should not dream a second that all the ...

• Sul 3 months ago

NPP IS BEST IN THAT STUPIDITY SO FIRST ADVICE YOUR PARTY SINCE CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME.

NONSENSE

• Nii Lamptey 3 months ago

That's how the Ewes are. They always play the victim card. They are tribal bigots.

• Abass 3 months ago

Who doesn't know that Akan-based NPP, Ashantis, and Akyems hate other tribes It's real that you Adomako Baafi, and your tribe mates hate other tribes.

• GOLD 3 months ago

PEOPLE SHOULD UNITE AND STOP THE TRIBALISTIC JARGONS,WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS,PERIOD!!!!!!!
    UNITED WE STAND,DIVIDED WE FALL INTE THE HANDS OF OUR ENEMIES,SO WAKE UP!!!!!!!
    GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA!!!!!!!

• The Voltarian 3 months ago

This is Jandam, where is your source of General Fifi saying that? These silly tactics of spreading rumors and lies will no longer work.

• CPP 3 months ago

NPP and stupidity are like ma te me ho and Kulungungu bomb. Not today. Since 1957. Useless NPP

• Frimpong Manson. 3 months ago

The Asantes should also mature in politics and stop tribal politics.How can someone offend you and you call the hole party general secretary to provide the offender?Is secretary who looks after him?He is individual so you mus ...

• Joey Boy 3 months ago

I hope one of these days Fiifi Kwetey will advise his people to stop migrating into the Akan areas, particularly, the Ashanti region.They are becoming a real nuisance, especially, in Kumasi. Sometimes, I ask myself, why would ...

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

The NPP as a political party was founded on and continues to be a tribal party, Mr. Yaw Adomako Baafi. The late Kwame Nkrumah in his campaign to gain independence for Gold Coast as a republic went to the Asantehene palace for ...

• Ewes=nuisance 3 months ago

@Yabi Yabi. Tell us the name of that Asantehene. Which year that happened; quote exactly why Kwame Nkrumah's request was and quote exactly what that Asantehene said. Other than that, you're a fool who spreads lies around due ...

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Pure nonsense. Who benefits from tribal politics? Not even those who practice it. If that is the case, would Fiifi go to Accra to tell Gas to vote for his party. What Fiifi is doing is pure hatred for Akans, why didn't he men ...