You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 28Article 1913572

2024 election: NPP will form majority in Parliament – Agyei Baah

Read Comments Comments (33)

• The Voltarian 4 months ago

We won't allow you to rig the elections and you will lose more seats than you did in 2020.

• Akan Prophecies 4 months ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO THROW AWAY FREE SHS FOR NDC TO THEIR HANDS INTO THEIR POCKETS FOR THE LOOT AND SHARE? LET NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA KEEP ON DREAMING !!.WHOEVER SAYS THE NPP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ARE THIEVES MUST ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Nah Ghanaians are not fools to retain the worst goverment in the history of Ghana. NPP is the most incompetent criminal government, lead by a corrupt thieving dwarf. Stop taking drugs, because you are spewing nonsense!

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

What are you saying..... Most of these your free SHS students are a threat to society in years to come. They are not going through any quality education. Shut up your beak if you have nothing to say

• Sul 4 months ago

STUPIDITY ALL OVER THE NPP......NO ONE TALK SENSE... GYIMII PAAAAAA NIE

• UNLESS UGLE APE 4 YEARS IN PARLIAMENT YOU DID NOT EVEN SAY ONE WORD 4 months ago

SEE ANOTHER CORRUPT WICKED MAN WHO USING NPP TO STEAL AND NOT PAY ANYTHING AT GHE HABOUR. USLESS UGLY TWAT

• Joe 4 months ago

U lie bad NPP will not even get up to 130

• Kuntu 4 months ago

How will the NPP form a majority in parliament with all the corruption that is going on in the country, u people in the Npp thinks Ghanaian are fools and don’t see when a group of people in government are stealing from the ...

• Opanyin Mensah 4 months ago

This old man is hallucinating! No sane person will vote for this clueless and useless government! Enough of your useless rantings! Please don't annoy Ghanaians, haba!

• Hyiaman 4 months ago

He is living on another planet

• James 4 months ago

Grow up to the reality on the ground. The NPP is consigned to opposition. Their evil design has been detected by the masses.

• Kojo 4 months ago

Illusion, Hallucination and delution are the state in which Npp are. We are not blind we see your broad day stealing and how few group of individuals want to hajack this country. Not this year 2024.

• Pope Innocent 4 months ago

I guess getting the majority in parliament is different from winning the presidency. Or?

• Kwame 4 months ago

They will win neither! So its the same thing.

• kwame 4 months ago

wake up i think you are deep asleep

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

Please don’t insult Ghanaians by saying this. After all the hardships, corruption, cantankerous ,treacherous and the unbelievable Galamsey activities against the state by most of the officials of the government you have t ...

• Bubra 4 months ago

How is that possible? The NPP won 2020 by a slight margin and lost seats to the opposition. This was after only one term of incompetence. 2024, the NDC will not win because the NPP has already handed over power to them on a s ...

• Akwasi Addai 4 months ago

Your MPs will only come from the Ashanti Region, where the voters are fools and illiterates and need only T-Shirts and a cup of sugar.

• Kwame 4 months ago

This fool must have just taken a large whiff of cocaine. NPP that has scattered this country in the last 8 years. The larges government ever, full of incompetent looters abd thieves!! Tweeeah. You people will soon see your le ...

• Yaw 4 months ago

Day dreamer. Living conditions in 2020 was better than now and you lost a number of seats in parliament. Now that, due to your over borrowing, poverty is everywhere and our children in SHS are eat gari everyday, everything ba ...

• Auth 4 months ago

Keep dreaming

• FOOLISH ILLITERATES WHO LIED HE WENT TO ST PAULS 4 months ago

KWASEA MAN DELUDED MORON NKAWKAW MADE YOU AND YOU EVEN BECAME MP.WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR NKAWKAW AND YOUR OWN TOWN ASAKRAKA. WHAT YOU KNOW TALKING RUBBISH BECAUSE NPP MAKE YOU DO CONNECTION AT THE HARBOUR WITHOUT PAYING. KWASE ...

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

Your brain has omo in it so you can talk anyhow

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

In your over feeding dreams Agyei Baah? NONSENSE!

• Kwes 4 months ago

Keep dreaming living in a fools paradise

• KJ 4 months ago

Hahaha

• Boldsteven 4 months ago

From where. did you get this thrash. Except you will use money to buy voters after collapsing the economy with hair cuts on pensioners investments. Clueless and visionless and corrupt entities in govt.

• The wise one 4 months ago

If the foolishness is of higher extreme; that is how they talk.
    Idiot fool..!

• Pee 4 months ago

Twaaaaaaa

• WaLL 4 months ago

Funny face!!

• King 4 months ago

Look at this stupid fool! Go ahead and form your majority

• Sul 4 months ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STILL STUPID TO VOTE ANYHOW.......WELL SOME OF US ARE NOT THAT IDIOTS

• D. A 4 months ago

You are not only daydreaming but sleepwalking too.