Watch as traders blocked the New Edubiase Road to catch a glimpse of Mahama

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Saku 3 months ago

Hmmm politics

• ASUBROFO 3 months ago

OBIARA BEDIDI

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The traders will ask for a public holiday to see Bawumia if he pays them a visit.

• Nana 3 months ago

In your dreams . You think this is 2016. We can’t be fooled with those slogans again. One district one factory . How many factories have government established from scratch, one village one dam , where is the dam ? . 1 mil ...

• Jigsaw 3 months ago

Having a glimpse of the incompetent one doesn't translate to votes.

• Papano 3 months ago

New Edubiase is Volta region’s annex. So, this is no news

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

They went there to see irresponsible Mahama using NPP roads they have constructed in reality and not in Mahama green book which is good in the book while in reality they enjoy both potholes and bones-shaker. They went to see ...

• Nana 3 months ago

Hahahahahahahah, but you went to extend the contract and have now signed another new power agreement. Eshock you

• AAA+ 3 months ago

As if Mahama is the solution, vote for him and see where reality lies you dumbs with short memories

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Someone said before we are animals and I insulted him for saying that. But after seeing these people who want makarma back, I conclude we can't be animals because even animals would not do that. Some of us are worse than anim ...

• Kofi Kofi 3 months ago

A person who gave Nyinahin bauxite to his brother one week to hand over, tweaa, is edubiase at all on Ghana map? Tweaa

• AMBASSADOR 3 months ago

ABA NO DE MAHAMA AFA.2024 OBIARA BEDIDI PAA.

• EVEN NEW YORK CAN"T HAVE 24HR ECONOMY 3 months ago

BLATANT LIES TO WIN VOTES.

• Agyengo 3 months ago

The most stupid people in the world would welcome Dumsor back e!!!!! Short memory he said it tweeaaaa

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

look at my name and ask again. plenty of questions to anwser

• GPS 3 months ago

Only fools belief all these politicians. How many times do you want these people to fool you? HOW MANY YEARS NDC HAS RULED GHANA? MANY YEARS. Don't let Mahama fool you people he has nothing to offer

• Adom B 3 months ago

It is forgone conclusion.

• EMMANUEL 3 months ago

THE NPP PEOPLES -So uppon how you conderm my beloved Ghana like thise you still have hope for yourself to ruled Ghana again? Hmmmm look at how Ghana has sink under your bad leadership:You still have mouth to talk again, shame ...

• Okay 3 months ago

Although nnp messup John mahama can never be alternative to led.

• Maluuse 3 months ago

GYIMII

• C.B Agyeman 3 months ago

New Adubiase in the Adansi District of the Ashati region is a known stronghold community of the NDC, so what is the fuse about this.The majority of the locals are of northern extraction.Ntonso and Aboaso in the Kwabere East o ...